Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2998 reviews

2249 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Azerina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Good location. Hotel old

Good location for shopping and food, friendly staff , big lobby
6
The stay was not bad but as the hotel is old, it will be more comfortable if some renovation are done to improve the bathrooms and a newer look
Report this review
Isabel B. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
IT WAS NICE

good location, clean and nice room
7
it was great. the room was clean and spacious. the location is very good
Report this review
Marina A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good…except ANTS in Room on the 3rd Night!

Near to MRT station & expressways; friendly staff, comfortable bed.
6.3
Overall good. Friendly staff with speedy service. Nice breakfast, and we had the buffet lunch and a dinner as Spices as well. The deluxe room was of decent size with balcony. However, the wires for the electrical points were rather worn out. On the 3rd night, we had ants in the room… seems they decided to move their whole nest then! It was so bad that we had to call the staff, and we were moved to an upgraded premium room at midnight. To the staff credit, their service recovery was swift, and they allowed us to have a late check out according to our flight schedule.
Report this review
Andris M. Families with older children Latvia, February 2, 2014
Perfect hotel on the Orchard road

Buffet breakfast, fitness center, swimming pool
10
We have enjoyed our stay at Concorde Hotel with a very good fitness center and rich breakfats buffet right on the Orchard Road
Report this review
Alex J. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
A very positively memorable one.

Helpful and friendly staff, Good location, value for money.
10
I had a problem about the room allotted to me as it was not what I had requested. On hearing of my concern, the front desk manager was quick to come to my rescue and she went out of the way to upgrade me from an executive room to suite. I was impressed and grateful.
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Business trip. Near MRT. Taxi wait long time.

Fast internet. Near MRT. Near shopping
6.7
Normal as usual nothing surprise or special impression. Five to ten minutes walk to MRT. Great MRT station where it is a interchange station which can leads you to many different places. All shopping centers are within walking distance. Breakfast everyday same menus and if they can have more choices will be great else for long stay guess will be very boring.
Report this review
Bruno B. Business travelers France, January 27, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable. quiet
6.3
Report this review
Reynaldo R. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
A great place to stay when you want to relax..

Buffet breakfast, quiet place to relax and a very nice clean room.
10
Superb relaxing and enjoyable aside from its location being near shopping centers you will experience easy access to
Report this review
Hong T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 25, 2014
comfortable stay if on a short trip

centrally located, massive reception, comfortable room
6
Report this review
Previous page 721 - 730 of 2249 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08