or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2374 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2374)
Sort by:
Ganda S. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Great location and great room

Near MRT and shopping mall
9
Very closed to Dholby Ghaut station, where I can easily go to several MRT direction Closed to shopping mall
Restaurant Tip: Very good
Abdul H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 8, 2012
Great hotel

Very nice room
10
Room is very nice. Wireless is very fast. Staffs very helpful. Location is great, near to MRT.
Williams P. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel , but receiption is not nice

shopping around very convinence
7.3
i was requested in advance for early check in as after long flight and we have 3 year old kid who was very tired. but the receptionist is not nice and as us to wait for nearly 3 hours from 7:30 am..at that time she mentioned the hotel has other room but i need to pay extra...which was not happen to me like this before in this hotel.. i wonder this is not my first time to staying here and because all last time the hotel services was very nice and always offer us the good facilities which suit our need without extra cost..that is the only reason we keep coming back to this hotel..but this time really and totally disapointed us.. with rude answer and en up provide us the worse room i ever stay in this hotel before..the room is small and nothing in minibar for 2 days and until i check out then they bring in something...
Shopping Tip: good
Stevanus J. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Good service

Very friendly house keeper
7.7
Concorde hotel been one of the best hotel i have stayed. They have good customer service and even the house keeper always cleaned my room while I enjoy my breakfast. Over there also have tourist information which informed us best part of Singapore. The only thing that I don't like about Concorde is that their lower ground shopping mall look scary when we went for a walk at night or went back to hotel.
Kinnari C. Families with young children India, October 8, 2012
Great Location but not very pleasant ambience

Location
8
Hotel scores maximum in terms of location. It is really a big advantage as one can walk down to many sightseeing places from here on. Rooms were good too but could have been better for the money they charge.There inhouse shopping arcade is a good thing for a leisurely stroll . Overall the stay was comfortable but not too memorable.
Siri S. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel at a very good location

clean room and nice location
8
This is nice hotel located on the good location nearby the shopping centers and many places of restuarant for varity of foods. The price is very reasonable.
Henry T. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Good location for good price

nice room, good breakfast
8.3
If you don't want to spend so much money and yet you want to be in Orchard area, this hotel is the perfect one.
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping
Lee A. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
good location and bedding

nice and comfortable bed
8
second time staying in this hotel. great location but the minus point was that there was no free parking as the parking facilities was not under the charge of the hotel. parking is available at the lobby area on a first come first serve order
Timsukanit S. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
great location but thats it

clean, friendly staff, wifi
7.3
it was a decent experience staying at concorde but thats about all there is to it, its nothing that stands out except the fact that it is on orchard road. i did not even take pictures of the hotel. there was absolutely nothing special about this place. i stayed at capri a night after, it was pricier but it was worth the "wow" factor. concorde is not a cheap hotel but it lacks anything that makes it more than just a "hotel".
Shopping Tip: get out of the hotel, walk to ur right and walla, the holy grail of shopping. its not a far walk but can be abit far for ladies with high heels
Tuntima C. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Nice and easy

good location
7.3
the hotel is nice location, near mrt and room is big and clean. but you should have direction sign explain clarly becuase the elevator fm shopping and mrt to hotel lobby abit confuse. but over is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06