or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Pascal D. Couples France, August 13, 2012
old hotel need to be renew

location
5.3
room noisy (music from discotheque) room with broken things and not very clean breakfast ok but one day smile, one day no smile....
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Large comfortable room on Orchard Road

Comfort of room, location, privacy for guests
9.7
reached hotel from airport by train, getting out at somerset, and then a short walk. hotel above ground floor shops at the bottom end of orchard road. the ground floor entrance by foot through the "shops" is a bit seedy...not really a shopping mall, but don't let this deceive. go up in lift to the hotel foyer and a different world. booked deluxe room and it was exactly that: up a 2nd lift: lounge with large flatscreen tv, sofa, desk, separate bedroom with another tv and large very comfortable bed, walk in wardrobe and huge bathroom with bath and separate shower, bidet etc. hotel fully occupied on arrival so had to store luggage and go for coffee as early check-in not possible. excellent breakfast choice. used a travel agent in the ground floor "mall" to book a bus straight from hotel to kuala lumpur (5 hours door to door). some massage parlours and "clubs" also there, but huge selection of malls and restaurants close by.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent choice of restaurants close by at Cupping terrace, in or outdoors. Try the very reasonably priced japanese
Theo M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2012
Nice location

The room is perfect
7
Very convenient hotel, the location is perfect in the city centre and its really worth the money.
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
great location with accessible to town area

Great Loaction
9.7
great location where it is near to orchand and accessible to various shopping mall.
Menas H. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location and good service
8
Hotel located at heart of Singapore shopping area. Within walking distance to shopping mall. Close to amenities, bus and train station just a short walking distance away. Rooms are big and comfortable.
Faith H. Couples August 11, 2012
Good Value! Better than expected

Fantastic location, clean rooms
8.3
we stayed at the concorde hotel for two nights and it was so much more than we expected. the check-in was prompt, the room was spacious and clean, and the location was fantastic. they also had a very nice lobby! the building looks a little old on the outside but it was grand inside. got a good deal on agoda, very happy overall.
Angelica D. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2012
great location, very bad service

great location
7
Concorde hotel has great location that near with shopping centers, food dining, and MRT but it is very unsatisfying for the hotel itself because Of the services I got from receptionist specially the staff name mrs.Ima is very unsatisfying, and unfriendly. All the bad services that I got from this hotel makes me unwilling to stay in concorde hotel again. I think mandarin hotel services is much more better compared to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: The shopping centers, the food dining is great
Angelica D. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2012
good location, bad service

good location
7
Concorde hotel has great location that near with shopping centers, food dining, and MRT but it is very unsatisfying for the hotel itself because Of the services I got from receptionist specially the staff named mrs.Ima is very unsatisfying, and unfriendly. All the bad services that I got from this hotel makes me unwilling to stay in concorde hotel again. I think the service that mandarin hotel give is much more better compared to this hotel. The room is also not good, only room number 555 that suitable with me.
Shopping Tip: The shopping centers and food dining in orchard are great
Mami S. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2012
Good location to go for shoppong

Location
5
Kindly upgraded from delux room to executive delux however delux room was better and clean. Building was very old and room was bit dusty. Encountered water supply problem (too low water pressure) and very stressful about it. I think executive room was not frequently used and air inside of the room was not quite good. TV antenna had some problems and screen was not clear enough.
Shopping Tip: Easy to go anywhere closer to Orchard area.
Ian W. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2012
Great hotel great location

Location
8
Good size rooms well maintained. Staff friendly & efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06