or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Yue K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Great location

selling points
6
hotel is not bad. clean and staff also friendly. hotel near to mrt.
Shopping Tip: near to shopping mall. you can found out many brander bag, clother, shoe at there.
Shanker A. Couples August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Bigrooms and bathrooms
9.3
Hotel is located almost at the end of orchard but we had a good deal thru agoda and it was satisfying Near all the shopping malls and food place. Good place to stay in and good breakfast. Rooms should be vacuumed everyday although rooms are cleaned but shud be more thorough
Anthony G. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2012
Great location - Great rooms

In the heart of Orchid
7.7
Upgraded to the executive floor - great rooms with balcony. Upgrade very worth while and economical with all the inclusions. Will stay at this hotel again
Patrik M. Couples Switzerland, August 2, 2012
Great hotel with a good restaurant

Restaurant, Guest relations, Service
9.3
We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes a clean room with minibar, tv, hair dryer, bath &shower (also rain shower available) at a good location in the middle of Hanoi. you even can book a flight or tour at the tour desk in the lobby. they organize really the world for you. the restaurant is nice and has it's own pizza oven. the pizzas are awful but the rest is nice. the service includes 24/7 room service and on the top floor is a spa available that includes anything but massage. for massage they will organize a taxi to reach the SF spa that was quite nice but expensive for asia. Hanoi by itself we would not recommend as well as Da Nang. But if you find the time, book the overnight tour to the Ha Long Bay! That was a fantastic dream on the boat. For your personal comparison: We are 2 persons back packing through Vietnam with a bit higher budget to join the better hotels than the regular back packer hotels.
Travel tip: Ha Long Bay
Tang G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Right on edge of Orchard rd

Location
7.3
Concorde hotel located just right on edge of orchard road, great location and just a few blocks from the famous shopping area. Only incovenient part is when you need to get out from the hotel walking to road level, you need to change lift and walk thru alley.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants or hawkers food close by
Heather M. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2012
Luxury hotel but very affordable

Close to food, shops etc
10
We totally enjoyed our stay, no complaints at all.
Vicki B. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Great hotel, ideal for business travellers

Good sized rooms, friendly and efficient service, very close to Orchard Road shops
8.3
I had a very hassle free stay, the check-in/check-out process was fast, efficient and accurate. Rooms were well appointed, big enough and well maintained. The eating facilities were good value for money (by hotel standards and staff were always friendly and competent.
Vicki B. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Great central hotel

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
Good sized rooms, efficient staff, very clean, good breakfast.
Peter T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Location OK and rooms were adequate

Enjoyed the breakfast
7
Location OK but be prepared for a good walk along Orchard road if you want the main shopping venues. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Plenty going on around the Hotel in the way of shopping Dining, enjoyed the stay
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
good location and nice size of room

location
8.7
this was formerly le meridien hotel. it's located right at the heart of the singapore shopping heaven, orchard road. location is superb. the hotel is still remained as its original id which felt a bit dated. room is big and comfrtable but the view from window is blocked by the building facade. we basically cant tell whether it's sunny or cloudy outside. we got the room at a very good price. so, we are happy of what we are paying.
Shopping Tip: Shop till u drop at Orchard Road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03