or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Matthew H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Good Location
7.3
The location is just in the end of Orchard Rd, thus you can enjoy Orchard shopping from one point to the end of the street.
Restaurant Tip: Try the foodcourt next to the Hotel
Matthew H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
7.3
The location is just in the end of Orchard Rd, thus you can enjoy Orchard shopping from one point to the end of the street.
Restaurant Tip: Try the foodhall next to the Hotel
Matthew H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
7.3
The location is just in the end of Orchard Rd, thus you can enjoy Orchard shopping from one point to the end of the street.
Restaurant Tip: Try the foodhall next to the Hotel
Yuta S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel with classic facade

Free wireless, close to MRT stations
8.3
Concorde hotel Singapore has a classy facade and the feeling of a grand hotel. The location is very convenient for shoppers and sight seeing. It is 5 minutes to the closest MRT station. The rooms were clean and spacious. FREE WIFI!
Thanh T. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location and beautiful rooms

very big rooms
9.7
had a great time staying at the concorde. We had 3 people staying the room and so they upgraded us for free to a balcony room. The location was great, very close to all the shops of orchard road and also there was a nice strip of hawker food stalls next to the hotel for cheap eats. Would stay again.
Peter C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
great location in shopping heaven

location and great hotel value for money
7.3
The hotel had a good room with good facilities. Singapore needs to catch up with free wi-fi. The breakfast was excellent. The beds in Singapore overall are hard which I find difficult and gives a sore back. However the hotel was walking distance from great shopping, good restaurants and even a big cinema. This was just fantastic for our short break.
Shopping Tip: This is the best area for upmarket shopping. Watch out for the sales. Singapore also has some great festivities like Chinese New Year and Formula 1. Christmas decorations everywhere rivales the entire world!
Vivi A. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
great location

location, location and location
8
ideally located in the orchard road where you could browse for a lot of things in the middle of many shopping mall
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

room very comfort , bed is big and very clear.
10
this hotel is very good and suitable for family stay, becauce room is big , bed is bid & near to shopping complex..
Nursiah T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great location with a nicely furnished room

Nicely furnished room
9.3
The hotel lobby is above an old shopping ctr floor, accessible using a lift. It will be better if a ramp is provided in the Orchard Road entrance before getting to a lift to make it easier to access for people with luggages. Internet connection is unfortunately limited to 1 device connection. The thing I was unimpressed with was I got checked twice for mini bar consumption. One before checking out which I find unusual and one during check out. Other than that, my experience staying here is good. Excellent service from the front desk and concierge. Room is nicely furnished, one of the best I've stayed in. Good location, approx 5mins walk to Somerset MRT station. For anyone who wants to make a booking in this hotel for 2013, keep in mind the construction that is currently underway nearby may create noises.
Moh A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great location, great room and nice staffs

Location
9.7
This is our re stay in concorde hotel, rightnow this hotel is our first choice when we come to singapore particullarly when we intend to go to orchard area. This hotel location in the central of orchard road, you can dine in this hotel with great foods but you also could try something new outside the hotel on the food centre, or try kopitiam on kiliney road opposite of this hotel only 5 minutes take a walk from the hotels, if you intend go to sentosa island or USS there are shuttle bus sentosa ressort for free and the shelter just the left side of this hotel
Shopping Tip: Come to killiney road and try all menus at killiney kopitiam, you could have very nice meal with very cheap price. Never miss it !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04