Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2217 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2217)
Sort by:
John G. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
great location

location close to resturants
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful the hotel had a great selection for breakfast and very good selection of meals in the evening at good prices. You can walk out side the hotel and be right in the heart of the shopping district or hop on one of the tour buses to take you around the sights of Singapore,all in all great place to stay.
Lady O. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great location and I love the breakfast! Haha

Best location.
9
i love the location, not too far from the mrt station. shopping place is everywhere near this hotel. about the room, i dont know whats wrong with the air conditioner, it was so damn cold, but even though we turned off the ac, still freezing
Tedy R. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great location

There is a food court on the building
8
We like Concorde hotel even though the hotel a little bit far from the Takashimaya shopping center. The hotel also has a mall and a food court on the same building which made us easier to get some food.
Samsudin B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
good service

loving the interior design
8.3
coming here for a business trip. will be back booking this hotel again
Jongni C. Families with young children United States of America, August 22, 2012
great location but small room.

very convenient to food court and shopping mall
8.7
Breakfast was great and a plus when young children eat free for breakfast. Great location and closeby to shops.0
Andre F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 22, 2012
Very enjoyable.

Clean, very close to shopping aras, and transport facilities
8.7
I had a very enjoyable stay. Location was great. Clean room. It was walking distance to many shops, restaurants.
Paula L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Old hotel with newer upgraded rooms

Located at the end of the famous orchard street
7
Location is at the end of the famous orchard street, nearby many newly built malls are just open. Our package did not come with breakfast, however we went ahead and tried it one morning during our stay. To our experience for SGD/person with thee food selections being offered are too expensive. There is a food court outside that sell better food.
Hendri L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Good location hotel

Location
5.7
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel with our children ( we are two family with 2 kids / 4 rooms ). Every afternoon we swim in the hotel swimming pool. The breakfast also good. They serve us very well. But the bath room need to be refurbish. But we have a little disappointed upon check in. we arrived 4 pm but our room only ready for 2 ( we take 4 rooms ) and we request for connecting rooms or side by side rooms but they only gave us same floor room.
Travel tip: Take a street view room more nicer then pool view.
Louisa J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good location

very convenient to food court and shopping mall
7.7
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel with our children ( we are two family with 2 kids / 4 rooms ). Every afternoon we swim in the hotel swimming pool. The breakfast also good. They serve us very well. But the bath room need to be refurbish. But we have a little disappointed upon check in. we arrived 4 pm but our room only ready for 2 ( we take 4 rooms ) and we request for connecting rooms or side by side rooms but they only gave us same floor room
Siu J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great location, good service and clean.

Close to shopping complexes.
10
Very fast check-in with very Frendly, polite and efficient front desk staff. Breakfast is great with very Frendly efficient staff as well. Room is clean and comfortable. Great place to stay for shopping trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06