Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3217 reviews

2434 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3217)
Sort by:
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Comfortable

Clean , good service, easy for shopping
7.3
I spent almost the time outside , but I felt comfortable , safe and very convenient
Annette N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Cool, great, spacious

Spacious, courtesy, comfy
8.7
Great!!!' Wonderful .. Will come back again for the stay once more.. The room service was great as well
Joanna C. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2014
very good

good location
7.3
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Business Trip

Need refurbishment but location is perfect
8
Located at the end of Orchard road, it is well positioned at walking distance from Emerald hill and other hot spots in and by Orchard. Service is pleasant and efficient. The rooms are a bit old and tired but still good and comfortable. Nice bar and buffet restaurant. Suitable for business and also shopping vacation.
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
A very pleasant stay

location, friendly staff and clean room
9.3
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Quick check in and check out. There is also free shuttle bus to Universal Studio.
Tatang L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good Location

Location
6.7
It is not a very pleasant stay. Outside construction work never end, room condition so far so good. The funny thing is that when I check in, the counter man asked me when I would check out tomorrow. It was very late and I was thinking about the meeting tomorrow, so I just said maybe by 7am. During the night the meeting schedule was postponed, so I went out for a breakfast, and back at about 7:30am. I found I was locked outside! The counter set my room at 7am! I had to go to counter again to renew the key. Isn't it necessary to do so? I cannot understand. This is one of the worst hotel that I had ever stay in Singapore, considering its price.
Michael N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great

Location, Clean, Nice
8
It was great
Debby D. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
I love to stay in Concorde

nice room, wide & near shopping malls
7.7
I really enjoy stay in Concorde. Nice & wide room, friendly staff & close to shopping malls at Orchard. It has bus stop in front of hotel, local foodcourt outdoor & strategic location. I will comeback once I visit Singapore again..
Ma E. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
hotel location

near shopping center and ver convenient near bus and mrt station
5.3
Very relaxing
Ery S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
average cleanliness

location, comfort
6.3
there was average to poor level of cleanliness about our room. the staff said the room was ready (i upgraded from deluxe to premier suite). in fact, dust still everywhere in details. in glympse, it is okay.
Previous page 791 - 800 of 2434 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08