Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Theeravut K.
Thailand
December 17, 2014
good location
next to mrt.,good location, on the shopping road, and in the center of town
Easy to find the hotel,the room is quite big, and very comfort. And it is on the shopping street.

Farhan S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Convenient
Comfort, clean, friendly service
Good :)

CHRISNANDAR T.
Indonesia
December 15, 2014
holiday at concorde
i dont think this hotel is special
terrible

jasni M.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
gd job
location
Ver good

Roselyn Y.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Location is good.
Location is good. Shopping malls are within walking distance. Good for those who want to shop.
Room is comfortable. Didn't stay in my room too much as most of the time we were out. But we like the location as we can find food and do our shopping easily.

Judhi H.
Indonesia
December 12, 2014
Location and price
Location, Price and comfortand
Very good reception, and value for money. Close to orchard and Dobby Gouth MRT station. Very good indeed

Patrina T.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
FEEDBACK
Location
Not pleasant. Rooms are noisy, small and needs a good makeover. Staff are not friendly. Only good thing is the location within Orchard Road.

Patrina T.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
NOTHING GREAT
Location
It was not a pleasant stay. Noisy. Staff are not pleasant. Room and toilet is small. 4 star to me is over-rated.

Vu P.
Vietnam
December 11, 2014
great and very convenient location
Location, Food, Service

Valerie S.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
Luxury hotel at affordable price
Premier Lounge, Staff & Clean room with huge bathrooms.
The staff were pleasant especially the checkin staff. The room was fantastic with a huge bathroom and super clean. Premier lounge serves complimentary cocktail drinks which had a wide selection. The breakfast spears was good and staff were friendly and always ready to serve. So far me and my kids had a great time in the hotel there is nothing that we were unhappy about. Gd job thumbs up! Well done Concorde, will gladly stay there again :)