or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Yeow L. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
great location

walking distance to orchard mall
8
was upgrade to the premium room. we had a special welcome when we check into the hotel.and the best thing about being in the premium room was that we get to have our clothes launder although it is only 2 pieces a day. also, the best part about staying in this hotel was that it is close to orchard road therefore, shopping and eating was a breeze.
Yeow L. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2012
great location

close to shopping area
8
book this hotel for my sister and her family. they book into the premium rooms and was happy to have their clothes launder everyday especially when you have being travelling and have young children with lots of dirty clothes to wash. the hotel is situated along orchard road, therefore, shopping and eating was very convenient.
Florence B. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2012
The Hotel location is close yet so far...

the nice thing about the hotel is the room lighting is just nice, not to bright yet not to dark
5.7
we thought the location was not that bad, it is still in the orchard road, near to plaza singapura and mrt station. but when we actually went there, it is difficult to reach the hotel by taxi and to reach the hotel on foot we have to go thru the shopping mall, take the elevator to lobby and change to another elevator to take us to our room floor. at night the shopping mall have a lot of night clubs, karaoke bars, and massage parlour open that we weren't comfortable walking thru. it is also difficult to get a taxi, because the hotel lobby is a bit secluded, we have to wait awhile, if not, we have to walk to the nearest taxi stop to get it faster. everymorning, the room service knocked at our door at 9 o'clock in the morning to clean the room, which is a bit disturbing.
Elisa T. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
Big room, good room service and pleasant breakfast

I like the immediate response from room service and housekeeping
8.3
A very comfortable stay. I like it that they do not have a maximum capacity for children. Like some hotels will say max. no. of children, 1. Furthermore children under 3 gets to dine FREE for breakfast! My little girl just loved it there. Except that the swimming pool wasn't that fantastic. The baby pool was at a far corner. Other then the swimming pool the stay was a great one
Cai H. Couples China, July 29, 2012
Good service and big rooms

Good location
8
It has a good location in orchard road, many shopping malls and kinds of restaurants nearby, close to MRT and bus stop and easy to get taxi in front of the lobby. The lobby is very big, The room is big too but the decoration looks normal. The service is excellent, they take luggages to the room and to taxi for us, very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Food court in the first floor, food hall in B3 of 313 shopping mall. Good restaurants in Paragone.
Annie O. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Helpful but slow service

Convenient & special room rate offer
6
conveniently located at orchard road but it is quite a walking distance to the nearest mrt. it takes a while to locate the hotel's main lobby if you are not driving / dropped off by cab. the check-in staff had to call twice to house-keeping get status of whether room is ready for check-in even though it's way passed the check-out hours (between 2pm & 3pm). hope that the disappointing service is not an exchange for the special room rate offer.
Rafael J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2012
Spacious Rooms in a Great Location!

Large, newly renovated rooms in a great location, offering good value due to Agoda promotion.
9
other reviews mentioned that the rooms can be noisy, due to the clubs on the lower levels. i asked for a quiet room upon check-in and the receptionist assigned me a room away from the clubs. no noise at all. breakfast was more than adequate as well, contrary to a some reviews.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Bak Kut Teh at any of the hawkers' centers.
Stephen W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Good clean hotel

Good location, nice rooms
7.3
Good hotel with nice rooms. The rooms are a little on the small side but are well appointed. The bathroom was large, the only downside is that they did not have a seperate bath and shower. The location is right on Orchard road so no complaints on that front either.
Yeow K. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Great location with 24 hrs foodcourt
7
It is a great hotel at a great location and we got a great deal on Agoda and happily got another great surprise at check in when we got upgraded again. The room are big and nicely laid out with Big screen LCD TV. The room maybe a little dated but overall still a nice room and good experience.
Yong K. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2012
Spacious room in a well-equipped hotel

Fast check in, good facilities, spacious rooms
8
i booked the hotel during one of the flash sales through agoda.com. the room that was allocated to us was spacious and the restroom was equipped with a bathtub, which i was pleasantly surprised. one qualm though was the room temperature was never cold enough, even though the thermostat was adjusted to the lowest temperature. good service, central location and comfortable rooms. i will book the room again for the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04