Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3217 reviews

2433 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3217)
Sort by:
Mailinda M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2015
Good location

Near to down town
7
In overall is good hotel
Anna M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2015
Good

Nice, homy, and comfortable
9
Satisfied
Aw T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2015
concorde hotel

value for money
8
near orchard. i booked last minute and was able to get quite a good deal via agoda.
Druce T. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2015
Great value for price

price, room size, bed
7.3
Druce T. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2015
Excellent value for money

Room prices, Free phone available to use, quiet
7.3
Adi C. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2015
Everything went well when i stayed here.

The big room, nice location, and the big bathroom for disable person
9.7
It's nice when i was staying here. The location is so good. And this hotel is the cheaper one than the other hotel in orchard road. I choose concorde because they have everything i need like a big room, big bathroom, and near everywhere. I have a person that using a wheelchair. So i need this facilities to make that person feel comfort during his stay in singapore.
Rayvathi M. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2015
Personalize Service

1.Staffs 2. Service 3.Accommodation
10
Seamless check in & out. Duty manager Kevin was really accomdating. He went the extra mile for our request. Definitely made my husband birthday a memorable one. The room service team was awesome and efficient. Despite we given wrong information about the amenities, the team of front office made it right from the time we called to check after booking. Thank you to DM Kevin and staffs who was behind for the whole process to be effective. Great job guys! 2 thumbs up.
Arif M. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 7, 2015
Staffs are not professional.

Good Location. Spacious. Good Food
6
Very bad experience. I booked through Agoda. Staff specially on the front counter are very non professional and inexperiance to handle the guest of 4 star hotel. Lagging of manner. Approach is bad.
Johnny R. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2015
Lovely Hotel close to Somerset on Orchard Rd.

Very customer conscience, warm greeting, spacious rooms, pool bar, live piano in the evening, grand lobby & tea service
8.3
What a warm welcome and lovely place to stay. We have stayed in Singapore many times & needed to book a room last minute and decided to stay here. So happy we did, the staff is friendly and helpful. Very easy going and pleasant to talk to. The lobby is spacious and grand. They serve afternoon tea and also have a pianist planning in the evening, absolutely, wonderful! Close to shopping and food at 313 Somerset. This hotel is a gem! We will definitely return, this is our new home away from home when visiting Singapore.
Alphonse L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Practical biz stay in Singapore

Location Location Location
7.7
Simple stay. Everything works. The best part is the proximity to Sommerset MRT, through which you can easily get on the various MRT lines to go for my meetings. Also plenty of simple food around and the TV channels have sports so I could watch my weekend English Soccer games.
Previous page 331 - 340 of 2433 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06