or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2446 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2446)
Sort by:
Eddy L. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2012
good hotel, service with a smile

large room
9
it's a good hotel, nice people except door man outside hotel who call taxi. the hotel is clean,good location. the decoration in room make people so comfortable. we'll come back to stay there.
Shopping Tip: orchad
Ritha C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room
8
the room was nice.. And all facilities also good.. The food also nice..
Chuah H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Lovely environment and nice room

The Lobby
7
the environment was good but about the front door service is not quite good. because that day i came with old taxi first but no one come to help to to take the bags in the same time there was another taxi come after me, it's mercedes.. the staff serve them but not me. there for it's make me feel that this hotel only serve more upper level customers... hopefully management can improve this service
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall just next to the hotel... Is worth to stay coz so convenient
Stefanus H. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
great location

good location
9
great location, big room, free internet, easy access. easy for shopping & find food
Anthony J. Families with older children Australia, September 9, 2012
An oldie but still a goodie

Close to Orchard Road
7.3
My Eldest son and I had a weekend in Singapore. Booked a twin bed room, deluxe. Was upgraded to an executive twin room upon arrival and was granted, when I asked, an extra hour on departure. Shows they are flexible. The staff I met face to face were friendly and efficient The hotel while old, is still clean and the old style is coming around again in that retro style.
Shopping Tip: You are at one end of Orchard. Take a Taxi to Wheel Lock. Get out have coffee and start the walk back to the hotel. Can take quite some time, lot of shops between those two points.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Good Location, Nice Room, Great Pool

Right on Orchard Road Near Supermarket and restaurant
7.7
Wanted to pay cash. Not too happy to have my credit card swiped and a large amount held up for "deposit". A lot of additional taxes on the Agoda price when you proceed to checkout.
Kristanto Y. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
clean and nice services

locations
6
very nice hotels with a very strategic locations,a tidy and clean rooms provided for us.We love it
Roger M. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
Big rooms, Great Service

Right at the heart of Orchard Road
9.3
this ia family & business friendly hotel, with easy access to business area, and changi airport. lots of eating places, and 7 eleven across the street.
Pavit S. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
short walk to central of orchard,

at the heart of orchard, great breakfast, close to MRT
8.3
the hotel building is quite old, about 25-30 years, but the condition of the room is not bad, fully equipped and clean. good breakfast, at the heart of orchard area
Sau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Value for money

ideal location
7.7
for the rate that i paid, i indeed got myself a very good deal....do not be scared away by its exterior....it's interior has been refurbished and that's why you get a new room kind of feeling....room is cosy and big enough for a couple....it even has a separated work station complete with complimentary wifi....ideal location is a known fact....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02