or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Cheryl L. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location

The room is big and this location is ideal for shopaholics.
8
The staffs are friendly and it has a good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studio Singapore tickets are sell at the hotel
Doddy Y. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2012
nice hotel with good service

location, large room
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The room is spatious and the location is at the heart of singapore, orchard road, shopping haven for those that are wanting to get branded goods at the right price
Tsutomu T. Business travelers Japan, December 19, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.7
Sometimes it is hard to get taxi, but location is near to station. Staff, not so good but not so bud.
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Enjoying stay....

Great location, 5 min walk to MRt station, excellent service, friendly staff
8.3
Best thing about hotel is the location. Located in the middle of the bustling Orchard road and only 5 min walk to the nearest MRT, Somerset MRT, and adjacent to many other shopping centres. Room size is okie, with an attached balcony for smokers in the smoking rooms. (i requested for a smoking room, thus come with an attached balcony). Facility-wise not too sure since too busy shopping....will definately return ..
Pik Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
Good location / spacious room

Good location / spacious room /Free Wifi
8
When we arrive at the G/F, we were afraid about the qualtity of the hotel. After we arrive the hotel lobby at 3rd floor, it give me back the confident. Room is clean and spacious. We booked a kingbed room + extra bed for 3 aduits, it is still have enough space to put 3 luggages and can walk around. But the bathroom is quite old fashion. The shower is not stronge enough. Water was not hot at the 1st night, fortunately, it get better in the 2nd and 3rd night. The best thing is we can get free wifi for unlimited devices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is the 1st stop of Universal Studio/Sentosa Free Shuttle Bus. You can save the money and time if you want to visit Universal Studio or Sentosa.
Fazarizma F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice and enjoyable

The friendly hotel's staffs
9.3
I was happy stayed there. The staffs also friendly. They gave us information and guide us as the tourist in the city very well thus I didn't get trouble or getting lost while been in the Singapore. My family and I were enjoyed our vacation so much. Thanks Agoda for the best deal too.
Linh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Great location hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, close to shopping malls
9.3
Patrick W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great Location

Spacious Room
7.7
The room is neat, tidy and spacious with large bed. The toilet does require to revamp, the tub look rather old.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
relax stay

cosy room,free internet
6
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 15, 2012
good hotel middle in downtown

close to Orchard Road
8.3
The hotel is middle in downtown. Right on the Orchard Road. The popular shopping miles of Singapore. The hotel provides a free internet for the guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03