or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Kenji V. Families with young children Belgium, October 3, 2012
Great experience

Location, good price-quality, swimming pool, friendly staff
9
I think the great location and good price-quality of the hotel already have been described in other reviews. I'd like to add that having a swimming pool was great to play in with our young son. And above all, special mention for the friendly staff - both at breakfast (service with a smile) and at the reception desk (allowed an early check-in at 8am).
Izuan T. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Dated exterior... Fabulous interior!!!

Smack in the middle of Orchard Road
8
My stay was memorable. The staff front desk was very accommodating.
Karly M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2012
A luxurious (but rather old) hotel at Orchard Road

Great location, big & nice hotel's lobby, big & very nice room
8
I arrived too early (around 7am) at the hotel, and the room was not ready yet. But I was able to take shower at swimming pool's shower room, and then I got free internet access at lobby area, so that I could do my work there. Since I decided to go to Johor Bahru, I left my luggages at hotel, and came back to the hotel at 11pm. When I entered my room, I was surprise because my room was big & very nice. Finally, I knew that my room was upgraded. Well, my experince staying at this hotel was memorable.
Shirley S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Great location, big room

Fantastic location, near shopping and restaurants.
7
We got upgraded to the premier room so the room size was big. The hotel was a bit old bot maintenance was reasonable. We had no particular problem with the hotel. Accessing is a bit inconvenient as the lobby is located on the third floorand the guest needs to walk up a set of stairs and to take two I'dfferent sets of lifts to the hotel room.
Koentjono S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
quite nice but the lobby a bit weird

it has a good access to orchard
8
the room is quite nice, clean, and the service also excellent! its actually beyond my imagination, i thought it wouldnt be that good because its hard to reach the lobby (it located on the 3rd floor) but then when i stepped in, its just like the other hotel, even better, also the price is not expensive compared to other hotel on orchard road
Shopping Tip: you can find anything on orchard easily
Uri T. Families with older children Israel, September 29, 2012
Very good hotel with excellent location & service

location, food, service, free internet, rooms
10
second time for us in this Hotel we stayed in the same Hotel under the Merdien name 4 years ago, kept he same good quality.
Shopping Tip: In the shopping area and also on the tour of all shuttles to the local events such as Universal
Rajiv R. Couples India, September 29, 2012
Good location but terrible hotel

Location
3
The location is fantastic on Orchard, however it was an extremely unpleasant experience. The hotel is old and you can see it in the carpet and room quality. The AC wasn't working and the staff pretended to fix it. When we came back to our hotel the engg guys fixing the AC has messed up the complete bathroom(dirty toilet pot, washbasin drain plugged out and kept aside, bath towels thrown inside the tub). I had to wait for 40 mins to get an answer and after a heated discussion with a very rude receptionist, we changed our room. We were upgraded to the club floor which was nothing different than the earlier room- infact the entire floor did stink of smoke. We would never recommend Concorde on orchard to anyone and will certainly not be staying here again.
Nonaya P. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2012
Excellent!

Very clean, comfortable and very convenient!
9.7
The room was very clean and the bed was sooooo comfortable. The location is great for shopping and very central. I left my expensive earrings in the room after checked out and when I called the hotel to check, the staff went to check and kept the earrings safe for me to collect. ห้องสะอาดมาก เตียงนุ่มนอนสบาย อยู่ต้นถนน orchard เหมาะกับการ shopping มากๆ ใกล้บ้านประธานาธิบดีด้วย ทางเข้าโรงแรมหายากนิดหน่อยเนื่องจากอยู่ชั้น 3 บนห้างเล็กๆ แต่ถ้ามาด้วย taxi ก็ไม่มีปัญหา
Lawan T. Groups Thailand, September 28, 2012
Good hotel

Convenient and comfortable
8.7
I had stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It was very impressive, especially the reception staff. She is very friendly and helpful. The room is spacious, the bed is good, the location of the hotel is in the city center, Orchard Road, near food stall and restaurant, The room and property is very clean. Breakfast is good and wide variety. The staff at the restaurant are all very nice and helpful. I will reccomend other guests to stay in this hotel. Early check in is available if the room is ready. late check out is also .
Hotel Feature Tip: Near Orchard Road, Nice hotel, good food, spacious room
Maria E. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2012
Convenient location, right smack Orchard Road

Ideal for shopping since hotel is in Orchard Road
7.3
Comfortable rooms and spacious atmosphere of hotel-atrium type
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gardens by the Bay is a place to see in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05