or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Great Location

Good rooms in a great location
7.7
The location was great, and the room was very good. We were upgraded on arrival as the room we had booked was unavailable; this really improved our stay.
Masao O. Business travelers Japan, October 5, 2012
Good location !

Very convenient location on Orchard Road
7
Walking distance from main area of Orchard and easy to commute to the city. Accommodation hmmm don't expect too much,but room itself has basic facility Enough for short stay or business .
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2012
Good

Food rooms staff
9.3
Excellent
Sukirno T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel at a great location

It is at the heart of Orchard Road, facing Mandarin Orchard Hotel. Champaign for welcome drink!
6.3
This is a good hotel at a good location. My complaints are: I got a room at a smoking floor and the the room is too dark, not enough lighting and dark interior.
Minh Q. Business travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2012
Great location - Big room

Nearby MRT, shopping Center, Food court.
7.7
Came back to the Hotel after almost 2 months. The check in time is always at 2.00 pm. While waiting, we cannot access to the internet for checking mail...However, we have a waiting room with 2 small computers. The category of my room was not available at 2.00 pm and the receptionist was kind to upgrade me to next category. The general stay id quite ok and it is recommendable for business traveler
Valerie A. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Location on Orchard Road and the deco of the room is lovely plus free wifi in the room.
9.3
I had a good 2 nights stay at the hotel. The staff was helpful and gave good service. The bed was really comfortable and the free wifi was also good.
Tomsen T. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Great location

Great location to city
7.3
Great location to city and clean room. But in order to get to the hotel reception or room, we need to pass quite alley of stores and its may scare your wife if she want to go back to hotel by her self at night.
Christopher O. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Old and tired Hotel

not too bad of a location
2.7
The hotel seems very old and tired, especially for a) Singapore and b) for the price. It was probably a good hotel 10+ years ago, although it seems like the management have not really updated the hotel since. I would not stay here again. We also had problems organising a room with a double bed. Receptionist said they didn't have one, although I did book a room with a double bed. After 15 minutes of negotiating, they did find me a room with a double bed.
Restaurant Tip: Lot's of good restaurants in the area. The food courts in the major shopping malls on Orchard road are great.
Shinji O. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2012
great but small

small
7
its great overall, bt like any hotel in singapore they are small in sizes
George M. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2012
Wonderful location in an interestign area

Located right on Orchard road
6
While the property is quite old, it has been updated and is very stylish and somfortable. Rooms are well laid out and decorated, bathrooms are spacious and clean. This was the better of the two properties we stayed at on our recent visit and we loved the location and the rooms. Staff could have been more friendly and attentive. Doorman didn't help with our luggage (or anyone else's) and wasn't very helpful, which is surprising for a doorman. Great localtoin right on Orchard road so a short walk to shops and restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Downstairs mall under the hotel has great shops with everythig you need. So convenient if you just want an easy takeaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03