or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Faradila P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Good service, great rooms, but tiring to reach

the room was great, breakfast was more than enough, the service was excellent although sometimes it is not as friendly as I would expect.
7.7
I was staying there with my Mom and my Sister. Very nice room, although we didn't get complementary water bottle in the first night. The location was very convenient because it is in Orchard road, the shopping heaven. And right outside there is a bus stop and a huge connecting MRT station nearby. However, it is located on top of a kind of shabby shopping Mal. There were club and a sex shop nearby so it may feel uncomfortable. And we have to change lift to get to our rooms from the hotel lobby, it was fine because I know it's for the sake of safety. The wi-fi is good and the breakfast was delicious. So much to choose from. However in the room there is no arrow pointing out the Kiblat for praying, so it would be good if you put that there in everyroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a free shuttle bus for foreigner that goes to and from Sentosa/Universal Studios in front of the Hotel.
Franco T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great place to stay

Location and service
7
This hotel is smack in the middle of 2 MRT station. Dhoby Ghaut & Somerset MRT. Right along the famous Orchard Road. This is great for vacationing couples and family. There are lots of shopping malls in the vincinity and also food centre right at the basement of the hotel. For those who loves the night life, there is Orchard Plaza right next to the hotel. Lots of pubs and clubs next to it.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
great location

location
7.3
concorde hotel is one of my favorite hotels in singapore . the location is great. it is very near to all high end stores. also very easy to find restaurants.also free wi fi that is why i really this hotel.
Limneo M. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great Location

Walking distance to shopping malls
8.7
We stayed for two nights the hotel lobby is astonishing. It has class and very accommodating staff.
Shopping Tip: you will have very near access to Singapura mall or a few steps to Orchard malls like Takashimaya
Lie H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2013
great location

big room
5.7
Near to downtown just walking until night so it is happy to shopping, eating, Hotel is nice, and I like it beccause wi fi provide in room hotel, so I can browsing and internet connected anytime without out my room, another hotel wi fi must pay or provide in lobby hotel.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great location and good service!

Near to malls, MRT stations, and quite big rooms compared to average Singapore hotels
9.3
Booked a deluxe room via Agoda but they upgraded to Premier room for free. I dont know why but maybe because I asked for a non smoking room. Premier room have access to premier lounge which serve drinks and a lounge to relax. Walking distance to malls at Orchard Road (nearest is Orchard Central) and MRT stations (the hotel located in the middle of Somerset and Dhoby Ghaut station so you can choose either one of the station). I prefer Dhoby Ghout stations since that station is an interchange station. Food wise is great and a lot of food courts nearby. Fast food are in the malls. Plaza Singapura (at Dhoby Ghaut station) got a lot of restaurants to choose. Cant find halal food for muslims nearby but McDonalds and KFC are certified halal. You can always take MRT to Bugis or Geylang for a decent halal food. Overall nice trip for us newly-wed couple!
Yohanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2013
great location

near the mall & shoping centre
6.3
great locations & near the bus stop, but i find many little cockroach in the room.
Shopping Tip: i think the price is so expensive because the room is not comfort for me
Ferry S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Great Price and good location

Great Price
5.7
Hotel is in Orchard road and I paid great price for staying here. Since the hotel lobby is at the other side of orchard road you might find a little difficult to catch a taxi
Pei T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

very near to the city hub
8.3
The hotel lobby architecture was impressive. Room was comfy and am happy with the working area/desk facility provided in the room.
Chinwei O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Great Location

MRT intersections
6.3
I have no complains except for: - absolutely limited Car Parks, but I was entitled VIP spot which I remain grateful - forgot name but reception desk lady was grumpy - the many 'bar - call girls' down stairs I am grateful for being: - given extra welcome drinks on a hot day - info resourceful butlers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04