or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2411 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2411)
Sort by:
Norazmi D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Food.Location.Comfort
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Matthias H. Families with young children Germany, November 15, 2012
Central location, clean and spacious rooms

Central location @ Orchard Road, close to public transportation
8.7
When we checked in we found a very spacious room with seperated area to place baby cot for our 2 years old daughter. Staff was very helpful. The hotel is located centrally with public transportation in walking distance. Good to shop around and for going out for dinner. Singapore during Christmas Season is great! Unfortunately our room was without breakfast included (a little bit pricy).
V. B. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2012
"well- located hotel with great service!"

Great Value for the price and staffs are very service-oriented with sweet smiles....
9
I enjoyed my stay that's why I upgraded to premier deluxe room... whenever I will be in Singapore again, I will surely stay in Concord Hotel!
Irma P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
great location

location
8.7
This hotel is located surrounded by prestigious landmarks such as the Presidential Palace (The Istana) and is just minutes away from the hotel to Somerset and Dhoby Ghaut subway stations.
Shopping Tip: near plaza singapura
Quek M. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Good Location away from the buzz

Spacious clean room, Good location, convenience to amenities
9
Plenty of amenities with food court and 24 hour food center just next door. Within walking distance to all the major shopping malls but away from all the buzz compared to the hotels further down the road.
Efizah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
a good one

near to shopping malls,easy access,
7.7
Rio A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Great Location and nice services

Near by Sommerset MRT and Orchad shopping area
9
This vacation was for my children, and everyday we went to our destination by MRT and that's what we love from the hotel location. The hotel room was good and their services was nice.
Shireen L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location with good services

Conveniency
8.3
The hotel locates at a convenient place on Orchard Road. Can find food easily and also easily accessible to shopping area. Services are excellent and great.
Jesse R. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Value for money, friendly staff

Central to everything Singapore has to offer
8.7
Greeted with friendly faces at the reception desk. very helpful. Will stay again next visit to Singapore.
Rex C. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Nice location

Walking distance to shopping area but not righ on top of them
5.7
The hotel was older but very clean and very well maintained. The only real down side with the breakfast. There was nothing that I would have went back to get. I only ate there the first time even though it was included, just not worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02