Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Paula L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Old hotel with newer upgraded rooms

Located at the end of the famous orchard street
7
Location is at the end of the famous orchard street, nearby many newly built malls are just open. Our package did not come with breakfast, however we went ahead and tried it one morning during our stay. To our experience for SGD/person with thee food selections being offered are too expensive. There is a food court outside that sell better food.
Hendri L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good location hotel

Location
5.7
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel with our children ( we are two family with 2 kids / 4 rooms ). Every afternoon we swim in the hotel swimming pool. The breakfast also good. They serve us very well. But the bath room need to be refurbish. But we have a little disappointed upon check in. we arrived 4 pm but our room only ready for 2 ( we take 4 rooms ) and we request for connecting rooms or side by side rooms but they only gave us same floor room.
Travel tip: Take a street view room more nicer then pool view.
Louisa J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good location

very convenient to food court and shopping mall
7.7
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel with our children ( we are two family with 2 kids / 4 rooms ). Every afternoon we swim in the hotel swimming pool. The breakfast also good. They serve us very well. But the bath room need to be refurbish. But we have a little disappointed upon check in. we arrived 4 pm but our room only ready for 2 ( we take 4 rooms ) and we request for connecting rooms or side by side rooms but they only gave us same floor room
Siu J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great location, good service and clean.

Close to shopping complexes.
10
Very fast check-in with very Frendly, polite and efficient front desk staff. Breakfast is great with very Frendly efficient staff as well. Room is clean and comfortable. Great place to stay for shopping trip.
Albert A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Nice to stay

Location
9
this hotel is joining with shopping complex. there are a few parking beside the entrance. those who visit universal studio, there is a free shuttle bus from resort world with schedule start from 9am. the local food outlet just beside the hotel. if you walk further 5 mins toward orchard road, you can shop until you drop!! breakfast is good.
Fany I. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good location and good room

the lobby view from the room
8.7
The hotel location is good. Also the room interior is interesting and clean. Furthermore, the view from in front of the room is bright and good view of the lobby. Moreover, the facilities of the hotel is complete such as reataurant, foodcourt, and other facilities in the room. On the other hand the price is quite expensive and the way to the lobby confuses.
Travel tip: For shopping in Singapore you should use the shoe that is comfortable for walking.
Kuin T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
good location but small room

location
6.3
dont really enjoy my stay, lots of noise from the street during bed time. the hotel blackout a number of times on one particular night
Jack H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Service with a heart

Premium lounge and room service
8.7
We loved our stay at the Concord. Great location, friendly staff, the breakfast at the premium lounge was fantastic and the room was great.
Shopping Tip: the shopping was good as well as everything being so close by. We were there over Ramadan so things were a bit quiet and a lot of shops were closed.
Assumption G. Couples India, August 20, 2012
Excellent hotel - good and courteous staff

great location on Orchard Road
9.3
food courts on 1st floor of the hotel so you have a choice of food to eat. hotel ambience and the staff were excellent not forgetting jay who was at the entrance of the hotel, guided us like a real tour guide.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studio, Zoo,Singapore Flyers,Dukw Tour,Sentosa,Songs of the sea
Margaret F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
A 5-star location hotel

Nothing beats the coziness of a hotel tucked away from the crowds.
7.3
At the end of Orchard Road but the beginning of a journey of excitement to many activities other than shopping!
Restaurant Tip: Try the food court located at the first floor of the hotel. authentic cooking of the various nationalities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05