or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, July 1, 2012
great location on orchard

very easy access to bus , mrt & shoping mall
9.3
rooms are very good.we enjoyed our stay in the hotel.quality of food was good.only problem to conect the internet as compare to other hotels but staff were very cooperative.
Travel tip: very good return of the money & easy access to the shoping malls
Xin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Good location

The location is a short walk away from Orchard, busiest street in Singapore.
6
Staff was helpful in when checking in and out. The complimentary buffet was not too bad in comparison to other hotels around the same price range. One recommendation would be to have more user friendly plugs in the future (or extensions). When there are 2 business users in a room, laptop, phones, cameras are all double the amount making it difficult to charge all the items.
Heng C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
hotel in an excellence location

Location
6.3
Was rather disappointed when i was told that room is not ready and was told to wait an additional 2 hours for it to be done. Service recovery was not very prompt when late checkout request was initially rejected but was later offered a late checkout at 2pm. Room was clean and look pretty decent. balcony, however was dusty and have pretty bad air. Breakfast was disappointing again as the food serve is not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel. Nevertheless, the location was excellent for tourist.Orchard central is just a 5 minutes walk away,food is readily available 2 minutes away from the hotel, convenience stores are just at the shopping mall of the hotel
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean and convenient
8
Must say that it's a very nice hotel, with excellent service, great pool area, comfortable rooms, and a nice location right across the street from the beach. Although the hotel does bring in entertainment for the dinner area, I would have to recommend that diners go elsewhere for dinner, as the money spent on an expensive and bland buffet could be much better used elsewhere in the city. Drinks and beer are also quite expensive at the hotel. All that said, I would still highly recommend the hotel, because the things it did do right -- service, cleanliness, ambiance, and the pool area -- were all excellent.
Eugene Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2012
great hotel

great rooms
10
Azizul V. Couples June 29, 2012
great location, spacious room and friendly staff

location and rooms
9
hotel is located in central shopping area of singapore, orchard road. good for shopping and dine, close to the sight and seeing in singapore
Karen S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Great service in a perfect location.

Rooms comfortable with a large bathroom. Access to WIFI.
10
Although it was a short stay the Concorde Hotel was the perfect place to get to all the sightseeing locations and nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: Dining in the outdoor restaurants along Boat Quay on a week night is a perfect location however beware that each restaurant will want to convince you that they have the better one when most of them are the same. Don't get caught out with the seafood pitch you will probably think you are getting a lobster or crab for a certain price but read the fine print it is usually by the gram and could end up costing you hundreds.
Arman C. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
great place to stay

the service is great, place is nice
8
well,it was wonderful, we have a great time day,staying at concorde, the place is clean, quit, good place, very comtable,people are well goog, they accomodate well, employee are very friendly, the food are very good. every time i go to singapore i love to stay at concorde hotel, close to everything, to shopping, its walking distance, food is all over, to dont have a hard time looking for something, everything is near by.
Tommy N. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Good size room

Food Court at the basement of hotel
5.3
At check-in the person at the counter insisted me to print out the Hotel Voucher despite I showed them the electronic copy of the Agoda Hotel Voucher on my iPad. The room they gave me had an adjoining door. The first night was OK, quiet. The 2nd nigh, someone moved it next door and was very noisy until late at night. Make sure you ask for a no adjoining room next time if you stay in this hotel. MY local friends said the MRT station is a fair walk despite of what other people said on this website. I did not walk to the MRT station because of my meeting place. I took a taxi which I am sure people who have been to Singapore is the MOST notorious to get one during the peak hour. Taxi is the word I dislike most in Singapore - it is so difficult to get one. The bathroom of the hotel is OK. There was hair on my toilet seat when I checked in the room. Other than that, anything else seemed to be OK. The breakfast is limited in choice but OK. Do not expect surprise. For the money that I paid for this hotel, I would try other hotels somewhere else.
Stephanie V. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel great location but slow internet

good location
8
Comfortable bed and very clean room with good services and friendly employees. I enjoy my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05