Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2613 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Eleena Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Good

good
8.7
good
Report this review
Gunawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2015
.

Location, easy reach from public transportation, spacious room
7.7
Report this review
Hock T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Really poor hotel standard for Singapore

the location,
3.7
Uncomfortable and far below expectations. I did make a mistake booking the room on a last minute decision and deal and also mistook it for a 5-Star Orchard Road hotel that had been recently renovated from the old Le Meridien. How wrong I was! all I expected was a clean comfortable room with a decent bed and bathroom to just stay for 10 hours but even on that basic account the Concorde Singapore fared miserably. The bed was so lumpy and out of shape that if you rolled in it, you'd fall into little valleys. The toilet was awful, with cracked benchtops, chipped basins, fading mirrors and $2 door knobs, $2 plastic waste bins and a cheap plastic toilet seat from the local hardware store bargain bin. There wasn't even a toothbrush provided and requesting one took all of 40 minutes to arrive, at 1am in the morning. No one answers the phones at night, not the 1-Stop Service number, nor Housekeeping, nor the operator. Calling Reception then only passed me on to the operator. Did I also mention they provided complimentary "Super" brand instant coffee? What coffee is that? All I can say is, never again will I stay at this hotel unless they paid me to do so. Very poor and appalling for a 4-Star Singapore hotel.
Report this review
Rianto W. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Comfy and Nearby shopping mall

near delicious street food, near shopping center, comfort
8
nice
Report this review
Oei W. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Hotel have a complete gym facility

clean comfort n silent
8.7
everything is oke .... But make up Room team need more attention... Their Job is not clean enough
Report this review
Kar C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Aged room need serious upgrading

Location, spacious bathroom, location
6.3
Location of the hotel is fantastic but the room seriously in need of renovation and upgrading. During my stay, I have to go to the front desk to ask to change my key card overtime I came back to the hotel as they all didn't work. The bathroom is spacious but old. You can see stains in the bathtub, shower curtain reeling was bent and rusty, the bidet was clog after one use and it took almost 24 hours before the water was totally drained. I left the room around 11am and went for lunch and a little shopping, when I came back, my room was still not made up, I have to go to the front desk to complain and sit at the lobby for half hour before I can be back to my room again. I will not be back again with the current condition.
Report this review
Lynette F. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Great hotel

Location to Orchard Road, subway and shopping
8.3
Great hotel within walking distance to subway and orchard road. Helpful and happy staff - can't fault the hotel . A little outdated but would definitely stay again if ever back in Singapore.
Report this review
Muneer E. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 29, 2015
Frozen Memory

Price, comfort and convenience of stay
8
It had brought back bitter and sweet memories. Although, I was expecting the Airconderion had improved. My room "857" had weak cooling and had dirty windows that prevented the beautiful view.
Report this review
Kiah L. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Bedsheets and towels not properly cleaned.

Free upgrade
4
On checking in, we realised that the facade of the hotel was very much old and not furnished. I'd thought that they had re-furbished the previously known as hotel - Meridian. A good thing is that we were upgraded from the deluxe room to the executive room without request. However, there was a whinny crying kid who's mum was checking in as well and it annoys me as my baby was sleeping. The parents nor the staff was not doing anything to quieten the kid down. After dinner out at plaza singapura which was at a distance away, we returned to the hotel and decided to rest since baby was already tired. On the 2nd day morning, it was to our horror that we realised that our baby had rashes over his whole body. We did not check the cleanliness of the hotel's bedsheets and towel beforehand. It was likely that the hotel did not have their items cleaned properly. (The possibility was confirmed after we brought the baby to the doctor the very next day.) We packed and checked out at 11am though requested for late checkout. The next horror came when we request for the car park complimentary ticket. We accept that it's our fault that we did not check in advance and resulted in the need for payment of overnight car park fees due to the fact that the Hotel car park is different from the Shopping Mall car park. I believed that I'm not the first nor will it be the last customer who will meet this problem and hence the hotel staff should have checked if we do have a car during check in since we're singaporeans. In all, I feel that the hotel is totally not worth the money and poor in their quality and service. It definitely needs a lot more improvement. My family did stayed in other hotels and there's nothing wrong with my baby. I have taken quite a fair bit of photos of the rashes all over my baby's body which is bad as he scratch and eventually the skin broke and bleed!! Imagine would you want that to happen to your baby. I would certainly not want that as a parent.
Report this review
Geoffrey T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
A stay at Concorde

Location on Orchard Road
7
It was only a 2 day trip. We visited the Zoo with our baby and shopped at Paragon Mall where there were plenty of kids shops.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02