Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2677 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2677)
Sort by:
Jeshurun K. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Great location and helpful staff

location, value for money and facilities
8
Stayed here now multiple times. Great location snd helpful staff are among the reasons I keep coming back.
Report this review
Elly Y. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Strategic location

clean room, excellent service, comfortable
7.7
everything was pleasent, good location close to MRT station and shppping center
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Report this review
Franky K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Nice hotel great location

location location location
8.3
It was great, convenient, although the hotel was a bit old and smelled funny when we went in the room, but overall it was okay and acceptable. Location the best.
Report this review
Sutisno K. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Good Location

Location, Clean and Good Service
8.3
The location is good, staffs are all very friendly, the room is clean.
Report this review
Val W. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Within main shopping area, easy access to public transport, and great breakfast
8
Report this review
Ariel A. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
comfortable and accessible

friendly and attentive staff, centrally located, value for money
9.3
my wife and daughter liked it. basic 4-star hotel. accessible and centrally located. value for money.
Report this review
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
A great hotel with a wonderful staff.

Wifi speed, staff and food.
9.7
I last stayed there five years ago due to work and I enjoyed that visit so when the chance came up to stay there again on my own I did not hesitate and it had the same great standards and staff. It is a little worn on the edges but I am sure that can be easily fixed.
Report this review
Nicole M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 24, 2014
new name / same Hotel

location / balcony
6.3
overall stay was fine, Bathroom needs upgrading, Balcony was big, but sadly no furniture and very dirty the staff isn't very friendly and it is mainly a Business Hotel, I love the convenient location otherwise I wouldn't choose this Hotel for that price, lots of loud construction going on just behind it too. My main dislike is the Ground floor entrance through those seedy Karaoke Bars, didn't feel very safe as a single woman coming home late
Report this review
Hjh S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 23, 2014
nice cosy beautiful hotel

location space price
8
nice location near shopping and restaurants, nice room and reasonable price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03