or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Chuah H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Lovely environment and nice room

The Lobby
7
the environment was good but about the front door service is not quite good. because that day i came with old taxi first but no one come to help to to take the bags in the same time there was another taxi come after me, it's mercedes.. the staff serve them but not me. there for it's make me feel that this hotel only serve more upper level customers... hopefully management can improve this service
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall just next to the hotel... Is worth to stay coz so convenient
Stefanus H. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
great location

good location
9
great location, big room, free internet, easy access. easy for shopping & find food
Anthony J. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2012
An oldie but still a goodie

Close to Orchard Road
7.3
My Eldest son and I had a weekend in Singapore. Booked a twin bed room, deluxe. Was upgraded to an executive twin room upon arrival and was granted, when I asked, an extra hour on departure. Shows they are flexible. The staff I met face to face were friendly and efficient The hotel while old, is still clean and the old style is coming around again in that retro style.
Shopping Tip: You are at one end of Orchard. Take a Taxi to Wheel Lock. Get out have coffee and start the walk back to the hotel. Can take quite some time, lot of shops between those two points.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Good Location, Nice Room, Great Pool

Right on Orchard Road Near Supermarket and restaurant
7.7
Wanted to pay cash. Not too happy to have my credit card swiped and a large amount held up for "deposit". A lot of additional taxes on the Agoda price when you proceed to checkout.
Kristanto Y. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
clean and nice services

locations
6
very nice hotels with a very strategic locations,a tidy and clean rooms provided for us.We love it
Roger M. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
Big rooms, Great Service

Right at the heart of Orchard Road
9.3
this ia family & business friendly hotel, with easy access to business area, and changi airport. lots of eating places, and 7 eleven across the street.
Pavit S. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
short walk to central of orchard,

at the heart of orchard, great breakfast, close to MRT
8.3
the hotel building is quite old, about 25-30 years, but the condition of the room is not bad, fully equipped and clean. good breakfast, at the heart of orchard area
Sau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Value for money

ideal location
7.7
for the rate that i paid, i indeed got myself a very good deal....do not be scared away by its exterior....it's interior has been refurbished and that's why you get a new room kind of feeling....room is cosy and big enough for a couple....it even has a separated work station complete with complimentary wifi....ideal location is a known fact....
Bich N. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

Great customer service
8.3
good location / nice staff to deliver best service.
Shopping Tip: Takashimaya is the best shopping place
Yann R. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Comtemporary & spacious room with good location

Good location
7.3
Despite having to pay a relatively premium price to stay at somerset, everything is perfect, except you'd need to enter an old building to get into the hotel lobby. Enjoyed the stay here and it's within reach to the Singapore shopping heaven district, more so where there are more newer shopping malls building up at somerset areas. You may not even need to go to Orchard areas to get what you want. Room is spacious, nicely refurbished with a comtemporary touch and good amenities. Staff service is professional and able to provide information on directions. Breakfast nonetheless is rather ordinary where some 3 stars hotels could do better.
Shopping Tip: Located at somerset with many new shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05