or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2444 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2444)
Sort by:
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
great location

location
6.3
free wi-fi is my best reason why i love to stay in concorde hotel in singapore. but the last time i was there i experienced hot temperature of room even setting to high/coldest temperature. the shower performance was not good. i had difficulty setting the hot & cold. long time wait for bellman service. and the worst part was during my check out. i was in line to the reception to do my check out but when it is my turn the lady told me that she was not in-charge for check out. then fall in line again for another girl & same with first lady she is not also the in-charge. so this time i told them you have to put a label for check-in & check-out so the clients are not wasting their time falling in line.this is only simple system but it affects the whole hotel much. thank you!
Alfred L. Couples Canada, February 21, 2013
good location near orchard shopping distract,

cleanliness,good services,good location
8
Sebastian M. Families with young children Chile, February 20, 2013
Very good hotel

The location is very good
8.7
1st time here. We didn’t know what we were going to find. The hotel is a full 4 stars hotel. Very nice lobby, standard rooms but very clean and good staff. The location is perfect. 1 block from MTR, in the orchard road, next to shopping malls and 7/11 stores. I recommend this hotel very good, only if the price is good. Be careful, take the hotel with breakfast. If you pay there, cost Singapore dollars for 2 people, very expensive. A couple of issue only, if you arrive walking, is very very difficult to find the lobby. Is in the 3rd floor of a store building. But if arrive by taxi is ok. From airport to hotel is only 20 - 25. Also the internet is very very bad, that was the only problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out and walk 1 block to the left, you will arrive to shopping mall with several restaurants, all good. Also very good stores to shopping, but don’t think too much, Singapore is VERY expensive
Sebastian M. Families with young children Chile, February 20, 2013
Very good hotel

The location is very good
8.7
1st time here. We didn’t know what we were going to find. The hotel is a full 4 stars hotel. Very nice lobby, standard rooms but very clean and good staff. The location is perfect. 1 block from MTR, in the orchard road, next to shopping malls and 7/11 stores. I recommend this hotel very good, only if the price is good. Be careful, take the hotel with breakfast. If you pay there, very expensive. A couple of issue only, if you arrive walking, is very very difficult to find the lobby. Is in the 3rd floor of a store building. But if arrive by taxi is ok. From airport to hotel is only 20 - 25. Also the internet is very very bad, that was the only problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out and walk 1 block to the left, you will arrive to shopping mall with several restaurants, all good. Also very good stores to shopping, but don’t think too much, Singapore is VERY expensive.
Sebastian M. Families with young children Chile, February 20, 2013
Very good hotel

The location is very good
8.7
1st time here. We didn’t know what we were going to find. The hotel is a full 4 stars hotel. Very nice lobby, standard rooms but very clean and good staff. The location is perfect. 1 block from MTR, in the orchard road, next to shopping malls and 7/11 stores. I recommend this hotel very good, only if the price is good. Be careful, take the hotel with breakfast. If you pay there, cost 70 Singapore dollars for 2 people, very expensive. A couple of issue only, if you arrive walking, is very very difficult to find the lobby. Is in the 3rd floor of a store building. But if arrive by taxi is ok. From airport to hotel is only 20 - 25. Also the internet is very very bad, that was the only problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out and walk 1 block to the left, you will arrive to shopping mall with several restaurants, all good. Also very good stores to shopping, but don’t think too much, Singapore is VERY expensive.
Robert S. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Great value for money

Very well appointed hotel
7.7
We stayed at the Concorde for a short time a got great value for money. The hotel is very well situated - right in the shopping and eating precinct of Orchard Road. As soon as you walk out of the hotel you are surrounded by heaps of malls and great cheap places to eat.
Vu P. Families with young children Vietnam, February 18, 2013
great and very convenient location

Location, Food, Service
9.7
Isadora B. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Great location

Free wifi, the room was clean n tidy
8.7
It was located in orchard road, n very close to the shopping centers 313somerset n others..
Ma H. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2013
Strategic location

Customer Service
9.7
Prompt Service, Clean Room, Very good location, Value for money
Nassirr K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Awesome

very good servive
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02