Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2679 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Debby D. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
I love to stay in Concorde

nice room, wide & near shopping malls
7.7
I really enjoy stay in Concorde. Nice & wide room, friendly staff & close to shopping malls at Orchard. It has bus stop in front of hotel, local foodcourt outdoor & strategic location. I will comeback once I visit Singapore again..
Report this review
Michelle F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Location is good but need refurbish

Location, Staff, price
6.3
As this my business trip to Spore (my APAC office) therefore I choose this hotel because of their location and the promo price. Surprise their facility are old, need refurbish and especially the air-cod. My colleague's room air-con only warm air blow out until they have to change her to another floor/room. Just their price and location will bet others.
Report this review
Choon C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
central location, clean & good service

good location, clean & good service
8.7
Report this review
Geeny R. Couples Sri Lanka, June 10, 2014
Quite Poor overall. Impersonal Staff.

Nice large Lobby; easy access to Orchard Road.
4.3
Generally poor because of the indifferent attitude of front desk staff. We booked on an Agoda rate for 06 June. On arrival at reception we requested a check out at 6 pm to catch an evening flight @ 10 pm. Hotel demanded that we pay extra at standard rates (not Agoda Rate). Hotel Room & Toilet conditions were poor. The air-conditioner made a big racket all night and did not allow sound sleep. It started to drip after 05 hours and made a mess of the carpets. We did not complain but informed reception on check-out. Again we encountered indifference.
Report this review
Mutia F. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Great location and nice room!

Great location, Nice and spacious room, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Had a great experience staying at Concorde, nice and confortable room, the location is in the central of orchard road and close to major attractions. I would highly recommend people to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Recommended Hotel for Business

Location, Comfortable, Recommended
10
It's ideally located on Orchard street. Room was very nice and good. Breakfast is delicious. Suitable for businessman rather than a family. Good WIFI reception. 2 MRT stations(Dhoby Gaut,Somerset) are located near the hotel. Recommended!
Report this review
Sucheera J. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2014
Hotel was very good but toilet have to renovated

Center and good room service and fast check in and check out
7.7
Value of money and we stay many time now and next time will stay this hotel again
Report this review
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
not worth the price but still okay.

fast internet, location, good amenities
4.3
it was okay. i was expecting more for this 5 stars hotel. The room is not clean, we found cockroaches and the building is just too old. Bathroom and space in the room okay. Good amenities, Extra pillow available in the cupboard, balcony, good bed. The staff were so slow and they didn't offer us welcome drink etc. For the 5 stars its not really worth the money.
Report this review
Hendarwinny S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Slow checking in prosses

Good location, easy access for public transportation, good food
5.3
Spacious room inabling us to put baggages easily, clean n quite room
Report this review
Yuvarajan C. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Bloody good location for the price

Location, staff, lift.
7.3
Good centralised location. Close to shopping area in Orchard. Loved the bubble lift
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07