or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2414 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2414)
Sort by:
Roselyn Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Location is good.

Location is good. Shopping malls are within walking distance. Good for those who want to shop.
8.3
Room is comfortable. Didn't stay in my room too much as most of the time we were out. But we like the location as we can find food and do our shopping easily.
Valerie D. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Luxury hotel at affordable price

Premier Lounge, Staff & Clean room with huge bathrooms.
9.3
The staff were pleasant especially the checkin staff. The room was fantastic with a huge bathroom and super clean. Premier lounge serves complimentary cocktail drinks which had a wide selection. The breakfast spears was good and staff were friendly and always ready to serve. So far me and my kids had a great time in the hotel there is nothing that we were unhappy about. Gd job thumbs up! Well done Concorde, will gladly stay there again :)
Amelia D. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Charming hotel at the end of Orchard Road

It's actually on Orchard Road, value for money, newly renovated
9
It is an older hotel that's just been newly renovated. It makes the rooms VERY big for Singapore standard. Newly built hotels are smaller and more expensive. I can't complain about the room, it's big, clean, and furniture looks nice. Very easy to get food. There's a hawker stall nearby. 7 Eleven is just around the corner. Cross the street and you'll get new to malls for shopping and dining. There used to be a shopping center under the hotel, but during our stays, it was ugly and just begging for renovation. But it has nothing to do with the hotel security. It's Singapore afterall, where crime rate is extremely low I don't know why they even bother to have policemen. I was there in early December where they have put up christmas decoration on Orchard Road, right in front of the hotel. Ask for a room overlooking Orchard Road, and you can see better scenery.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Tired but still good.

Comfort, room size, location.
8.3
I greatly enjoyed my stay here, the hotel is well situated with easy access to transport and the shopping malls. My room was vast and extremely comfortable and great to able to have a bath tub in Asia, very hot water also. The breakfasts were excellent, other meals were good but not memorable. Staff helpful, especially when getting taxis.
Steffi W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2014
good

location, food, price
6.7
Joon C. Families with young children New Zealand, November 30, 2014
Great location for us. Close to Dhoby Gaut MRT

close to Dhoby Gaut station. quieter end of Orchard. Near food places
7.3
Enjoyed our stay as usual. Only thing that irked me this trip was the staff kept speaking to me in mandarin, and i dont speak mandarin
Haki I. Business travelers Iraq, November 29, 2014
nice and location is amazing but no halal food in

location, staff, servicing
7
Quite and nice
Oai N. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
bad experience

location
5
Terrible
Matthew M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Concorde

Location, clean and large room
9
Good stay, old but nice, Large well appointed rooms, good value for money.
Joerg A. Business travelers Germany, November 28, 2014
Old but OK

Location & good value for money
4.7
The hotel already has seen the best Day's. Never less it looks like the management trying hard to keep up with rest of the hotel located at Orchard Road. Advise from my side is to take more care of bathrooms!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07