Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2208 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2208)
Sort by:
Tuntima C. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Nice and easy

good location
7.3
the hotel is nice location, near mrt and room is big and clean. but you should have direction sign explain clarly becuase the elevator fm shopping and mrt to hotel lobby abit confuse. but over is great.
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Excellent service, great people!

Excellent location on Orchard rd
10
I highly recommend this hotel, the service was fantastic, rooms are very clean and modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 Minutes walk to the MRT train station and 5 minutes to many shopping malls
Agnes C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel with good service.

The bathroom is surprisely big!
10
Concorde hotel is located conveniently at town area between dhoby ghaut and sommerset, and the room is even better then i expected. I love the structure of the room along with the super big bathroom and bathtub. Their buffet breakfast is awesome as well, and its served with good services.
Shu O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Time for refurbishment

Strategic location for shopping
6
The funishing is rather old. The air-conditioner is not well-ventilated, and thus it does not provide a good nice sleep during my stay. The front-desk staffs were not as friendly as their room servicing and concierge staffs. The location is good for shopping. It is great that wi-fi is provided as complimentary.
Tony M. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Awesome Hotel luxury and clean.

In the hart of shopping centers
10
What l loved with this hotel is that nothing is missing....from swimming, awesome gym, restaurant to wright in the heart of Singapore shopping centers. The room very clean and comfort. And most important the staff very helpful and polite. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Nightlife Tip: If you fill like partying go to Clarke area.
Hans L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great location, food court downstairs, friendly staff, pretty good gym
9
Wonderful staff, grand hotel design. Great location in Orchard Rd. The breakfast wasn't so good, but there's a lot of restaurants around the hotel anyway. Rooms were really comfortable, although my non-smoking rooms had a tinge of old smoke.
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Great location

nice and clean
6
the hotel is located in a most busy area in singapore and is very near to all common transporation services. The room is very nice and clean with great city view. the hotel staff are very polite and friendly. I would definately stay at the same hotel when I visit Singapore next time.
Stephen R. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Great Location

Good rooms in a great location
7.7
The location was great, and the room was very good. We were upgraded on arrival as the room we had booked was unavailable; this really improved our stay.
Masao O. Business travelers Japan, October 5, 2012
Good location !

Very convenient location on Orchard Road
7
Walking distance from main area of Orchard and easy to commute to the city. Accommodation hmmm don't expect too much,but room itself has basic facility Enough for short stay or business .
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2012
Good

Food rooms staff
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02