Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Mika V. Solo travelers Finland, April 22, 2014
orchard 100

back in concorde. must be 10th time. always good rooms, clean, everything working. this hotel is better than many five star ones in Singapore.
8.7
Report this review
Amit B. Couples India, April 21, 2014
Comortable stay at a good location

Location, Clean room, value for money
9.3
My stay was very comfortable. I could easily go to the nearby shopping centers and come back to the hotel to keep my shopping or just to relax. It was also close to local restaurants and public transport. Bus stop was located just outside the Hotel. MRT stations were nearby Dhobi Gaut and Somerset.
Report this review
Jasbir K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Very nice

Location, ample room size and friendly staff.
7.7
We booked three deluxe rooms for my sisters wedding and 2 were upgraded to premium, while one to suite as we wanted to be on the same floor. Thank you for making the happy occasion even more wonderful. The staff were polite and ever willing to help. The front office especially.
Report this review
Alan T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Not too bad, underated hotel, nice atrium lobby

trainee at front desk, nice atrium welcoming feel, clean room
9
Pleasant. Not too crowded. Atrium design very welcoming feel. Rooms are neat. Slightly off the budget, 20% less would be value for money. Watch out, no complimentary car park for hotel guests - strange indeed.
Report this review
Fince P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Great hotel. Will definitely be staying here again

Clean. Great size room. Walking distance to shopping areas
8
It was great! Good size room, clean & staff are friendly. Reasonable price. Location wise - walking distance to the centre of Orchard road & MRT. Free shuttle bus going to Sentosa Island. There's a ticket counter (50m from recrption desk) that sell entertainment tickets (USS, SEA Aquarium, NightSafari etc) cheaper than online.
Report this review
Hanna L. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Great hotel in fantastic location

Location, quality, good buffett breakfast
9.7
Stayed at the Concorde Hotel Singapore as a stopover before heading home. Great hotel in the centre of Orchard Road. Close to shops, restaurants and tourist information centre. The hotel offered a great comfortable room that was very nicely decorated. The buffet breakfast was very nice and we enjoyed the check-out time of 12pm. Would definitely return to this hotel if I was staying in Singapore again.
Report this review
Cynthia G. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
great hotel.. worth for staying.

clean safety exclusive
10
i enjoy staying in the hotel
Report this review
Mike B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel for the cost

couteous staff, good location, nice rooms
7.7
I always have a pleasant stay in Singapore, with a nice hotel making my stay exceptionally nice.
Report this review
Chandra T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Good Location, Comforatable room.

Good location, Good food, Comfortable room.
9.3
I feel comfortable staying at Concorde Hotel.
Report this review
Shahrudin M. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
location

location food room
8
pleasant n relaxing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08