Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room Amenities Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2995 reviews

2248 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2995)
Sort by:
Val W. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Within main shopping area, easy access to public transport, and great breakfast
8
Report this review
Ariel A. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
comfortable and accessible

friendly and attentive staff, centrally located, value for money
9.3
my wife and daughter liked it. basic 4-star hotel. accessible and centrally located. value for money.
Report this review
Kim D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
A great hotel with a wonderful staff.

Wifi speed, staff and food.
9.7
I last stayed there five years ago due to work and I enjoyed that visit so when the chance came up to stay there again on my own I did not hesitate and it had the same great standards and staff. It is a little worn on the edges but I am sure that can be easily fixed.
Report this review
Nicole M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 24, 2014
new name / same Hotel

location / balcony
6.3
overall stay was fine, Bathroom needs upgrading, Balcony was big, but sadly no furniture and very dirty the staff isn't very friendly and it is mainly a Business Hotel, I love the convenient location otherwise I wouldn't choose this Hotel for that price, lots of loud construction going on just behind it too. My main dislike is the Ground floor entrance through those seedy Karaoke Bars, didn't feel very safe as a single woman coming home late
Report this review
Hjh S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 23, 2014
nice cosy beautiful hotel

location space price
8
nice location near shopping and restaurants, nice room and reasonable price
Report this review
Norsyakirah S. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Awesome stay!

The room was really clean! The staffs were friendly! Was really welcomed!
10
Report this review
Geir R. Business travelers Norway, March 18, 2014
1 night pleasant

Location
8
I only stayed for 1 night. Hotel is very central! Did not use any of the Hotels facilities. Room was clean and size ok. Will stay again when in Singapore.
Report this review
Anastuty K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

strategic location, close to halal food, close to shopping area
8
It is my first time staying in this hotel. It is a good hotel and easy to find halal food. My room was upgraded and it was so good. I'll bring my family next time..
Report this review
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Good Location

Luxury, Good and Excellent Service
7.7
Stayed here for business and work. Normally i would stay in a difference company's choice hotel but this time they booked in Concorde. So it was my first time here and i should say that i'm very impressed. I was expecting old shabby hotel but i was not bad at all. Rooms are big and spacious, great breakfast and staffs are very attentive. Location is good, easy access to everything. Enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Kamonpun C. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
clean , nice, comfortable

great location, good appointment hotel, easy to go
9.3
Very nice hotel. Comfortable room. Good facilities.
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 2248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08