Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2618 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2618)
Sort by:
A. A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Comfortable, peaceful and safe

Centrally located, very close to shopping malls and night entertainement
7.7
Overall stay was quite good. Hotel is in the center of city, close to most of the shopping malls and night entertainment.
Report this review
Michel M. Families with older children Netherlands, July 13, 2013
Average hotel with exorbitant prices

Location, availability, nice staff
6
Prices of hotels in Singapore are way over the top so we can't blame Concord for this. But why does a small beer in the Lobby have to cost S$ 15... The 'executive' room was cramped with the extra bed, and it had a 'view' on a blind wall (Is that where they usually put up the 'cheap' Agoda/promotion-customers?). The bathroom had a lot of fungus, and a shower that during day time (after swimming) was either piping hot or cold, but nothing in between. It was very average, considering we paid way over $250 a night (including $65 for an extra bed for our son). This hotel is not living up to the money they charge.
Report this review
Elise F. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Nice hotel staff but aircon unable to adjust

friendly staff
7
Overall average standard. Was upgraded to deluxe room for free but there wasnt any view from the room and the balcony is combined with all the rooms on the same level. No privacy as the people staying next door can simply walk pass your room.
Report this review
Ria P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
pleasant stay

centrally located and close to shopping areas in Orchard, easy access to mrt and bus stations
9
I'm very happy with the room, free internet in the room. Easy access in transportation, close MRT, bus station just right in front of the hotel. Shopping places are everywhere especially if you like to hang out in Orchard area.
Report this review
Venny T. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located, easy access to MRT

Location, good breakfast, comfortable room
8
great service, smooth check in and out, the room is comfortable, location is accessible
Report this review
Teraphong C. Families with young children Thailand, July 10, 2013
excellent location and easy access from everywhere

location, transportation, shopping
6.7
easy to go everywhere from hotel whatever you use; MRT , Bus , taxi or walk. Located beside Orchard road the main shopping street.
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
great location, nice staffs & large, clean room

great location, shopping & nice people
8
I really like this hotel because of the location. It is very accessible to almost needs of one tourist. With their fast internet services. I also love the food at Spice Bar.
Report this review
Kl H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Clean, healpful staffs, central locatoin
8
My room had bad leak from the air condition. It was changed and the next room was also flooded from rain water entering the windows
Report this review
Gian C. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2013
Good location but this hotel needs renovatoion

Best for shoppers
7
The hotel is located smack right in Orchard Road so it's perfect for shoppers who need to go back and forth to drop their things in the hotel. However, for the price I paid (and this is relative to other hotels you can get within its price range), I would say you can a better deal. The hotel is very old and needs serious renovation. The rooms are tired and although I don't have complaints about cleanliness, this hotel just looks like it was built in the 80's and never got an upgrade since.
Report this review
Terri T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Great customer service!

Cleanliness of room, location, service
9.3
It was my boyfriend's 30th birthday on the weekend that we stayed. I had written an email to the hotel requesting a cake to be brought in on the morning of his birthday. When we checked in the front desk staff had told us they have given us a free upgrade to the premier suite as we originally had a 2 night reservation for the deluxe suite. I was so surprised and it felt like winning the lottery. The room was amazing and they did bring the cake to us, with a signed card from the staff, and a candle. Concorde really topped off our 2 weeks holiday in asia. Thank you for the thought Concorde! The location was great as it was right on the bottom of Orchard Road, we pretty much walked from one end to the other. I can't comment on the deluxe room as we had the premier suite for the two nights, however, the lobby looked very clean and there were a couple of restaurants on premise that looked nice as well. All in all, I highly recommend the Concorde hotel, for the service, location and cleanliness.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03