Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3001 reviews

2253 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Hock L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great Location

Convenience, Comfort and Cleanliness
8
Great location in the shopping district of Singapore Orchard Road, yet not too crowded. Room is relatively large for this price range and is newly furnished with nice decor.
Report this review
Rayanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
comfortable hotel

location is comfort near dept store and many food stall around, staff are very kind, room is clean
8
in that time I was going with my older kids. they like eating very much. in case u want to culinary traveling, have to stay in this hotel. many kind of food stall around. nice hotel
Report this review
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Easy Shopping Access

Location, public transportation, comfy bed
6.7
It is an old hotel. Shopping arcade in the hotel were closing. We just stayed in the room to refresh and sleep so we don't really mind the facilities, old furniture and muddy tiles. What we love about the hotel is the location for easy shopping access at Orchard and easy access to public trasportation.
Report this review
Fanny W. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good hotel

The hotel is centrally located, the bed are comfy and the room was clean. The staff are friendly and nice
8
Report this review
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Convenient

Comfortable, close to MRT stations, conveniently located
7.7
Report this review
Mateus A. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Nice Hotel and very close to shopping area.

Location, Big room and Friendly staff
9.3
No complaint at all. Happy stay there and will be stay again for next holiday.
Report this review
Hsiao T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Hotel room clean

Cleaning, staff perfomarce and convenient
9.3
Good, hotel clean.
Report this review
Samuel S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good location and best service hotel

spacious, clean room,staffs are friendly and helpful
8.3
Report this review
Kee O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good staff

Good staff
8
Good
Report this review
Bruce B. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Great Staff but don't drink there.

Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay there now I know the pitfalls, the dining room,'Spices" has the best staff in the world. I cannot fault them in anyway. I ate there at all times for Breakfast Lunch and Dinner.So I feel that I can comment .However the drinks prices are outrageous. The Head waiter even joked after the first night did we want any beer laughing as he said it. They got us only once. In a full to capacity dining room I conducted a private survey approx 300 people and not one alcoholic drink was being consumed, this was the main sitting for the evening. When they charge $20 for basic glass of beer and the cheapest bottle of wine was $70. These wines are well known to me and retail for under $10 in their home country, The beer was brewed locally. You can leave the Hotel and walk around the corner where you can get a large beer for $8 without any plus plus garbage the hotel hits you with.And up the road is an open bar called Alley Bar great German, Irish beers and even Guinness pints for only $12. All in all I will go back, but its good to know the pitfalls.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 2253 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07