Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Claudius S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
nice hotel

good location , big room , nice hotel
6
close to orchard area , close to MRT Somerset , close to shopping area , easy to find food and restaurant
Chua J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Lovely atrium and great location

Rooms are big and good lighting
8.3
I would say this is one of the best hotel that I have stayed so far in Singapore.
Ting L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
central location

great location for shopping
8.3
This hotel has done up the hotel with newly renovated rooms. Bath room was big and very comfortable beds. Very centralized location in the heart of orchard road. a lot of restaurants and bars around the hotel Istana is walking distance to the hotel Nice International buffet and Japanese restaurant in the hotel
Maurice H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
nice rooms

good location
7
very good location! just located at orchard road, famous for its restaurants, cafes, bars, clubs etc. there's also a shopping mall next door and lots if things to do around the hotel. there's lots of nice outdoor restaurants, small pubs/bars, and also shops nearby.
Shiao C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Requires refurbishment

Great location
6.7
The hotel requires some minor refurbishment to refresh the rooms. It looks a little old and tired but otherwise well maintained. However for the room rate that's being charged, I think travelers deserves a nicer looking room.
A A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Not the best hotel in the country but consider the price and prime location. It's a shockingly value for money
8
Very good clean Hotel. Convenient for shopping and non exposed lobby is the quiet plus point for business traveller. Good swimming pool and shopping malls on Orchard rd great for family indeed.
Ang P. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Good and wonderful hotel, will come back again.

The space, air cond, bath tub and environment
9.3
i booked online on the last minutes, and manage to secure 2 nights stay. when i arrived at the reception, they had not update the booking, but the staff was kind and told me that she will asked the booking department, with 5 minutes, i have my everything done n ready to stay in. the room is spacies and i like the air cond is cold too not like some of the hotel you can not even change the tempature. i like the toilet too big n i have my wonderful time in the bath tub. the room is enough for 4 persons :) as my booking did not include the breakfast but you can take the hotel lift to b1 and there is a foodcourt selling different type of dishes. the hotel is located at orchard road where by u can easily access to the shopping heaven .
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Comfortable bed and nice location and very peacefu

Staff were friendly. And hotels are clean
10
Love the stay there, because it's very comfortable and cleanliness it's up to the standard
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's near city, and it's quite happening to stay there
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel but noisy breakfast staff

Room and location
8.7
Just stay 1 night for celebration.. Front desk staff very Robotic.. Fake smile.. Room was huge and nice also very clean.. Breakfast was rather simple but on.. Staff at the cafe abit noisy shouting at one another.. Worse is the stewarding.. Ask for late check out at 1pm but front desk staff give me a ridiculous decline by saying that their housekeeping is busy so they need time to clean the room for next guest. Only consolation that I'm happy with is the room and location.. Maybe will come back maybe not..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In the orchard road where alot of whippings and food place around
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Great location

Spacious room
8
Spacious room located nearheart of Orchard road Very accessible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06