Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2607 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2607)
Sort by:
Wustari M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Modern and Sophisticated hotel

Strategic Location, Nice staff, Modern and Big Hotel
8
Nice and full of memories.
Report this review
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
overal 7/10

good location for shopping and eateries
7
good location for shopping and eateries, shopping malls.
Report this review
Melvin T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Nice Business Hotel

Location,friendly services and dining
8.3
Nice valentine day dinner, including lobster. wide variety of breakfast and hotel is located at Orchard road.
Report this review
Nir K. Business travelers Israel, February 15, 2014
the gym openes to late and closed to early

good breakfest
8
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Central hotel on orchard central location

Nothing special with this hotel
5.7
I have stayed here several times. For Singapore it is quite good value for money. Many years ago it was the meridian.
Report this review
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2014
I like this hotel because the room very confort

Good location , near to shopping area, many local restaurant
9.3
I like this hotel I will recommend to all my friends.
Report this review
Azerina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Good location. Hotel old

Good location for shopping and food, friendly staff , big lobby
6
The stay was not bad but as the hotel is old, it will be more comfortable if some renovation are done to improve the bathrooms and a newer look
Report this review
Isabel B. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
IT WAS NICE

good location, clean and nice room
7
it was great. the room was clean and spacious. the location is very good
Report this review
Marina A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good…except ANTS in Room on the 3rd Night!

Near to MRT station & expressways; friendly staff, comfortable bed.
6.3
Overall good. Friendly staff with speedy service. Nice breakfast, and we had the buffet lunch and a dinner as Spices as well. The deluxe room was of decent size with balcony. However, the wires for the electrical points were rather worn out. On the 3rd night, we had ants in the room… seems they decided to move their whole nest then! It was so bad that we had to call the staff, and we were moved to an upgraded premium room at midnight. To the staff credit, their service recovery was swift, and they allowed us to have a late check out according to our flight schedule.
Report this review
Andris M. Families with older children Latvia, February 2, 2014
Perfect hotel on the Orchard road

Buffet breakfast, fitness center, swimming pool
10
We have enjoyed our stay at Concorde Hotel with a very good fitness center and rich breakfats buffet right on the Orchard Road
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08