or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Tze H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Good location

Location, price
6.7
Not too far from main action of Orchard road. Worth paying little less than other hotels in Orchard.
Robert J. Families with older children Germany, June 5, 2012
“Just fine”

“Good location, Indifferent Front Desk”
4.3
the hotel is over priced comparing to europe and luxuries cities such as dubai further the staff are not so cooperated and dont provide the service quickly espacially the receptionsts we stay in a que for very long time. but the location in orchard is perfect . one more important point is the stores and resturents at the basement of hotel are so low class and have bad smells and i dont think such resturents must be licated at five star hotel location and in orchard street esp
Kartika P. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2012
great escapade hotel

love the friendly lobby
8
when we came there it was late but the receptionist really kind and nice and also asked us about our trip to Singapore. he also offered us the extra $50 sing dollar to upgrade our room to smoking floor which we are not requested before. the breakfast also nice, my husband and I really love the hotel
Travel tip: great lobby to hang out and grab a drinks late at night
Isadora B. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Good hotel but average service

Surrounded by some food courts
7.3
I quite enjoy the stay during my travel time in singapore concorde hotel.. Only that hotel location is too far from the centre of orchard (shopping centre, like takashimaya etc) it caused us quite exhausted to walk everyday like so..
Shopping Tip: It's located near somerset 313!!
Loreto L. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
9.3
very pleased with the attention/reception that was given to us,we arrived hours before check in time but were able to check in early with extra person
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check with the concierge before buying the packaged tours, we were going to buy the $180.00 premium night safari package but we were able to get there with a shuttle and get to the safari and other attractions with less than half that price, of course with out the dinner that was included in the premium package
Lina K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2012
great location with best service

comfort room
9.3
this hotel very clean and comfortable for stay with good service to guest , location also near shopping centre,many restaurant around hotel ..best for holiday or bussiness trip .
Jo F. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2012
great price great hotel

at orchard
8.7
the hotel is located right at the heart of singapore. pricewise, it is probably the most competetive out of all the 5 star hotels in the area. will definitely stay there again.
Didit W. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2012
Good Quality and Services Hotel...

Near to Orchrad Road, easy access
9.3
The concorde hotel is a comfortable hotel with good services, all staffs are very kind and friendly .... the location of the hotel is at Orchard Road, so the hotel has easy access to go to anywhere ... it's easy to find everything from this location ... we enjoy our stay at concorde hotel, honestly !
Fenti F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Spacious rooms
8
a convenient location, scene of a beautiful, clean in every place, the service friendly and fun.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
great location in the city area

spacious room for the price you paid for
8.3
Overall, stay was a comfortable one with all the shopping malls and movie theatre within walking distance. Many foodcourts n restaurant around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06