or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Karthikeyan P. Families with young children India, August 6, 2012
Great location but unfriendly front desk people

Good location
8.7
Excellent hotel in terms location it would have been better if they had friendly people at front desk
Marilyn V. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Comfort with style

Lobby
10
Very courteous staff. Spacious room and good service. Very accessible to all the shopping areas.
Cheng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great location but lousy service and old hotel

Location is the key
6
For a 4 star hotel i was surprise that the service is way below par. Besides i check in late around 4-5pm and my room is still not ready. And on the final day i request for a taxi to rush to the airport they ask me to que as there is no service for call up taxi. The hotel looks old and need to fresh up with some new renovation.
Rudi J. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

Good Location
8
really good location, in the orchard road. it takes only 7 minutes to the train stations. it takes 5 minutes walk to the president palace.
Restaurant Tip: Near to the hotel for the restaurant
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
A nice revamped hotel at the end of Orchard Road

Location and at the hub of the shopping district
7.7
I stayed here for two nights at their Executive room when I attend the conference nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable. The Wi-Fi was excellent as I happen to need to use it for work. The variety for their breakfast is limited and tends more towards Western breakfast menu. However, the surrounding are seems to occupied by clubs and pubs and can probably hear some noise during the weekends if stay in the lower floor.
Shopping Tip: Plaza Singapure is nearby as with Centrepoint, Orchard Central and Somerset 313. Plenty of food joints to choose from.
Isaraya S. Families with older children Thailand, August 5, 2012
Nicely decorated hotel. Delicious breakfast.

Its in the middle of downtown
10
Public trasnport is very convenient. The hotel is next to the Istana park which is the presidential residence.
Suksant C. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Best locaton near MRT Dolby G. Only 100 m.

Cleanness & Location
8.7
Excellent room condition, exceed customer expectation with room up grade.Easy for tourist who love shopping. Access to most attraction places by MRT.
Shopping Tip: Near major mall eg. 313 mall.
Harris A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Very Strategic Location at the heart of Singapore

helpful staff
7.3
I stay here for a one night on premier room. The rooms are quite comfortable and I really enjoy staying here. This is one of the most famous hotel in orchard area, so when you asked taxi driver for this hotel, there will be no more question about. It can be reached also by MRT through Dhoby Ghaut and Sommerset station. All staff are respectful and helpful. Sometime the promo rate for this hotel are quite cheap comparing to the other surrounding hotels. I will consider to stay here again when i'm visit s'pore
Toto I. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Room, food and location
7.3
Good hotel, friendly staff and good location at orchard.
Ann R. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
lovely hotel

location
6.7
The hotel was friendly and a good location... needs an update as it is looking very tired and carpets not clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07