or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Linh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Great location hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, close to shopping malls
9.3
Patrick W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great Location

Spacious Room
7.7
The room is neat, tidy and spacious with large bed. The toilet does require to revamp, the tub look rather old.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
relax stay

cosy room,free internet
6
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 15, 2012
good hotel middle in downtown

close to Orchard Road
8.3
The hotel is middle in downtown. Right on the Orchard Road. The popular shopping miles of Singapore. The hotel provides a free internet for the guest.
Melvern C. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Time to upgrade

Close to Orchard Road
6
No facility for free or flat rate for guest car park. Expensive parking.
Minnie M. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Nice & cosy room and great location

Central
5
There two problem 1st - there room service staffs knocks at your door very earl in the morning to check the mini bar; i wasn't happy especially when I just check-in @ 4am on that day. 2 - there concierge was not friendly nor helpful. The only good thing i can say about my stay was the room was comfy & clean and the hotel location is central. in the other note the hotel is very expensive. I will not recommend nor stay in this hotel again.
Susanna P. Business travelers Italy, December 11, 2012
Good hotel

Nicely furnished and I like decoration, good service too.
9
I've been in Singapore for business, transit, etc but this is the first time I stayed at Concorde. The hotel is located in the central, the room is nice and we got good service from the staff. My stay was pleasant and I think I will stay at Concorde for my next stops in Singapore.
Anna N. Business travelers Japan, December 10, 2012
Average standard room and bad service

Location
5.7
The staff at the reception was not friendly and rather rude. She gave no smile and provide least of information. The room looked old and wouldn't say 100% clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located at Orchard Road so it's a convenient place for shopping.
Windy N. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2012
comfortable. very near to malls

great location, clean room, large bathroom
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Very good location, close to shopping malls and food stall. Clean room with large bathroom.
Hj M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and good services

Staff, room, wifi and location
9.7
Very good services. satisfied with tha cleanliness of the hotel. High speed wifi.near to shopping complex and also they sell ticket to Universal Studio Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03