or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2223 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Susana L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
7.7
Great location to Orchard road. However we faced some difficulties while checking out from the room. we called several times to concierge service to pick up our luggage (we got about 10 pieces of luggage) but no respond. We end up with have to send our luggage down several times by our self. Overall we have a great stayed.
Lim Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Friendly staff & Quick Service

Nice locality, attach to mall for daily need
7.7
We had a great time staying in Concorde. It was located exactly at the world famous Orchard Road, which was very convenient for shopping. It was also very easy to get local food. Daliy needs are easily available at 7/11 nearby. Bus stop is just a throw stone. Quick response from hotel staff for things that we need. As we brought kids, Concorde would be 1 of the best chosen hotel. Room is spacious and completed with DVD player that my kids really enjoyed.
Matthew H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Good Location
7.3
The location is just in the end of Orchard Rd, thus you can enjoy Orchard shopping from one point to the end of the street.
Restaurant Tip: Try the foodcourt next to the Hotel
Matthew H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
7.3
The location is just in the end of Orchard Rd, thus you can enjoy Orchard shopping from one point to the end of the street.
Restaurant Tip: Try the foodhall next to the Hotel
Matthew H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
7.3
The location is just in the end of Orchard Rd, thus you can enjoy Orchard shopping from one point to the end of the street.
Restaurant Tip: Try the foodhall next to the Hotel
Yuta S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel with classic facade

Free wireless, close to MRT stations
8.3
Concorde hotel Singapore has a classy facade and the feeling of a grand hotel. The location is very convenient for shoppers and sight seeing. It is 5 minutes to the closest MRT station. The rooms were clean and spacious. FREE WIFI!
Thanh T. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location and beautiful rooms

very big rooms
9.7
had a great time staying at the concorde. We had 3 people staying the room and so they upgraded us for free to a balcony room. The location was great, very close to all the shops of orchard road and also there was a nice strip of hawker food stalls next to the hotel for cheap eats. Would stay again.
Peter C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
great location in shopping heaven

location and great hotel value for money
7.3
The hotel had a good room with good facilities. Singapore needs to catch up with free wi-fi. The breakfast was excellent. The beds in Singapore overall are hard which I find difficult and gives a sore back. However the hotel was walking distance from great shopping, good restaurants and even a big cinema. This was just fantastic for our short break.
Shopping Tip: This is the best area for upmarket shopping. Watch out for the sales. Singapore also has some great festivities like Chinese New Year and Formula 1. Christmas decorations everywhere rivales the entire world!
Vivi A. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
great location

location, location and location
8
ideally located in the orchard road where you could browse for a lot of things in the middle of many shopping mall
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

room very comfort , bed is big and very clear.
10
this hotel is very good and suitable for family stay, becauce room is big , bed is bid & near to shopping complex..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08