Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Irma P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
great location
6
Access for baby stroller is located at the back of the hotel which requires very long distance. Very inconvenient!
Liau C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
great hotel although it's old

Room is neat and tidy!!!
5.3
it's a relaxing stay overall. and it is really near to orchard shopping paradise. the night view is normal but it's a really quiet place to stay, the staff is friendly.
Claudia B. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2013
Great hotel, location and friendly staff.

Location, big rooms and bathroom, great breakfast with outstanding and friendly service.
9.7
Fabulous hotel with great location and close to all attractions
Irma P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
location

big room
6
Access for baby stroller is located at the back of the hotel which requires very long distance. Very inconvenient!
Bambang L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Best Location and fine room

Location, Shopping mall, food restaurant, cafe, access to other places
8.3
This is twice to stay in Concorde Hotel. I love this hotel because of location, access to other place (near MRT Station and Shuttle Bus). Many shopping mall is around this hotel. Unfortunately in Chinese New Year, all shopping mall and other stores was closed. The room was convenience and big for couple with a child. In the future, I will consider to stay again at this
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: President Palace, Marina at night
Regina L. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to the shopping area and dining
9
Been to this hotel 3 times already and feels like home as we quite familiar with the area and really it is a nice place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Hawker center are a pleasant place to have a bite. really close to the hotel
Sebastian M. Groups Chile, February 10, 2013
Very good hotel

The location is very good
8.7
1st time here. We didn’t know what we were going to find. The hotel is a full 4 stars hotel. Very nice lobby, standard rooms but very clean and good staff. The location is perfect. 1 block from MTR, in the orchard road, next to shopping malls and 7/11 stores. I recommend this hotel very good, only if the price is good. Be careful, take the hotel with breakfast. If you pay there, cost 70 Singapore dollars for 2 people, very expensive. A couple of issue only, if you arrive walking, is very very difficult to find the lobby. Is in the 3rd floor of a store building. But if arrive by taxi is ok. From airport to hotel is only 20 - 25. Also the internet is very very bad, that was the only problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out and walk 1 block to the left, you will arrive to shopping mall with several restaurants, all good. Also very good stores to shopping, but don’t think too much, Singapore is VERY expensive.
Sebastian M. Families with young children Chile, February 10, 2013
Very good hotel

The location is very good
8.7
1st time here. We didn’t know what we were going to find. The hotel is a full 4 stars hotel. Very nice lobby, standard rooms but very clean and good staff. The location is perfect. 1 block from MTR, in the orchard road, next to shopping malls and 7/11 stores. I recommend this hotel very good, only if the price is good. Be careful, take the hotel with breakfast. If you pay there, cost 70 Singapore dollars for 2 people, very expensive. A couple of issue only, if you arrive walking, is very very difficult to find the lobby. Is in the 3rd floor of a store building. But if arrive by taxi is ok. From airport to hotel is only 20 - 25. Also the internet is very very bad, that was the only problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go out and walk 1 block to the left, you will arrive to shopping mall with several restaurants, all good. also very good stores to shopping, but don’t think too much, singapore is very expensive.
Sebastian M. Families with young children Chile, February 10, 2013
Very good hotel

The location is very good
8.7
1st time here. We didn’t know what we were going to find. The hotel is a full 4 stars hotel. Very nice lobby, standard rooms but very clean and good staff. The location is perfect. 1 block from MTR, in the orchard road, next to shopping malls and 7/11 stores. I recommend this hotel very good, only if the price is good. Be careful, take the hotel with breakfast. If you pay there, cost 70 Singapore dollars for 2 people, very expensive. A couple of issue only, if you arrive walking, is very very difficult to find the lobby. Is in the 3rd floor of a store building. But if arrive by taxi is ok. From airport to hotel is only 20 - 25. Also the internet is very very bad, that was the only problem.
Shopping Tip: Go out and walk 1 block to the left, you will arrive to shopping mall with several restaurants, all good. Also very good stores to shopping, but don’t think too much, Singapore is VERY expensive.
Minh Q. Business travelers Vietnam, February 7, 2013
Nice Hotel with very good location

Spacious room and veru good service
8.7
We arrived around 1.00pm and asked for a quiet room in the upper floor. The receptionist offered us a floorat a 7th floor which is quite convenient. When asking for the newspaper, it got less than 5 min to have it. The breakfast is good and service is quite efficient. Very near to shopping centers (OG, Robinson) and MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06