or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Hazel L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Superb hotel with great choices of foods

Great breakfast buffet and clean spacious comfort rooms near the shopping capital of the city
9.7
It was ine of a kind that definitely will be coming back for future trips. One of a kind since they havr comfy rooms and served delicious foods. Well maintained and location is wisely located along the big shopping malls. Easy access point to public transports.
Julia M. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Perfect location for shoppers and cosy environment

Location
7.3
it was a pleasant stay with much needed privacy. the location is good within a minute's walking distance to the nearest shopping mall. however the hotel room could do with some refurbishment and free hotel parking would make it more attractive.
Harun S. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Great location hotel at Orchard

No Spas and no shower tool
8.3
great location and services. The VIP premier lounge is a good facility
Helen C. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Great location and large airy rooms

As above and wonderful breakfast to suit all tastes
10
all of the above, plus very helpful staff. very lovely decor. great location at the end (or beginning)of main shopping street of singapore. close access to the wonderful hop-on-hop-off buses which enabled us to have a great overview of city. as we had a late departure flight able to leave luggage for most of the day, then have access to shower and changing rooms. very satisfied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As stated, access to hop-on-hop off buses to get a taste of all the different locations of Singapore
Ilan S. Business travelers Israel, November 16, 2012
nice hotel. center of city

location, service
9.7
spent a week in the concord hotel. good and quiet room. near somerset station, so close to get around on the MRT. since it is on orchad Rd. it is close to all the malls and food places all around. saticfying service from desk and bellboy. expensive as all singapore is, but inthe middle range. did not take breakfast with room so can not review. good gym and pool. all in all, good hotel. will stay here again.
Norazmi D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Food.Location.Comfort
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Matthias H. Families with young children Germany, November 15, 2012
Central location, clean and spacious rooms

Central location @ Orchard Road, close to public transportation
8.7
When we checked in we found a very spacious room with seperated area to place baby cot for our 2 years old daughter. Staff was very helpful. The hotel is located centrally with public transportation in walking distance. Good to shop around and for going out for dinner. Singapore during Christmas Season is great! Unfortunately our room was without breakfast included (a little bit pricy).
V. B. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2012
"well- located hotel with great service!"

Great Value for the price and staffs are very service-oriented with sweet smiles....
9
I enjoyed my stay that's why I upgraded to premier deluxe room... whenever I will be in Singapore again, I will surely stay in Concord Hotel!
Irma P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
great location

location
8.7
This hotel is located surrounded by prestigious landmarks such as the Presidential Palace (The Istana) and is just minutes away from the hotel to Somerset and Dhoby Ghaut subway stations.
Shopping Tip: near plaza singapura
Quek M. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Good Location away from the buzz

Spacious clean room, Good location, convenience to amenities
9
Plenty of amenities with food court and 24 hour food center just next door. Within walking distance to all the major shopping malls but away from all the buzz compared to the hotels further down the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04