or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Terri T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Great customer service!

Cleanliness of room, location, service
9.3
It was my boyfriend's 30th birthday on the weekend that we stayed. I had written an email to the hotel requesting a cake to be brought in on the morning of his birthday. When we checked in the front desk staff had told us they have given us a free upgrade to the premier suite as we originally had a 2 night reservation for the deluxe suite. I was so surprised and it felt like winning the lottery. The room was amazing and they did bring the cake to us, with a signed card from the staff, and a candle. Concorde really topped off our 2 weeks holiday in asia. Thank you for the thought Concorde! The location was great as it was right on the bottom of Orchard Road, we pretty much walked from one end to the other. I can't comment on the deluxe room as we had the premier suite for the two nights, however, the lobby looked very clean and there were a couple of restaurants on premise that looked nice as well. All in all, I highly recommend the Concorde hotel, for the service, location and cleanliness.
Apri I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
good hotel and good location

so laxury, good room and friendly staff
8.3
We were enjoy staying at the Hotel. We are sorry to say that the internet connection was awful
Danaparamita K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
great

food, close access, comfort room
9
It's always been a nice stay in concorde hotel. Concorde will always be my first preference place to stay in singapore. I had nice breakfast in the morning and the location is so close to the shopping center, mrt station, and bus stop.
Akihiko S. Business travelers Japan, July 7, 2013
Not bad

Good location, good correspondence of hotel staff, near food court
6
The refrigerator in the room is out of order so that any drink could not cool. The price is high but service is bad.
Emmanuel J. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
Cost-effective for a business trip

location, location, location
7
The hotel location is really convenient, near business areas/parks. Getting around was so convenient, near bus stops, train station, etc. I even had to just walk to a computer retail shop when I needed to buy a keyboard (emergency) as my laptop broke down. Hotel staff is great, especially the restaurant staff. I've stayed in a lot of hotels, big and small, but this is the only hotel where I was greeted by my first name, everyday.
Achmad D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Near shopping center

It this a convinience place to stay and shopping
8.7
I have an easy booked process through Agoda and very easy to reach shopping center in Orchard Road. Many shop and food stall that we could look and visit.
Eugene Y. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Great and comfy, definately will return

Huge bathroom, Comfy bed, Fast service
8.7
Great, room was large and bathroom huge. Pity the view wasnt the best. The bed was soft and comfy, room service was prompt when asked to change the kettle. Location was excellent right in the middle of Orchard Road. Only drawback is some sleezy bars in the lower ground floor. Definitely will return. But not with kids.
H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
nice hotel even little bit noisy at night

very good location near to mrt
7.7
very good hotel . it was le meridian before ? and centrally located . if you like a night life / disco etc you will like it . however for good sleep try to choose higher floor
Sheuh E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Good Location for Shopping traveler

Clean room, Good service, Good Location
7.7
Aik M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Buffer dinner was good
8
Excellent and the hotel was providing the request of providing a room that was equipped for the handicap which was very nice for my mother. The restaurant we took our buffer dinner was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05