or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Arianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Old , but renovated but carpet is very dirty
6.3
Old hotel . Renovated but dirty
Teik C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
great location

location, price, cleanliness
8
The hotel is well located within short walking distance to Plaza Singapura and the Istana. Food and shopping is aplenty. Rooms are clean and have been refurnished. Spacious.
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Nice

Great staffs
7
Simply great that's why I extended
Lydia T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
strategic location, pool is clean, room is big

room, pool n good location are the best
6.3
It was great hotel
Ian J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Decent hotel. Good value

Room size and cleanliness. The pool. Location
6
Exactly what was needed as a base for meetings over a weekend.
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Great old revamp hotel.

Accessibility, big room and great staffs
7.7
Simply great. Would love to be back if the price is right
Jackie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Great mid price hotel

Location, Staff, Swimming Pool
8.3
Pleasant hotel in great location, close to Orchard Rd and convenient to bus and trains. Great swimming pool.
Rully A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Recommended

Room space, cleanliness, good staff
6.3
I was stay at Concorde for 3 nights (2 room) me and my wife and 3 little children and I enjoyed. But I have disappointed with the restaurant when I want having lunch with my family and I didn't get a space. I think Concorde should had a priority for their guess first before outsiders for the table in the restaurant.
Rulita I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
near MTR, near shopping mall

good place n good service
8.7
Good experience, overall ok but the swimming pool under my expectation, 200 m from mrt station but very nice place bcoz near shopping centre so you can shop till you drop and very easy to find food court
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
superb service

clean, clean and clean
10
I like the service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02