or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Eng H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 21, 2013
Well managed hotel

Location is close to Orchard Road
8
Everything is great at this hotel. However, the hotel does not allow late check out say 2p.m
Gani T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Good breakfast, polite staffing, clean
8
Have had no unpleasant experience, the staff was very helpful, on request of a newspaper it was promptly delivered to the room.
Diana Q. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Comfortable Stay at Concorde Hotel

Location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
8
Great stay. Hotel is conveniently located in shopping area. Experienced quietness in a bustling city.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
A pleasant stay

Location,Shopping,and pricing( though not cheap, but is attractive on promotion.
8.3
Asril S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
very good location.

location, food and shopping.
8
Very near with shooping mall, night life and mrt station also.
Widya R. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Near with shopping areas

Location, large bed, balcony
7.7
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
lgretat because of nice location and free internet

i like the location of this hotel,nice staffs in spice bar & free wi fi service, The hotel is very accessible to all i.e. shops, restaurants, etc
6
Eka P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
nice hotel and truthfully 4 stars rated

best location, cozy room, nice dan helpful staff
8
i was completely satisfied with my stay and hopefully come back to stay again
Maitree W. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2013
near shopping center

good location near shopping center, various selection of breakfast, fully facilities
7
We stayed at this hotel several times and were, most of the time, satisfied with rooms and services except our last visit. We have booked 3 non-smoking rooms with balcony but when we checked in, the rooms were taken so they upgraded us to smoking rooms without balcony which made us disappointed. On top of that, the rooms were not clean; looked like the housekeepers didn’t clean up some area. Bedding is comfortable but the pillows are a bit hard. My wife got sick when we got back home. Anyhow, this hotel is situated in a good location, near a shopping center in Singapore and easy to travel here and there.
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Unexpectedly Pleasant and convenient.

Location Upgrading environment
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04