My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Fahed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 3, 2012
good hotel

nice location
6
the hotel was good hotel its very recomanded also the location was good in the orchared road....the problem is there only few smoking room so u have to fight to get one
Marvin V. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Concorde Hotel: it's old, it's grand, it's home.

well maintained. great service. very convenient
9.3
it was great, couldn't ask for more. service is indeed great. near shopping malls. great foods beside the hotel.
Nen S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Convenience location and big room

Situated near the major shopping complex.
8.3
So far this is the most value for money hotel i ever stay. Room is big with comfortable bedding.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2012
Brilliant hotel, great spot!

Located in between 2 popular MRT stations, one of which (Dhoby Gaut) takes you almost anywhere.
9.3
Upon checking in I was offered a complimentry upgrade to a top level room, and I didn't even ask for it. The staff were brilliant and attentive, and even let me leave one of my bags for several days while I went travelling. The rooms is large and clean, great shower and a great night's sleep. I also tried the pool and although the sun was out and it was a squinty atmosphere, the water was clean and cool, and pool staff were on hand to help wih towels and drinks. Definitely coming back!
Shopping Tip: You are at the start of Orchard Road - famous shopping strip, dive in!
Andre N. Couples Mauritius, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

location to shopping centre and food court
8
very well situated hotel at the heart of the shopping centre and food court. it is very easily assessible (walking distance) to many shops/banks/ food court. the personnel are very helpful and effective
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great location

Nice rooms and very business friendly
8
Not my first time staying at this hotel. This is my second visit. Nevertheless i will stay in the hotel in the future when i am in Singapore and will definitely recommend my colleagues to stay whilst they are in Singapore. The breakfast is excellent as always, the coffee is too.
Margaret T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Great Location

nice room, great servics
9.3
I have a pleasant stay here, with comfy room and great services from the staff make more enjoyable holiday
Roy M. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Good modern hotel with very comfortable room

Excellent service and good restaurant for evening meals
8.7
Very comfortable room with plenty of space. Spoilt somewhat by a leak from the air conditioning which dripped water noisily onto the carpet during the night. Hotel duty manager was very prompt in getting the problem fixed and allowing us to occupy the room for an extended period. Overall we were very pleased with the total package.
Restaurant Tip: Suggest you use the 'food hall' on the floor below the hotel for breakfast - far cheaper.
Njoo M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Big room, great bed and pillow

Nice environment
9.3
Great stay at concorde, provides great bed, polite service, nice environment. Thx to agoda
Marino A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel on Orchard

Close to shopping mal, easy access to MRT
7.3
Clean room and good hospitality for a hotel located at the end of Orchard Rd. Below the hotel there is good small food hall, and pubs. But lots of reflexology and massage something nice at the end of the day after traveling. Breakfast selection was not interesting to be honest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06