or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Great room, friendly staff

Spacious, friendly, comfortable
8.3
This hotel is very near to dhoby ghaut mrt and plaza singapura for shopping. As dhoby ghaut is an interchange mrt, you can go anywhere you like easily from this hotel.
Ignatius I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
In the center of down town

location, location, location
6.3
I stayed in this hotel while having business meeting. Hence, what I need is just a clean bed to spent nights. However, its location in the central of down town makes me ease to get anywhere.
Thomas A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Cold reception, have to park car in priv car park

Location, clean room, near to shops
5.3
Not enough car parking slots as renovation going on. Had to park in a private car park where I had to incur additional expense which was unexpected. This was not disclosed when making the room reservation . Given that its a 5 star hotel, one would expect hotel to provide parking facilities or refund the expense incurred. Instead the manager spends her time arguing that its not their policy to pay. I pointed out that all other 5 star international hotels have their own car parks unlike Concorde. She then relents by 'upgrading' my room. Having stayed here several times before, i noticed This upgraded room entitles one to fre breakfast but that was declined. The 'upgraded' room is similar to a standard room except now its on the 9th floor. All in- bad experience w reception staff and manager- both with glum looks.
Evlyn C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
nice staycation

large room, good room service and comfortable bed.
9.3
very good price together with the large room provided.
Luisito C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Very nice, I will stay again here

Centrally located to shopping;close to everything
10
A-1 fantastic. Will come back next time I'm in Singapore
Simon P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Worth for money

Centrally located
8.7
Comfortable stay but no house guest parking. The front desk staffs have no manner and good attitude
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
has great location, good food, large rooms

great location, nice people & good food
8
i really love this hotel because of its location. Very accessible to high end stores. The rooms are large and clean. The staffs are very. And experience great breakfast in the spice restaurant.
Sutoto K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
tyhdtyrhrthuhyru

yutjtyjuyjkukuy,dytkytkjtykjtyjkytdjytd,yjykmydrjrt
10
tehtejhteuyhttsherhserhreghrdgdrgrdgretgretserte5gergrsgergergersgrgrdgergezrg
Sutoto K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
wewrewtwetgrawtger

gerghdrghseryhseryhery,ksteeryhregherygser,jtjtsjerjstjheryh
10
reyhersyherherhertysertyreyersyergawtetv4sat4tvawvctasctcvaw4tvqw
Sutoto K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
freagregreyhseryhsrth besrhgesr h

erhsrervt,asrtbet4webvt4t4tbvtrb,j5b5y5ybe54ytvs45ey5eyv5esyye5vsyser
10
yesyv5y4ev5y45y4d5y4wt54y6rdub6druc6rubrd6hbrhdxrberyhby54y45bybe45

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01