Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Margaret D. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Poor service

nothing
2.7
It was not worth the money one spends in this hotel. It is surprising that the staffs in the Primier Lounge were not well versed in English. The housekeeping did not even clear the rubbish in the garbage bin for two days. This is not becoming for a hotel like Concorde. The food in the Primier Lounge is also not to the par or standard and not worth one money spend. There was a musty smell in the bathroom which i had to request to be done up again though it was still there till we left.
Glen M. Business travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2012
Rather tired hotel but rooms still good

Good room condition
6
The hotel is in a good location but could do with a spruce up.
Roger N. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
great service and rooms..

great service at reception and comfort in room
8
comfort and clean envoriment. the reception was helpful and patient to answer my enquires. recommended premier lounge with great service all day.
Jo F. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
average

clean, close to shops, quite cheap
6
Erna W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Nice but the building seems old,so its a bit scary

Room,juices,lobby
5.7
Overall it was ok, eventhough i thought with that price i would be staying in a modern hotel, this hotel was a bit old & the acess to the main road by foot is a little bit scary. I wouldnt go back with a child there, but i would go back if its for business or just a few friends.
Vante T. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great location in walking distance to MRT

Location, room comfort, Safety and security.
7
the executive room was good size and very comfortable. huge closet, free wifi in the room, and a so-so view facing away from orchard road. it was supposed to be overlooking the pool, but that view was in the other wing of the hotel. the sink was bad! it drained so slow that i had to take the stopper out, but it didn't help. the sliding glass door to the balcony didn't have a modern locking device, so with some work it could have been opened from the outside-thank god that never happened! then when i tried to close it, it just banged against the metal door jam. lastly, maid service was great! even with the do not disturb sign on the door when i went out for a short trip, the maid still came in to clean the room, and if i left my laptop out on the business desk, it was still there when i got back-untouched. that was a plus! overall, a nice place to stay but not for the price i paid.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is well situated on Orchard Road within a few minutes walk to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT in the Plaza Singapura basement. Also the hotel is surrounded by food stalls and restaurants and a good Dubliners restaurant across the street. Pretty much you are in the center of everything from this point.
Prashant M. Families with young children India, October 24, 2012
nice location and good choice for long stays

location, nice neat rooms
8.3
i will recommend the hotel for family with children also for active travellers
Edwina M. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Great Location

Clean and comfortable rooms. Located within walking distance to shops, restaurants and public transport.
9
Located on Orchard Road made it a shoppers Paradise. Free wifi provided in rooms, lobby and by the pool was fast. Staff were friendly and most helpful. Looking forward to retuning some time soon.
Bilawa Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
perfect location

near every where
8.7
this is my second stay in Concorde Orchard. And Im sure it wont be the last time. the perfect location makes me come back all the time. just across the Somerset MRT station. a walking distance to orchard street. a free shuttle going to Sentosa Resort world, and the best is every 30 minutes only. although this hotel rooms is a kind of 80's design. but compare for the price, its worth your money enough. the food also not bad. basically it was pleasant time as always staying in here.
Avianto M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

cause at Orchad Road
7.7
Evrything fine until at end of stay , The potter did not show up to the room over 30 minutes to take the luggage so I camedown ask again to the receptionist , if checkout time can extend its better, thank you Agoda & Concorde Hotel
Shopping Tip: A lot of Restaurant surrounding the Hotel so do not be affraid get hungry , as long as you have money of course

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03