or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2430 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2430)
Sort by:
Shu O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Time for refurbishment

Strategic location for shopping
6
The funishing is rather old. The air-conditioner is not well-ventilated, and thus it does not provide a good nice sleep during my stay. The front-desk staffs were not as friendly as their room servicing and concierge staffs. The location is good for shopping. It is great that wi-fi is provided as complimentary.
Tony M. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Awesome Hotel luxury and clean.

In the hart of shopping centers
10
What l loved with this hotel is that nothing is missing....from swimming, awesome gym, restaurant to wright in the heart of Singapore shopping centers. The room very clean and comfort. And most important the staff very helpful and polite. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Nightlife Tip: If you fill like partying go to Clarke area.
Hans L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great location, food court downstairs, friendly staff, pretty good gym
9
Wonderful staff, grand hotel design. Great location in Orchard Rd. The breakfast wasn't so good, but there's a lot of restaurants around the hotel anyway. Rooms were really comfortable, although my non-smoking rooms had a tinge of old smoke.
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Great location

nice and clean
6
the hotel is located in a most busy area in singapore and is very near to all common transporation services. The room is very nice and clean with great city view. the hotel staff are very polite and friendly. I would definately stay at the same hotel when I visit Singapore next time.
Stephen R. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Great Location

Good rooms in a great location
7.7
The location was great, and the room was very good. We were upgraded on arrival as the room we had booked was unavailable; this really improved our stay.
Masao O. Business travelers Japan, October 5, 2012
Good location !

Very convenient location on Orchard Road
7
Walking distance from main area of Orchard and easy to commute to the city. Accommodation hmmm don't expect too much,but room itself has basic facility Enough for short stay or business .
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2012
Good

Food rooms staff
9.3
Excellent
Sukirno T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel at a great location

It is at the heart of Orchard Road, facing Mandarin Orchard Hotel. Champaign for welcome drink!
6.3
This is a good hotel at a good location. My complaints are: I got a room at a smoking floor and the the room is too dark, not enough lighting and dark interior.
Minh Q. Business travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2012
Great location - Big room

Nearby MRT, shopping Center, Food court.
7.7
Came back to the Hotel after almost 2 months. The check in time is always at 2.00 pm. While waiting, we cannot access to the internet for checking mail...However, we have a waiting room with 2 small computers. The category of my room was not available at 2.00 pm and the receptionist was kind to upgrade me to next category. The general stay id quite ok and it is recommendable for business traveler
Valerie A. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Location on Orchard Road and the deco of the room is lovely plus free wifi in the room.
9.3
I had a good 2 nights stay at the hotel. The staff was helpful and gave good service. The bed was really comfortable and the free wifi was also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08