or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2444 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2444)
Sort by:
Koentjono S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
quite nice but the lobby a bit weird

it has a good access to orchard
8
the room is quite nice, clean, and the service also excellent! its actually beyond my imagination, i thought it wouldnt be that good because its hard to reach the lobby (it located on the 3rd floor) but then when i stepped in, its just like the other hotel, even better, also the price is not expensive compared to other hotel on orchard road
Shopping Tip: you can find anything on orchard easily
Uri T. Families with older children Israel, September 29, 2012
Very good hotel with excellent location & service

location, food, service, free internet, rooms
10
second time for us in this Hotel we stayed in the same Hotel under the Merdien name 4 years ago, kept he same good quality.
Shopping Tip: In the shopping area and also on the tour of all shuttles to the local events such as Universal
Rajiv R. Couples India, September 29, 2012
Good location but terrible hotel

Location
3
The location is fantastic on Orchard, however it was an extremely unpleasant experience. The hotel is old and you can see it in the carpet and room quality. The AC wasn't working and the staff pretended to fix it. When we came back to our hotel the engg guys fixing the AC has messed up the complete bathroom(dirty toilet pot, washbasin drain plugged out and kept aside, bath towels thrown inside the tub). I had to wait for 40 mins to get an answer and after a heated discussion with a very rude receptionist, we changed our room. We were upgraded to the club floor which was nothing different than the earlier room- infact the entire floor did stink of smoke. We would never recommend Concorde on orchard to anyone and will certainly not be staying here again.
Nonaya P. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2012
Excellent!

Very clean, comfortable and very convenient!
9.7
The room was very clean and the bed was sooooo comfortable. The location is great for shopping and very central. I left my expensive earrings in the room after checked out and when I called the hotel to check, the staff went to check and kept the earrings safe for me to collect. ห้องสะอาดมาก เตียงนุ่มนอนสบาย อยู่ต้นถนน orchard เหมาะกับการ shopping มากๆ ใกล้บ้านประธานาธิบดีด้วย ทางเข้าโรงแรมหายากนิดหน่อยเนื่องจากอยู่ชั้น 3 บนห้างเล็กๆ แต่ถ้ามาด้วย taxi ก็ไม่มีปัญหา
Lawan T. Groups Thailand, September 28, 2012
Good hotel

Convenient and comfortable
8.7
I had stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It was very impressive, especially the reception staff. She is very friendly and helpful. The room is spacious, the bed is good, the location of the hotel is in the city center, Orchard Road, near food stall and restaurant, The room and property is very clean. Breakfast is good and wide variety. The staff at the restaurant are all very nice and helpful. I will reccomend other guests to stay in this hotel. Early check in is available if the room is ready. late check out is also .
Hotel Feature Tip: Near Orchard Road, Nice hotel, good food, spacious room
Maria E. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2012
Convenient location, right smack Orchard Road

Ideal for shopping since hotel is in Orchard Road
7.3
Comfortable rooms and spacious atmosphere of hotel-atrium type
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gardens by the Bay is a place to see in Singapore
Lenny T. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2012
Good hotel

Great service and price was resonable
8.3
The hotel exterior looks at bit dated but room was nice enough. The room I booked had a balcony, but the sliding door was hard to open and one of the locking pins didn't go in properly. The door generally needs regular maintenance. The room also had multi-country power outlets and didn't need a power adaptor. At night the area can seem to be a bit seedy.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping centres around.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Centrally Located Hotel With Great Access

Located within a shopping Mall. Great Location on Orchard Road. Friendly staff
7.7
The rooms are pretty standard. While it is a little bit old and 'tired', the facilities are adequate. The swimming pool is nice on the 4th floor. Great service from most staff
Ian T. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Hotel clean, tidy & functional. Staff Outstanding

Staff very helpful, very friendly
9
The Hotel certainly was perfect for our travel requirements. We had just deplaned after a 14 hour trip exhausted and taken a cab from the airport to the Hotel. The staff welcoming us at the door and checking in was very helpful and caring and in a very positive friendly way. We arrived in the afternoon and needed to get out and do some walking, we visited some shopping malls close by, looked at a couple local restaurants that we were intending to go to for our evening meal. Getting back to the room we were hit by exhaustion so we just decided to call it a day and have room service, fantastic - food great - service quick, bed comfy, asleep in no time. Up early to catch our flight home, breakfast available early - quality good and a large choice. We enjoyed our time there very much, a very pleasant experience.
Erica N. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
good hotel

good location
6
very good location and decent service, book early, very good location but quite expensive, ask for help in the front desk if you need, english speaking staff, they can help with restaurants, might be hard finding a taxi but 2 min walk to orchard
Hotel Feature Tip: book early, very good location but quite expensive, ask for help in the front desk if you need, english speaking staff, they can help with restaurants, might be hard finding a taxi but 2 min walk to orchard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07