Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2475 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

room very comfort , bed is big and very clear.
10
this hotel is very good and suitable for family stay, becauce room is big , bed is bid & near to shopping complex..
Nursiah T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great location with a nicely furnished room

Nicely furnished room
9.3
The hotel lobby is above an old shopping ctr floor, accessible using a lift. It will be better if a ramp is provided in the Orchard Road entrance before getting to a lift to make it easier to access for people with luggages. Internet connection is unfortunately limited to 1 device connection. The thing I was unimpressed with was I got checked twice for mini bar consumption. One before checking out which I find unusual and one during check out. Other than that, my experience staying here is good. Excellent service from the front desk and concierge. Room is nicely furnished, one of the best I've stayed in. Good location, approx 5mins walk to Somerset MRT station. For anyone who wants to make a booking in this hotel for 2013, keep in mind the construction that is currently underway nearby may create noises.
Moh A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great location, great room and nice staffs

Location
9.7
This is our re stay in concorde hotel, rightnow this hotel is our first choice when we come to singapore particullarly when we intend to go to orchard area. This hotel location in the central of orchard road, you can dine in this hotel with great foods but you also could try something new outside the hotel on the food centre, or try kopitiam on kiliney road opposite of this hotel only 5 minutes take a walk from the hotels, if you intend go to sentosa island or USS there are shuttle bus sentosa ressort for free and the shelter just the left side of this hotel
Shopping Tip: Come to killiney road and try all menus at killiney kopitiam, you could have very nice meal with very cheap price. Never miss it !
Chung H. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Good Location

Next to Orchard Road
8.3
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location for shopping - hotel is located next to shopping malls
Satriadi E. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
8
I'ts very convenience to stay at Concorde, in front of the hotel there is bus stop that makes easy to accommodates the transportation.
On Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
conveniently located on Orchard Rd

good value
7.3
we stayed at the concorde on christmas eve, and definitely was a right decision. orchard rd was beautifully decorated during the holiday, and was packed with people on christmas. staying at the concorde meant that we didn't need to look for taxi nor get into mrt after all the activities. although the hotel lobby and the mall below the hotel looked a little dated, the room was more modern and very clean. breakfast was not bad but was very crowded.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located right between two MRT station - no more than 10 min walk.
Alfred T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Good location

Very near to Orchard Road
7.3
The Good: The hotel room was very comfortable with excellent location to access the shopping district. The Not-So-Good: The attendent that answered our housekeeping was not really polite. There was also no toothbrush and toothpaste. The thermostat in the room seemed to be fixed hence we couldn't raise the temperature to our daughter's preference. The swimming pool section looked very aged and forlorn.
Restaurant Tip: I love their fresh croissants at the buffet breakfast!! I had ten at one go! Haha!
Kamal M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Good Location, Better price

Good Price, Good Location, Decent hotel
7
Andreas J. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with big spacious room

Big room
7.3
Satisfied with the stay. Big n nice room, nice breakfast
Shopping Tip: Plaza singapura n somerset is just around the corner
Lisa S. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Great Location
8.3
We were happy with our stay because the hotel was located right on Orchard road and very close to the nearest MRT station (Sommerset). It was nice to get free wifi. The hotel is nice and clean and they had helpful, friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: The great restaurants are the ones not in the malls...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02