My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Octaviano T. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2012
nice room but old building

the room is quite spacious and has been renovated but the staff are not friendly, esp when we looked for taxi at the lobby, the staff did not offer any help, he did not even smile at us
5
The room has been renovated but the staff are not friendly esp when we looked for taxi at the lobby, he did not offer any help, not even smile at us.
Sri G. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Very accesible and great amenities

Modern layout, free & fast internet, good access to amenities
7.3
location of this hotel is very good. easy to access mrt and taxi. in the middle of the shopping district but still quiet and serene place to stay. internet access is fast so very business friendly.
Felicia S. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Great Location with Good Service

Strategic Location
9.3
Clean, quiet and service with a smile are the first impression we have. Located in Orchard Road; the heart of Singapore; helps us in saving our time to travel. Shopping complexes are all in walking distance. Food are easily found in the surrounding area. Located in between of 2 MRT stations; Somerset & Dhoby Ghaut; made the location of the hotel perfect.
Stephanie C. Business travelers June 19, 2012
Nice hotel with great customer services

Great rooms and facilities
10
Great location of the hotel to the business area where my office locates. Great rooms with nice bed and clean carpet. I enjoy my stay and would really recommend it to others who are either traveling the city or doing business there. Hotel also provide great customer service and facilities that make me feel like being at home. I am satisfied with the hotel.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
nice hotel

the location
6
i had very nice and clean room. the staff and crew are all nice and hospitable. the location is also great because it is near to shopping area.i will recommend this hotel to all my friends, colleagues and relatives. the price is also reasonable and very affordable. my friends in Singapore also highly recommended Concorde Hotel. Thank you
Teerawat V. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2012
Nice room

on orchard rd.
7.3
this hotel on orchard rd. that are very big shopping area. and hotel near MRT station (station at plaza singapura shopping mall).
Shopping Tip: on orchard rd.
Tarek H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 18, 2012
Good location, good room size, very good hotel

Well equiped room, really good gym & pool, good location.
9
i stayed there for 4 nights and my stay was very pleasant. the location is really good. it's on orchard so almost everything is 10-15 mins walk away. my room was of a very good size and had everything i needed (including an ironing board and an electronic safety deposit box - i have stayed in many hotels all over the world and i really hate it when these 2 things aren't offered at some "four" star properties). the best part was the free wifi - very good speed as well. the gym was huge compared to other hotels and the pool was really nice as well. they accommodated my early check in and late check out request with a smile. somerset mrt is located across the street. i definitely recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from changi int airport, you can take a shuttle bus to this hotel for $9, so no need to bother getting a taxi. free shuttle bus to universal studios is available for this hotel. you can pick up the bus schedule from the concierge. also the somerset mrt station is located across the street (about 5 mins walk)
Derrick L. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great Locality

at the end of orchard road and near to dhoby ghaut mrt station
8.7
the locality of the hotel is located conveniently at the end of orchard road and near walking distance to dhouby ghaut mrt station. however, the hotel's lobby is badly designed / situated to be at level 3 and is difficult to find. the ram / road leading to the main entrance / lobby is narrow and hidden from the main road. below the hotel is full with massage parlour and shabby walkway to orchard road at level 2
Patrick G. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great hotel withbg spacious room and a balacony

Food court found just below the hotel and its accessibility to orchard area
7.7
The room is spacious and the bed is really comfortable. There is also a balacony in the room and the location of the hotel is great.
Shopping Tip: It is extremely close to Orchard shopping area and also to Plaza Singapura where you can do your grocery shopping.
Debbie T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Clean and close to shopping & public transport

Spacious room! Close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT, very accessible, easy access to Orchard Road for shopping & food
7.7
Very comfortably sized room, quiet despite being right in the city. Very close to shops with great food just round the corner. Avoid the shopping mall just downstairs as it appears a little shady.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road is right at your doorstep so it's easy to drop of bags to do more shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01