or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2324)
Sort by:
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Clean,elegant shopping &Leisure Hotel

Friendly Staffs;Nice elegant Lobby & good location
7.3
I am satisfied with the environment of this hotel,but,only disadvantage was poor aircondition resulting very warm & humit in room temperature,during my stays ,I request for room changed,the new room just slightly inproved.hope to upgrade n improve maintainance of the aircond system.will returns to stay for nxt Singapore visits.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
great location, nice staffs & large, clean room

great location, shopping & nice people
8
Janine K. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2013
Easy access

Location, Accessibility, Surroundings
9.7
Staff in Concorde Hotel are all accommodating. Its location is what I like best. Near the Dhoby Ghaut train station which makes it very accessible especially if you plan to go around Singapore using train.
Eddy R. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Conviniently located

centraly located, convenient, near the malls and MRT stations, hotels are decently clean
7.3
The rooms are clean, conveniently located, near the malls, orchard roads, and MRT stations. Would definately come back to stay every time i am in singapore.
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Big and comfortable bed

clean, convenience hotel
7.7
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
i would love to go back

great location, good service
8
i didn't get wrong in choosing this hotel since i really want to be located at city
Eddy R. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Centraly located, near orchard malls

Very convenient, clean and helpfull staff
7.3
Clean rooms and helpful staff. centrally located and near the MRT stations
Michael B. Groups Ireland, May 26, 2013
Very enjoyable weekend break

Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Outdoor Pool
8.3
Nicky W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2013
Big room

Big room for families
7
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2013
I'm very like this hotel and the location

1. About the clean Room 2. Room is comfort 3. About the location very nice
10
About this hotel all is very good and I will be come and stay again in this hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05