or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2334 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2334)
Sort by:
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
great

premier room, breakfast and location
10
It was Great...... service was good and breakfast was fantastic
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice Hotel along Orchard Road

Location
7.7
this is the second time i stayed at concorde hotel. the check in was smooth and they upgraded by deluxe room to executive, similar to the one i stayed a couple months ago. the bed was comfortable and the room renovated, though the toilet remains the same. its much quieter this time round as i noticed the disco or pubs were closed. recommended.
Christopher J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Good Hotel & Service with great location

Quiet hotel rooms, good service and Breakfast with vast choice of food
9
This hotel is situated in the bussling Orchard road district in Singapore. On leaving the Hotel you are among a dasling array of shops and malls. The nearest MRT station is Dhoby Gaut, approx 5 - 10 minuets walk, or a little further takes you to Somerset MRT station, giving easy access to the other attractions/sightseeing areas in Singapore.The hotel also has a free shuttle service to 'Universal studios' and Santosa island, amust see if travelling alone or with family. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The breakfast choice should satisfy all from wherever they have travelled from or going to. I had a two week working stay at this hotel and was perfectly happy.
Vo Q. Couples Vietnam, October 13, 2012
Clean hotel with nice staff.

Close to mrt and food court
6
Wonderful vacation. However there is a small problem of fire alarm. It failed noticed many times.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location
Anthony K. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
"Great location' service and facilities"

Nothing we didn't like with the Hotel
8.7
First time to Singapore and we were so happy with our choice of hotel. Clean, tidy and the service unbeleivable. Close enough to walk to shops and a taxi to all other attractions under $10. We highly recommend to upgrade in hotel and enjoy the Premier Club advantages.
Grant J. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Nice

Gym Pool Location
7.7
nice hotel, great gym, great pool, great location ...no complaints at all.
Prangtip U. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2012
Good location for business

it's convenient to go anywhere
8
I chose this hotel because the price is proper and the location is great.
Nightlife Tip: You can walk around. See the city, taste the food and spend time for shopping.
Jacob B. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2012
Ok rooms with a beautiful lobby

Right on Orchard Road
6.3
I have stayed at the Concorde Hotel before this visit and it was absolutely great. At that time there were some rooms going under renovation. This time I stay in one of the renovated rooms. Not so nice. The bathroom just had a typical South East Asian shower with no tub so the entire floor gets wet in the bathroom. The bed was two doubles we had to push together then put a bed sheet over the gap in the middle so our 1 year old didnt fall in between the beds at night. Carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in some time which made me cringe when my 1 year old was playing on the floor. Over all though its not a bad hotel. I think I could have gotten a better hotel for the price. You pay for location and thats about it. I dont think this is a good hotel for traveling families with very young children. Business, singles, and couples this would be a good choice for a hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court right under the hotel and massage parlors and cheap little clubs at the bottom with "buy me drink girls."
John M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Perfect location made for our perfect holiday

Tour desk, friendly staff and clean hotel
9.7
this hotel was in the perfect location... with bus stops both at the front and rear of the hotel, adventuring was made super easy! the taxi bought us to the front door where we were greeted by friendly and very helpful staff and concierge. the hotel was very clean and comfortable, beautiful pool, very tasty breakfasts but the tour desk was what made our holiday. the lady there was so helpful, and definitely planned our holiday adventures better than we could have asked for! also, being in the centre of orchard rd was fantastic (for my wife, not my credit card
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios and Santosa Island is a must granted, but the real highlight was the Singapore Zoo during the day and Night Safari straight after. Made for a big day, but well worth it!!!!
Ganda S. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Great location and great room

Near MRT and shopping mall
9
Very closed to Dholby Ghaut station, where I can easily go to several MRT direction Closed to shopping mall
Restaurant Tip: Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06