Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2607 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2607)
Sort by:
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Big and comfortable bed

clean, convenience hotel
7.7
Report this review
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
i would love to go back

great location, good service
8
i didn't get wrong in choosing this hotel since i really want to be located at city
Report this review
Eddy R. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Centraly located, near orchard malls

Very convenient, clean and helpfull staff
7.3
Clean rooms and helpful staff. centrally located and near the MRT stations
Report this review
Michael B. Groups Ireland, May 26, 2013
Very enjoyable weekend break

Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Outdoor Pool
8.3
Report this review
Nicky W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2013
Big room

Big room for families
7
Report this review
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2013
I'm very like this hotel and the location

1. About the clean Room 2. Room is comfort 3. About the location very nice
10
About this hotel all is very good and I will be come and stay again in this hotel...
Report this review
Garth G. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Shopping is great and everything is close

Friendly & very helpful staff.
8.7
We have stayed before and we are booked to stay again in three weeks time. We find the staff excellent so it makes us feel very welcome and comfortable.
Report this review
Lucia I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
hotel is very old...area is also old

location close to Orchard
5.7
it was a short stay and the road was under construction for a bridge
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Comfortable room and good location

Location, value for money and clean
5.7
Slow to check out. Only 1 staff on duty.
Report this review
Thanida T. Families with older children Thailand, May 21, 2013
wonderful

clean and beautiful decoration
9.7
it is clean and looks good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02