or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Mami S. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2012
Good location to go for shoppong

Location
5
Kindly upgraded from delux room to executive delux however delux room was better and clean. Building was very old and room was bit dusty. Encountered water supply problem (too low water pressure) and very stressful about it. I think executive room was not frequently used and air inside of the room was not quite good. TV antenna had some problems and screen was not clear enough.
Shopping Tip: Easy to go anywhere closer to Orchard area.
Ian W. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2012
Great hotel great location

Location
8
Good size rooms well maintained. Staff friendly & efficient
John W. Couples Canada, August 9, 2012
nice hotel with good service

location, cleanliness and rooom design
7.7
It was hard for the taxis to know where the hotel is because the hotel changed it's name and the taxis are used to the previous name. Reception at the hotel was curtious. Upon arrival they gave fruit juice beverage while we were checking in. The staff were curtious, knowledeable and friendly. The room was very clean and a nice design and color scheme. Breakfast at the hotel is VERY expensive but there is no place in the immediate area of the hotel that does a western style breakfast. This was a little disappointing. The hotel is conviently located and is a short taxi ride to almost anywhere you want to go.
Anindita E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Convenience area, price isnt so steep, big, clean

pretty cheap
8
Big hotel and yet price isn't that expensive compared to other hotel.
Khine Y. Couples Myanmar, August 8, 2012
Perfectly located hotel with pleasant service

spacious lobby with efficient check-in & check-out, convenient location, great rooms ( premier ), pleasant and efficient staff, reasonable room rates for the quality of rooms and service
10
upon arrival to the hotel, we had a smooth check-in without any fuss and upgrade to a premier room was readily available. staff were very friendly and courteous.upon making a few personal requests, these were handled to our satisfaction. our premier room was very spacious and the free internet access was much appreciated as it was an important necessity for us. the premier lounge was very nice, staff were helpful and pleasant. food, snacks and drinks available were also very satisfactory. easy accessibility to orchard road and transport route were big pluses. quite the center of the city, i would say that it's location is excellent. live piano music performance in the hotel lobby everyday created a very nice atmosphere.
Kenneth L. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location, average experience

Locations, low price
8.3
The hotel location is great but the hotel is showing is age. The receptionist wasn't very polite during our check in but the rest of the hotel have been very polite. Great breakfast too. Overall a pleasant stay.
Erica G. Business travelers Italy, August 6, 2012
Good location

free wifi
7.3
nice hotel for stopover, nice location and value for money if purchased with discount
Karthikeyan P. Families with young children India, August 6, 2012
Great location but unfriendly front desk people

Good location
8.7
Excellent hotel in terms location it would have been better if they had friendly people at front desk
Marilyn V. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Comfort with style

Lobby
10
Very courteous staff. Spacious room and good service. Very accessible to all the shopping areas.
Cheng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great location but lousy service and old hotel

Location is the key
6
For a 4 star hotel i was surprise that the service is way below par. Besides i check in late around 4-5pm and my room is still not ready. And on the final day i request for a taxi to rush to the airport they ask me to que as there is no service for call up taxi. The hotel looks old and need to fresh up with some new renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01