or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2174 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Tracy C. Groups Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Efficient service and cool elevators
9
Was given the option of upgrade for a fee but then when we declined was given a complimentary upgrade which was lovely.
Shopping Tip: Visit the harbour as well as orchard road.
Lia F. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Nice room

Nicely decorated room, big.
8.7
Overall it was a good stay, but wouldn't recommend it for family with young kids. There are some 'adult shops' just below the hotel lobby, you would have to pass them to go to orchard Rd.
Lia F. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Nicely decorated room

Big clean room
7.7
It was a nice and clean room. Cons; the bathroom a bit outdated, some adult shop below the lobby.
Weiwei Z. Families with young children China, July 16, 2012
Great location but with smoke smell

The room is bright and big. Very convenient to go shopping in Orchard road
8.3
Great location but with smoke smell.The room is bright and big. It's Very convenient to go shopping in Orchard road and the swimming pool is so nice. There are not enough restaurants in this hotel, you have to go out to find the restaurant. The hotel is very close to the public transportation, like MRT and Bus Stops. The view of the hotel is very fantastic facing a greenery park.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for family with young children.
Hudi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great Location and convenient rooms

The hotel is located at the central of Singapore, Orchad Road and so closed to public transportations such as MRT and Bus
8
During 3 nights stay in this hotel, I with my family really enjoy the hotel because of it's great location, clean and cozy rooms, however, the the service was just standard
Nguyen A. Groups Vietnam, July 15, 2012
great location

the features of the hotel
9.3
the hotel is really awesome, it's a lovely for those who love shopping due to the best location on Orchard Road.
Lai M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Good location & friendly staff

Comfortable with friendly staff & strategic location to shopping mall
7
Christian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Great Location.

Location of the hotel for my purposed is very good.
8.3
Very nice hotel. Comfortable room. Good facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice Location & Nice Hotel.
Arne W. Solo travelers Germany, July 13, 2012
In the middle of everything in Singapore

Convenience of location
7.7
I was most impressed by the duty manager who resolved minor issues with a flair and found time to actually serve the guest as opposed to "ensuring that the guest receives the best service".
Nightlife Tip: Go for a massage in one of the small parlors on the floors below the hotel in the same building.
Rami A. Solo travelers Jordan, July 12, 2012
Lousy Stay

Nothing
2
This hotel is far from expected. The stay was awful, starting from the lowsy high voice Airconditions, down to stealing items from Minibar while I'm out, and acting if nothing has happened. Morever, the hotel will still charge you a 200$ deposit on your arrival, although you have a paid coupon. I will not stay in this hotel, nor I advise anyone to stay in it. I hope the hotel management, to advise there staff to act in a professional way in receieving clients into the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02