or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2289 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Jarupa S. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2013
Hotel of choice

big room and comfortable bed
7.7
We had a good time here with our three kids. Deluxe room was big enough for our family. There were 4 big observation elevators so that it didn't take long when we wanted to ride them. Variety of food for breakfast. The hotel entrance was not stroller-friendly though.
Jun S. Business travelers Japan, May 5, 2013
reasonable

convienient, center. not so far from airport
7
Hubert D. Solo travelers France, May 4, 2013
very nice and easy

location, location, location
7.3
the stay has been nice, good location, price a bit on the high side, staff very nice, good restaurants, shopping arcade and neighbourings shops are easy to get, room comfortable,
M I. Couples Pakistan, May 4, 2013
Excellent in almost everything

Room, location, staff
8.7
Located very close to the biggest shopping area in Singapore. Excellent staff, fluent in English and very helpful. Room was big, very clean and well furnished. Bed was very comfortable. All in all a great experience.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, May 2, 2013
It's a very nice stay.

good location, comfortable room, nice swimming pool.
8.3
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
great location

i like the location of this hotel,nice staffs in spice bar & free wi fi service, The hotel is very accessible to all i.e. shops, restaurants, etc.
8
M I. Couples Pakistan, April 28, 2013
Very nice hotel, clean and helpful staff.

Room, location, staff
8.7
Stay was excellent. Room was very nicely furnished and clean. Staff was very helpful and supportive. Close to the biggest shopping area in Singapore. Never seen a better 4 star hotel
Ruben H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2013
5 steps to shopping centre

near orchard, near to Chesed el Synagogue, near to food hall
8
its quite good value for 5 stars hotel, we just have to walk to reach food, shopping centre, public transportation, the staff wasnt friendly enough but the concierge was very nice and friendly if i could seperate concierge with the front desk staff
Warngut W. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2013
Good location around shopping centre and MRT

Shopping, MRT, dining
8
Rosario P. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2013
great location

i like the location of this hotel,nice staffs in spice bar & free wi fi service, The hotel is very accessible to all i.e. shops, restaurants, etc.Totally good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02