Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3219 reviews

2434 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3219)
Sort by:
Khiong W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
nice

food and location
8.3
great
Alfian N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Close to my Bandung office, cafe close by, restaur
5.3
Close to my Bandung office, cafe close by, restaurant nice n comfort to sit n have a beer in the evening.
Syamsul A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Great night sleep

The bed, ease of checking in, location
9
An H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2015
Worth hotel to stay

Great location, clean and good condition room, staff give clear help
7.3
Great
Thisanesh A. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2015
Awesome notel

nice room / food / service
9.7
very nice location and close to sumerset MET station
Suzanna Z. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Will come again soo

The alternatives provided , love their service and their bathrooms
9
It was me and my fiancé favourite staycation so far in Singapore. I and my partner felt like a king on the service provided and the room itself is very warming
Kumarendran S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Good hotel.enjoyed.thank you geetha

Nil
10
Annisa K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Happy holiday

food, location,
10
happy holiday
Harun P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
one of the best...

location, price, staff kindess
10
Perfect...
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Spacious room

Good location, friendly staff
7.3
When he was making reservation through Agoda, my husband left a remark that we would check in very late at night as our flight from Bangkok was scheduled to arrive in Singapore at 00:05. We did reach the hotel past midnight and nobody was there to serve us. There was no bell on the receptionist desk that we could ring to announce our arrival. My husband kept saying “hello” several times in front of the receptionist desk before finally a lady appeared from inside. The check in process was smooth though. The room was quite spacious with elegant design even though it looks a little bit aging. The shower room do not have door to prevent water flowing outside its area. The staff was friendly especially the guy by the name of Kim who was very helpful and attentive during our check out process.
Previous page 441 - 450 of 2434 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07