or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Katsuno M. Families with young children Japan, February 3, 2013
Good location

Best location, Bigger room, Price
8
This hotel is located in the center of the city. Good place for sightseeing.
Azm S. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 31, 2013
Nice hotel with great service.

located at which i desired.
9
warm hospitality showed by every staff. obviously i will consider for the next stay.
Laurent D. Business travelers France, January 30, 2013
rooms a bit gloomy but convenient

location, service, price, internet
8
i stayed there for 4 days in january 2013. rentend an executive room and got a fair deal from agoda. room rate is inclusive of internet, which in singapore is really a plus since hotels tend to charge a high amount. romm is clean, well furnished. good bed, nice work station and quite extensive tv choices for singapore standards. my room did not have a nice view, and day light was not ample. since the color theme (walls etc) is dark, this gave a slightly gloomy aspect. for this trip my room rate did not include breakfast, but i remember from previous stays that it is a good buffet thing with extended choice of options. i like also the pool, you are not in the resort, but i was able to take some rest in the sun and its orientation guarantees for exposition for the best part of the day. since it takes 5 minutes to reach the mrt, it's quite easy to move around.
Frecilia F. Groups Indonesia, January 29, 2013
Good and Clean

services , room
9.3
i'm satisfied with the room. close to mrt. i enjoyed it.
Jess W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
luxury hotel

convenience, comfortable room, big room
9.3
Lies W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
A nice Hotel with good service & at good location

Big and clean room
8.3
My family and I are very happy staying in this Hotel. It is easy to get transportation to the Universal Studio (free of charge) and closed to the shopping malls.
Mark W. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Pleasant hotel with good staff

Convenience, clean, nice staff
6.7
Enjoyed stay. Conference venue was nearby. Convenient.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
great location comfortable room

nice gym, near shopping area
7.3
checkin abit slow and no early checkin. beds area nice and comfy but toilet a bit old, clean though. no toothbrush and toothpaste. But bath tub good, big and comfy
Shopping Tip: right at start of shopping belt
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Location and quiet area
6.7
This is the third time I'm staying at this hotel and it happens to fall on the day in which my company had a function at the hotel. This time the check in was slow as I had to wait for the room to be available. I was then told it was public holidays in Indonsesia and Brunei which resulted in the Hotel being fully booked. The bed is comfortable but then there is still no dental kit in their toiletries. Aside from the slow check in the stay was fine.
Faradila P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Good service, great rooms, but tiring to reach

the room was great, breakfast was more than enough, the service was excellent although sometimes it is not as friendly as I would expect.
7.7
I was staying there with my Mom and my Sister. Very nice room, although we didn't get complementary water bottle in the first night. The location was very convenient because it is in Orchard road, the shopping heaven. And right outside there is a bus stop and a huge connecting MRT station nearby. However, it is located on top of a kind of shabby shopping Mal. There were club and a sex shop nearby so it may feel uncomfortable. And we have to change lift to get to our rooms from the hotel lobby, it was fine because I know it's for the sake of safety. The wi-fi is good and the breakfast was delicious. So much to choose from. However in the room there is no arrow pointing out the Kiblat for praying, so it would be good if you put that there in everyroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a free shuttle bus for foreigner that goes to and from Sentosa/Universal Studios in front of the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03