or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Strategic location

Strategically located in Orchard Road
8.3
right in the heart of Singapore famous shopping district. Room size is huge. good food. do check up hotel upgrade that allows late check out and usage of premier lounge. reasonable price
Arunee S. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2012
Goodness

location is very good
9
This hotel is value for money. Staffs are kindness.I will be back.
Shopping Tip: You can shop in Orchard road, there are many brand-name shops.
Musa A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 17, 2012
Good location

Accommodating staff,rooms are reasonable size
8.3
Good for business or leisure .many shops & malls nearby ,good access to transport & food outlets
Yasmin M. Couples India, October 16, 2012
Perfect Location

Location, comfortable bed, quiet room.
8.3
After booking, there were some negative reviews online so we were a little worried arriving at the hotel. But there was no need to be, everything worked perfectly for us. Staff are friendly, check-in / out very efficient, all our questions answered by concierge every time. Room is a great size, bed extremely comfortable which is so lovely after a day of walking Singapore! Our room on 8th floor was extremely quiet. Room was cleaned well each day although as mentioned before, carpets do need to be replaced. The location is perfect! Bus stop right outside hotel. Hop on /hop off bus stops one block away and MRT also one block away - a lovely walk past Itsana Park and huge old trees. Breakfast good, lots of choice, staff very helpful and pleasant.
Hyuntae P. Business travelers South Korea, October 16, 2012
Convenient location with friendly staff

All the staff are very friendly
8
I stayed at the back side room of the hotel and the room was noisy from morning due to construction site behind the hotel.
Latisha R. Families with young children United States of America, October 16, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

nice rooms, good room service
9.7
We enjoyed our stay; they gave us a larger room to accommodate the baby cot that we requested. We ordered room service, and it was reasonably priced, came quickly, and was good food. The only thing I didn't like was the only ramp (I have a stroller for small children.) to Orchard Road was through a back door that seems a little sketchy for a mom and 2 small children.
Dang N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 15, 2012
Awesome hotel that I have been to in Singapore

Awesome room, great designs, great customer service
10
I am totally in love with the room's design. It was gorgeous. Plus, the customer service was great. They were helpful and hospitable
Kuang J. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location and good service.

Surrounded with lots of shops and eating places.
8
A very good and clean hotel.Location wise is also very near to heart of Singapore shopping paradise,Orchard road.Surrounding of the hotel you can also find many shops and eating places.The in room service is also not bad.u
Shopping Tip: Walk about 10 mins and you will reach Takashimaya shopping mall where you can find lots of things there.
Jacqueline B. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2012
Average

Centrally located, simple and acessible
5.3
Average, fine breakfast. Good for pack and go travelers.
Adrian C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location with a professional service

location and price
7.7
it is a one day stay for business purpose. Hotel is great with service and the room is well acceptable. Ammenities is complete. Bed is confortable with no ordor accept for the old carpet smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08