Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2613 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Ariyani H. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable stay, great location

location, nearby food court, affordable for orchard area
8
We are upgraded to the executive room. The room is clean, even though the interior is a bit dated. Location is great, just in between Dhoby Ghaut and Sommerset MRT. There's 24hr food court just beside the hotel, and convenience store just downstairs. There's few dodgy massage/spa parlours at the shopping centre below the hotel (level 1 and 2), but since they just build the escalator direct from Orchard Road to lobby, we don't have to walk past them to access the hotel (located at level 3), which is great. The only complain is the card reader on the room door is a bit faulty. We have to try 2-3 times every time before we can open the room door.
Report this review
Helen G. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
enjoyed everything about hotel

location price friendliness
9.3
Our stay was enjoyable and we would come back again
Report this review
Alicia T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Location location location

Location, clean, affordable
8
Report this review
Bella B. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
very nice

clean,comfortable,friendly staff
8
everything's good here, near food court and shops, high speed internet
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
As usual Business trip

Fast internet, centralise location and clean room
7.3
Second time I stay here is because they have a balcony where I can smoke there. Breakfast was boring as there isn't much idea for the food from the management there and the choice is also limited. Apart from this, the location was good as it is close to MRT and shopping malls and it is located centrally.
Report this review
Jeetendra C. Business travelers India, April 4, 2014
comfortable stay

location,food and staff
10
excellent stay
Report this review
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
A great hotel with wonderful staff

The location is great, the staff are wonderful and the rooms are comfortable
10
I always enjoy great service from the attentive staff. The rooms are big and comfortable. The location is good. I will and do continue to stay at the Concorde when I need a break.
Report this review
Lim M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 30, 2014
Pleasant, convenient and comfort

Central, shopping and food
6.3
Report this review
Jeshurun K. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Great location and helpful staff

location, value for money and facilities
8
Stayed here now multiple times. Great location snd helpful staff are among the reasons I keep coming back.
Report this review
Elly Y. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Strategic location

clean room, excellent service, comfortable
7.7
everything was pleasent, good location close to MRT station and shppping center
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05