My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Grant J. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Nice

Gym Pool Location
7.7
nice hotel, great gym, great pool, great location ...no complaints at all.
Prangtip U. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2012
Good location for business

it's convenient to go anywhere
8
I chose this hotel because the price is proper and the location is great.
Nightlife Tip: You can walk around. See the city, taste the food and spend time for shopping.
Jacob B. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2012
Ok rooms with a beautiful lobby

Right on Orchard Road
6.3
I have stayed at the Concorde Hotel before this visit and it was absolutely great. At that time there were some rooms going under renovation. This time I stay in one of the renovated rooms. Not so nice. The bathroom just had a typical South East Asian shower with no tub so the entire floor gets wet in the bathroom. The bed was two doubles we had to push together then put a bed sheet over the gap in the middle so our 1 year old didnt fall in between the beds at night. Carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in some time which made me cringe when my 1 year old was playing on the floor. Over all though its not a bad hotel. I think I could have gotten a better hotel for the price. You pay for location and thats about it. I dont think this is a good hotel for traveling families with very young children. Business, singles, and couples this would be a good choice for a hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court right under the hotel and massage parlors and cheap little clubs at the bottom with "buy me drink girls."
John M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Perfect location made for our perfect holiday

Tour desk, friendly staff and clean hotel
9.7
this hotel was in the perfect location... with bus stops both at the front and rear of the hotel, adventuring was made super easy! the taxi bought us to the front door where we were greeted by friendly and very helpful staff and concierge. the hotel was very clean and comfortable, beautiful pool, very tasty breakfasts but the tour desk was what made our holiday. the lady there was so helpful, and definitely planned our holiday adventures better than we could have asked for! also, being in the centre of orchard rd was fantastic (for my wife, not my credit card
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios and Santosa Island is a must granted, but the real highlight was the Singapore Zoo during the day and Night Safari straight after. Made for a big day, but well worth it!!!!
Ganda S. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Great location and great room

Near MRT and shopping mall
9
Very closed to Dholby Ghaut station, where I can easily go to several MRT direction Closed to shopping mall
Restaurant Tip: Very good
Abdul H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 8, 2012
Great hotel

Very nice room
10
Room is very nice. Wireless is very fast. Staffs very helpful. Location is great, near to MRT.
Williams P. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel , but receiption is not nice

shopping around very convinence
7.3
i was requested in advance for early check in as after long flight and we have 3 year old kid who was very tired. but the receptionist is not nice and as us to wait for nearly 3 hours from 7:30 am..at that time she mentioned the hotel has other room but i need to pay extra...which was not happen to me like this before in this hotel.. i wonder this is not my first time to staying here and because all last time the hotel services was very nice and always offer us the good facilities which suit our need without extra cost..that is the only reason we keep coming back to this hotel..but this time really and totally disapointed us.. with rude answer and en up provide us the worse room i ever stay in this hotel before..the room is small and nothing in minibar for 2 days and until i check out then they bring in something...
Shopping Tip: good
Stevanus J. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Good service

Very friendly house keeper
7.7
Concorde hotel been one of the best hotel i have stayed. They have good customer service and even the house keeper always cleaned my room while I enjoy my breakfast. Over there also have tourist information which informed us best part of Singapore. The only thing that I don't like about Concorde is that their lower ground shopping mall look scary when we went for a walk at night or went back to hotel.
Kinnari C. Families with young children India, October 8, 2012
Great Location but not very pleasant ambience

Location
8
Hotel scores maximum in terms of location. It is really a big advantage as one can walk down to many sightseeing places from here on. Rooms were good too but could have been better for the money they charge.There inhouse shopping arcade is a good thing for a leisurely stroll . Overall the stay was comfortable but not too memorable.
Siri S. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel at a very good location

clean room and nice location
8
This is nice hotel located on the good location nearby the shopping centers and many places of restuarant for varity of foods. The price is very reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06