Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Latisha R. Families with young children United States of America, October 16, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

nice rooms, good room service
9.7
We enjoyed our stay; they gave us a larger room to accommodate the baby cot that we requested. We ordered room service, and it was reasonably priced, came quickly, and was good food. The only thing I didn't like was the only ramp (I have a stroller for small children.) to Orchard Road was through a back door that seems a little sketchy for a mom and 2 small children.
Dang N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 15, 2012
Awesome hotel that I have been to in Singapore

Awesome room, great designs, great customer service
10
I am totally in love with the room's design. It was gorgeous. Plus, the customer service was great. They were helpful and hospitable
Kuang J. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location and good service.

Surrounded with lots of shops and eating places.
8
A very good and clean hotel.Location wise is also very near to heart of Singapore shopping paradise,Orchard road.Surrounding of the hotel you can also find many shops and eating places.The in room service is also not bad.u
Shopping Tip: Walk about 10 mins and you will reach Takashimaya shopping mall where you can find lots of things there.
Jacqueline B. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2012
Average

Centrally located, simple and acessible
5.3
Average, fine breakfast. Good for pack and go travelers.
Adrian C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location with a professional service

location and price
7.7
it is a one day stay for business purpose. Hotel is great with service and the room is well acceptable. Ammenities is complete. Bed is confortable with no ordor accept for the old carpet smell.
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice Hotel along Orchard Road

Location
7.7
this is the second time i stayed at concorde hotel. the check in was smooth and they upgraded by deluxe room to executive, similar to the one i stayed a couple months ago. the bed was comfortable and the room renovated, though the toilet remains the same. its much quieter this time round as i noticed the disco or pubs were closed. recommended.
Christopher J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Good Hotel & Service with great location

Quiet hotel rooms, good service and Breakfast with vast choice of food
9
This hotel is situated in the bussling Orchard road district in Singapore. On leaving the Hotel you are among a dasling array of shops and malls. The nearest MRT station is Dhoby Gaut, approx 5 - 10 minuets walk, or a little further takes you to Somerset MRT station, giving easy access to the other attractions/sightseeing areas in Singapore.The hotel also has a free shuttle service to 'Universal studios' and Santosa island, amust see if travelling alone or with family. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The breakfast choice should satisfy all from wherever they have travelled from or going to. I had a two week working stay at this hotel and was perfectly happy.
Vo Q. Couples Vietnam, October 13, 2012
Clean hotel with nice staff.

Close to mrt and food court
6
Wonderful vacation. However there is a small problem of fire alarm. It failed noticed many times.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location
Anthony K. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
"Great location' service and facilities"

Nothing we didn't like with the Hotel
8.7
First time to Singapore and we were so happy with our choice of hotel. Clean, tidy and the service unbeleivable. Close enough to walk to shops and a taxi to all other attractions under $10. We highly recommend to upgrade in hotel and enjoy the Premier Club advantages.
Grant J. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Nice

Gym Pool Location
7.7
nice hotel, great gym, great pool, great location ...no complaints at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04