or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Hoang H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel with best service

large room with nice meal
7.3
I absolutely please with the time when I was stay at your hotel. Large room, nice meal and neat performance staff are all good. I wolud stay at your hotel if i come to Spore for bussiness in the next time. Thank your for your service as well as your location which help me more time to pass my time in Spore.
Omer D. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2012
Great hotel Very friendly and classy

Pool at the top roof happy hour drinks everyday
10
shopping was amazing loads of shopping centres around the city and all walking distance or catch a taxi for less then 500 baht. Also the night life is crazy if u like to party this is the best place to stay
Adriana B. Families with young children Brazil, August 18, 2012
The service was no with a smile for me

location
5.3
The service was very poor I have to order soap one day, tower another day, toothpaste another day, in my opinion room service was very poor! The recepcionist also wasn't friendly with a smile! I notice if I am wearing tennis and jeans the treatment is not the same as if I am wearing more like business person. I am not coming back to Concord hotel!
Come-Sham N. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Great Location and Clean hotel. Very convenient

Nice lobby, clean room and free wifi
7
The hotel is very convenient near heart of Orchard Road. Rooms are clean and the free Wifi is a bonus. Bathroom shower wasn't working properly and there was no DND sign provided but overall was a good living experience.
Assumption G. Families with older children India, August 17, 2012
great location - excellent hotel

on orchard road close to all shoppings malls and foodcourt, MRT - centrally located
9.7
We had an excellent room and a lovely stay. Breakfast was yummy - All the staff at the hotel are very friendly and courteous.
Nightlife Tip: We were shopping till 2am and still found the streets as busy as ever - so basically its safe for nightlife too.
Dinar M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2012
great location but small room

strategic location
8
i love the specious hotel room and the friendly staff. made my stay felt like home
Shopping Tip: the hotel have great location, near shopping malls and restaurant
Dinar M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2012
great location but small room

great Location near city centre
8
i love the specious hotel room and the friendly staff. made my stay felt like home
Shopping Tip: superb location, near shopping malls and restaurant
Hoang H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2012
Great

Good view,
10
Good quality service, feeling very comfortable and cheerily
Mami S. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2012
Good location for shopping

Convenient location
5.3
Re-checked in to standard delux room n was better than executive delux room. Encountered water leaking problem and it took 1 hour or longer. Room was cleaner than executive room however bit dusty part to part. Although facing to the Orchard road, the room was queter and calm.
Shopping Tip: Easy to access for shopping area.
Yung N. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great location & room is ok

Convenience location & easy access to food court
7.3
in general, the stay is good & room is clean. house keeping in the morning is just on the right time when one is not needed to wait for a long time before getting back to the room. quiet place for relaxation. one shortfall is insufficient program like the chinese program, ie phoenix. anyway, the stay is good & it is in easy access to mrt & shopping center, convenience for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04