or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Margaret F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
A 5-star location hotel

Nothing beats the coziness of a hotel tucked away from the crowds.
7.3
At the end of Orchard Road but the beginning of a journey of excitement to many activities other than shopping!
Restaurant Tip: Try the food court located at the first floor of the hotel. authentic cooking of the various nationalities.
Coyie T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Good location and comfortable room

Friendly and good service
9
It is located at the end of orchard road but it is convenient as it is near to the mrt. If you are a shopaholic, this is the best place for you. A lot of shopping malls along the Orchard Road.
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Convenient area,large room size but a bit old room

Large and clean room,speed wifi.
6.7
Hoang H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
Great

Good view,
10
Good quality service, feeling very comfortable and cheerily
Suriati A. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Comfort and strategic hotel

Good location
8
This not my first time stay at this hotel. Good location at Orchard Road, near Dhouby Ghout MRT station. Make us easy reach anywhere. Breakfast good taste with variety of foods. Love this hotel very much. Will be back for my next visit.
Bambang S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great Location and nice service

near mrt, great breakfast, good staff
8
we have a pleasent stay in this hotel, location is near dhoby ghout/sommerset mrt and famous orchard street, breakfast was great and nice staff
Hoang H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel with best service

large room with nice meal
7.3
I absolutely please with the time when I was stay at your hotel. Large room, nice meal and neat performance staff are all good. I wolud stay at your hotel if i come to Spore for bussiness in the next time. Thank your for your service as well as your location which help me more time to pass my time in Spore.
Omer D. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2012
Great hotel Very friendly and classy

Pool at the top roof happy hour drinks everyday
10
shopping was amazing loads of shopping centres around the city and all walking distance or catch a taxi for less then 500 baht. Also the night life is crazy if u like to party this is the best place to stay
Adriana B. Families with young children Brazil, August 18, 2012
The service was no with a smile for me

location
5.3
The service was very poor I have to order soap one day, tower another day, toothpaste another day, in my opinion room service was very poor! The recepcionist also wasn't friendly with a smile! I notice if I am wearing tennis and jeans the treatment is not the same as if I am wearing more like business person. I am not coming back to Concord hotel!
Come-Sham N. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Great Location and Clean hotel. Very convenient

Nice lobby, clean room and free wifi
7
The hotel is very convenient near heart of Orchard Road. Rooms are clean and the free Wifi is a bonus. Bathroom shower wasn't working properly and there was no DND sign provided but overall was a good living experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03