My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children South Africa, September 2, 2012
OK Location - Load music from downstairs,crap serv

None
3
Had to wait for a rooms even after arriving at the hotel at 2:30pm. Had no sense of customer service and requirements of parents having adjoining rooms with for its kids. Pathetic Hotel
Ahmad R. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
First Class!

Awesome facilities
8.3
location fantastic, facilities superb but the only nag is it is inside a one-time mall/shops which doesn't make it stand out. but unique anyway considering this type of set-up
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: definitely universal studios!
Margaretha M. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great stay and fully recommended

close to mall, close to 24 restaurants and walking distance to orchard
9
great overall stay, friendly and quick staff, hotels located just above mall where they have affordable foodcourt below and at night 24 hours food court were walking distance. the hotels were also situated almost in the centre of orchard road where all shopping could be done withing walking distance. great hotel
Mariayosita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
tgreat location and good breakfast

I Like this hotel because it is easy for shopping and no worrry about food
7.3
the hotel just nice serving is good and near to shopping mall like og ,centrepoint and also anytime you can take your lunch or dinner inside and outside the hotel ,there are so many choice of food nearby the hotel ,so i think we can choose the concorde hotel everything you need you can get there
Restaurant Tip: the hotel is near the Orchad plaza where is a japanese buffet restaurant was d very tasted very good and always full house
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Brilliant

Close to everything
10
Walk orchard road, food court downstairs and upgrade to premier class for late check out, room upgrade, cocktails and snacks 6-8pm. A great experience with great service. Not much in the mall downstairs but food court is worth a look. Ended up having Thai food there. Handy to the pubs, Irish pub the Dubliner across the road, get to happy hour there. Overall it was a good hotel and worth the upgrade to premier class with all the added extras.
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Terrible experience with Concorde Hotel Singapore

Nothing good
3
No early check in, all travelers waited at the lobby until 2pm, receptionist was very rude to tell us "This is International check-in time"!!! I paid SG25++ for an upgrade so that I am allowed to check-in at 12.30pm and rush for meetings with formal cloths. Next day I requested to move back to my Deluxe, and surprised to find out the toilet floor was wet when I walked in the room because the sink was leaking. They moved me to Executive Floor and I was again surprised to find out that the Exec Floor has no different from the standard deluxe room. Anyone booking Exec Floor is a ripoff. Very amazing to find out I have to pay to use a business center!! Never go back to Concorde, staff is very extremely RUDE!!!
Nick U. Business travelers Japan, August 30, 2012
Only very good for Japanese business man

Many porn shops and massage parlor near the hotel
5.3
There is many porn shops and massage parlor near hotel. It is very convenient to see these items. Hotel is old but well done renovation. Room is pretty clean and comfortable. Good working desk and internet connection. Nice big sized bed. Lobby has bad smell like dead water. Lobby has fountain but not good maintain, so smell is very bad and makes sick. Next to the hotel, there are local food court, many choice of local food with very cheap price. Massage parlor is also very cheap and nice service. 45min, 60min, 90min massage for relax. Hotel has no enough workers, so service is just ok. if you expect great service, they don't have it. Hotel price is also ok, not great. Many of Japanese business man stay here because there is many Japanese restaurant and Japanese hostess bars surrounded. If you are not Japanese, maybe you don't need stay this hotel.
Sylvia I. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great Hotel

breakfast
9.7
This Hotel really great to stay. Comfortable and Thank you for Agoda. it's very easy to check in.. and Comfortable room. also delicious breakfast.All the best here.
Shopping Tip: so many plaza and mall near the hotel, just by walkin.
Alexander G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Nice spacious room

near to mrt and shopping areas, good breakfast
7.7
overall nice. the rooms are clean and spacious. breakfast is extensive. it is also walking distance to mrt and shopping areas! nice food courts just downstairs. also hawker food available nearby. at night it's still quiet too. i recommend the deluxe room, it has spare rooms for working, storing stuff, or just for the kids to run around.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
great location

location close to resturants
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful the hotel had a great selection for breakfast and very good selection of meals in the evening at good prices. You can walk out side the hotel and be right in the heart of the shopping district or hop on one of the tour buses to take you around the sights of Singapore,all in all great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05