Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room Amenities Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

2249 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Lee R. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Great stay with all the things you desire covered

Home away from home, convenience personified and customer service orientated
10
I often stay here and it's precisely because this is a 5-star hotel that is humble enough to call it a 4 stay. Everything you want to experience in Singapore i.e. good food, shopping, clubbing and easy access to Singapore's world famous attractions are close at hand. Perfect if you are here on a short business trip or a quick getaway.
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2015
Favourite hotel for all food lovers

Experience new excitement with shopping, nightlife and food!
10
I stay here frequently but this hotel never cease to please. Within walking distance, there is tons of cheap but quality local food. Interesting nightlife such as pubs for office workers abound with different clientele from various countries i.e. Southeast Asian, Japanese, foreigners, Tourists and of course Singaporeans. Situated next to the Youth side of the Orchard shopping belt, interesting boutiques and youth brands abound, making your shopping always something to remember!
Report this review
Kok S. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
lousy hotel
4.3
very lousy service. book this hotel because we have relative having wedding dinner. request for late check out, can't. request for 10 pax breakfast @ a discount rate for my relative, can't whatever issue you raise out, they can't & they will not do anything. the worst part is we ask for in-room dining for breakfast, we order salmon, they deliver saba fish and insist the saba fish is salmon..!! we took the picture and when we check out we told the receptionist, she told us is saba and not salmon, so i was wondering what the room service guy was thinking..? lucky the reception waive off the salmon dish for us in which i think this is what they should do. overall not a pleasant stay at all.. will not stay there again nor eat there again.. lousy.
Report this review
Mark W. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Average. Nothing much.

Average, average, average.
7.7
Good. Pleasant. Average stay.
Report this review
Jihan A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2015
Short stay

Location, location, location!
7.7
For a quick shopping weekend in Singapore, Concorde was a good choice. It's close to Orchard Road, and a short walk to Plaza Singapura, as well as the MRT station. For its location, the price of the hotel was not bad. Room was bigger than I expected. The bathroom was clean but pretty outdated. The hotel itself looks a bit outdated as well - it feels like you've been transported back to the 90s. Despite this, it was a nice hotel in a good location, with a comfortable room! Would recommend for solo travelers on a short getaway.
Report this review
William K. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Hotel Cards

Spacious, Polite and Clean
7.7
everything is great only the mall surrounding is old and scary (the old area of the mall), the hotel itself is very nice, but the room ticket need improvement, it is very easy not working. thats my comment for all.
Report this review
Lim H. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
One night staycation

Best 3? Size of the room, friendly staff & can't think of any~
6.7
Reasonable. I think that the price is slightly overrated & was charged by using their phone to call for food delivery from outside... Even if it's local.. Breakfast has moderate variety of choice... Swimming pool & jacuzzi was the worst I encountered...
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Very strategic location

Strategic location, comfortable room
8
Very satisfied with the stay there
Report this review
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good location

clean, location, good service
7.3
Report this review
Aishath N. Solo travelers Maldives, May 24, 2015
Good hotel

Spacious comfortable good location
9.7
Good hotel
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 2249 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01