or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Arthur P. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel centrally located near Orchard Road

Location, service and clean
9
It is good hotel to stay, rooms are big and quite comfortable. Bus stop outside the hotel brings you to most places in Singapore, walking distance to MRT (5mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut and Plaza Singapore)
Mohanlal F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 8, 2014
A city hotel with no suprises

Central, Convenient, Comfortable
8.3
I had stayed many times at Concorde when it formally a Meridien Hotel. The major reason for choosing this location was it was easy for me to go to Fort Canning for a concert I was attending. Walking back in a inebriated was possible ! From my wife's point of view she just needed to step out and the Orchard road malls were just there. The hotel has completed there direct access to Orchard escalator but not yet opened because of safety check. This will be added bonus. Breakfast range was good but not great considering I was paying USD 250 per day. Will I stay there again , probably if I need to on Orchard Road.
Richard H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
central

taxis are a problem
6
stayed here several times as central for shopping. on the downside its difficult to getr taxis from this hotel hotel itself is ok.
Maria P. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
We had so much fun

Centrally located,shopping area all over, accessible to
9.7
Timothy C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 2, 2014
Good stay with some problems

location, location, location
6.3
Booked for two nights to break long journey. Requested early check-in but nothing available until midday. First room, at end of one wing, looked out onto a noisy building site. Requested change of room - executive - but found décor rather shabby. Lot of difficulty with the plastic door key which took staff quite a long time to resolve. Basically positive experience with some limitations.
Dewey Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2014
So so hotel !!!

none
6
It took almost 2 days before they can fix my magnetic key to elevator and room and letting me going up and down the Elevator several time
Yasuhiro H. Business travelers Japan, March 1, 2014
convenient hotel

convenient, clean, old
7
I always stay in this hotel for business. Its very conveneient. But I have ti be honest that it is quite old in the lobby and the basement.
Dorothy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Lovely hotel, great location, very good breakfast

Location, room, breakfast
8
Very enjoyable. Room was very comfortable, breakfast very good with large choice of fresh food. Will be nicer entrance to hotel when escalator is running so it is not necessary to enter and exit through shops underneath.
Evelyn S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Good location

Easy to reach, close to shopping centres, close to local restaurants
6.3
Nice!
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
8
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06