or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Andre N. Couples Mauritius, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

location to shopping centre and food court
8
very well situated hotel at the heart of the shopping centre and food court. it is very easily assessible (walking distance) to many shops/banks/ food court. the personnel are very helpful and effective
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great location

Nice rooms and very business friendly
8
Not my first time staying at this hotel. This is my second visit. Nevertheless i will stay in the hotel in the future when i am in Singapore and will definitely recommend my colleagues to stay whilst they are in Singapore. The breakfast is excellent as always, the coffee is too.
Margaret T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Great Location

nice room, great servics
9.3
I have a pleasant stay here, with comfy room and great services from the staff make more enjoyable holiday
Roy M. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Good modern hotel with very comfortable room

Excellent service and good restaurant for evening meals
8.7
Very comfortable room with plenty of space. Spoilt somewhat by a leak from the air conditioning which dripped water noisily onto the carpet during the night. Hotel duty manager was very prompt in getting the problem fixed and allowing us to occupy the room for an extended period. Overall we were very pleased with the total package.
Restaurant Tip: Suggest you use the 'food hall' on the floor below the hotel for breakfast - far cheaper.
Njoo M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Big room, great bed and pillow

Nice environment
9.3
Great stay at concorde, provides great bed, polite service, nice environment. Thx to agoda
Marino A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel on Orchard

Close to shopping mal, easy access to MRT
7.3
Clean room and good hospitality for a hotel located at the end of Orchard Rd. Below the hotel there is good small food hall, and pubs. But lots of reflexology and massage something nice at the end of the day after traveling. Breakfast selection was not interesting to be honest.
Margaret D. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Poor service

nothing
2.7
It was not worth the money one spends in this hotel. It is surprising that the staffs in the Primier Lounge were not well versed in English. The housekeeping did not even clear the rubbish in the garbage bin for two days. This is not becoming for a hotel like Concorde. The food in the Primier Lounge is also not to the par or standard and not worth one money spend. There was a musty smell in the bathroom which i had to request to be done up again though it was still there till we left.
Glen M. Business travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2012
Rather tired hotel but rooms still good

Good room condition
6
The hotel is in a good location but could do with a spruce up.
Roger N. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
great service and rooms..

great service at reception and comfort in room
8
comfort and clean envoriment. the reception was helpful and patient to answer my enquires. recommended premier lounge with great service all day.
Jo F. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
average

clean, close to shops, quite cheap
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07