My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Andreas J. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with big spacious room

Big room
7.3
Satisfied with the stay. Big n nice room, nice breakfast
Shopping Tip: Plaza singapura n somerset is just around the corner
Lisa S. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Great Location
8.3
We were happy with our stay because the hotel was located right on Orchard road and very close to the nearest MRT station (Sommerset). It was nice to get free wifi. The hotel is nice and clean and they had helpful, friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: The great restaurants are the ones not in the malls...
Chew Y. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Spacious room good for gathering.

The layout of the room
6.7
Was relatively pleased when we check into the room to see a spacious area for the gathering. The room was clean and everything is in order. Had a very pleasant evening with all my friends celebrating Christmas 2012. However, the staff(bellboy) wasn't at the most friendly service attitude. We were told during the check-in that for hotel slot the whole row of carpark lot in front of the hotel are meant for guest on a first come first serve basis. As we needed to unload quite a bit of stuff thus we chose a lot that was nearer to the lift of our room. Just when we were parking the bellboy(valetboy) came to chase us out of the lot claiming that the lot is not open to all and told us to go in front for parking. First of all, he should come in a more friendly attitude and explain properly instead of chasing us away without any valid reason given. The front desk staff told us all lots were meant for hotel guest and we even booked a premier suite and yet we could not even park at the lot we chose? Later on I went to approach one of the front desk staff and was only to notify that on that very same day, a wedding was held in the hotel thus the specific lots were reserve for the event. The bellboy in someway did a right thing in preventing the lot to be parked but he did it in a wrongful way. Perhaps there is miscomm but I believe such thing should not had happen. Secondly, he told us to move ahead to park but he did not move forward to help out in removing the barrier and we had to do it all of our own. Does it mean being young will not gain any respect from the staff that only older mature guest are more likely to be reputable and distinguished that will be provided with more excellent service? I believe all guest should be treated the same regardless they had any rooms booked. Anyway, all this does not spoil our evening as we thought it's a joyous occasion and thus we would like to forgive and forget and hopefully the hotel will improve on it.
Hotel Feature Tip: For local travelers who are driving please park in front of the hotel lobby. The whole row are meant for hotel guest on a 1st come 1st serve basis. The basement carpark will be charged.
Cecilia H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
nice hotel with beautiful scene

room space
9
Enjoy the moment with kids, with a comfy bedroom and also strategist locationat orchard road.
Meita N. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
nice

near shopping mall
8.7
i like this hotel has big room , clean too, but that i dont like is smell not nice could be because old hotel, the food so far good, service also nice, nearest shopping mall
Shopping Tip: nearest shopping mall
Cecilia H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
comfy hotel with affordable price, best location

best location at orhard road
8.7
Nice decoration, nice staff, best location at orhard road with affordable price.
Cheryl L. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location

The room is big and this location is ideal for shopaholics.
8
The staffs are friendly and it has a good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studio Singapore tickets are sell at the hotel
Doddy Y. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2012
nice hotel with good service

location, large room
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The room is spatious and the location is at the heart of singapore, orchard road, shopping haven for those that are wanting to get branded goods at the right price
Tsutomu T. Business travelers Japan, December 19, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.7
Sometimes it is hard to get taxi, but location is near to station. Staff, not so good but not so bud.
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Enjoying stay....

Great location, 5 min walk to MRt station, excellent service, friendly staff
8.3
Best thing about hotel is the location. Located in the middle of the bustling Orchard road and only 5 min walk to the nearest MRT, Somerset MRT, and adjacent to many other shopping centres. Room size is okie, with an attached balcony for smokers in the smoking rooms. (i requested for a smoking room, thus come with an attached balcony). Facility-wise not too sure since too busy shopping....will definately return ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01