or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Reginald W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
Well located and well appointed

Location
8.3
Very comfortable and efficient and friendly staff made my stay a pleasure.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid the expensive hostess bars in the basement area.
Meng F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great location & service but poor sound proof

Located strategically at Orchard Road, with easy access to taxis, malls and restaurants. The staffs are very helpful.
9
The hotel was value for money given its strategic location with easy access to taxis, malls and restaurants. The room facilities with free wifi is good for a business traveller like myself. It could have been perfect if they could improve on the sound proof of the rooms. I was checking out some emails in my room in the afternoon and noises from the room next door was audible - I could hear their conversations clearly, making it hard for me to concentrate on my work. However the guard was very helpful in ironing out the matter and the guests next door toned down their voices after that.
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, May 22, 2012
marvelous hotel

rooms are excellent
8.3
our stay was excellent experience & we enjoyed a lot with comfort
Travel tip: value of money
Billy G. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
good location, service was great

Service was good, location is great
8.3
although the hotel is a bit tricky to access with a car from the street, the location is great. room was good and clean.
Nightlife Tip: on Orchard, so plenty of shopping and nite life within walking distance.
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Low cost hotel in a good location

small room for deluxe room
8
Low cost hotel in a good location, about 10 minutes walk from nearest MRT station, have a very nice food court at the mall just below the hotel. Near with Orchard shopping district. The suite room is very big and nice to stay if you are in a group with young children.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2012
great location and nice lobby hotel

location is the best, it's in central shopping area
7.3
i love staying in concorde hotel. the hotel is near shopping center area, nice room and lobby. the room is also big for singapore hotel
Devendra K. Couples India, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location was ver good
8
we had great comfort because of the location of the hotel. and moreover. hotel service is good and rooms are also spacious. we have been to singapore so many times but this hotel is a wonderful memory for both of us. it was value for money for us because we were staying at orchard and somerset with that price. for us shopping was become easy and if we got tired it was easily accessible to come to the hotel and relax. we were happy to have this hotel and in future will go with this only. thanks
Andrew T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Great Location

Location
4.7
Hotel needs updating as there is a real sense of tiredness about the decor, fixtures and fittings. The location is good if you are here to shop however the rooms can be a little noisy being on Orchard Road. Had an issue with ants in the first room which seemed to be everywhere. On complaining twice was moved to a suite which was cleaner and more spacious but the disturbance of having to move late at night was not very good at all.
Hendarwinny S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Good location and excellent services.

Very close to eating places and shopping areas.
9.7
When we are checking in, the hotel was actually full. However our room was upgraded with no extra charge.The staffs were friendly with smile and warm greetings. The hotel is clean, great location for shopping and eating. Easy access to MRT station, buses or taxis. It is a real good price and comfort hotel for holiday.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Strategically located with helpful staff

good location between two MRT stations, easily accessible to shopping and food
8.7
Pleasant stay for a period of six days, hotel staff was extremely helpful and accomodating to my requests, recommended for people looking for a location to stay near shopping belt and food. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Easy for me to go to work as it is located less than 10 minutes to the Dhoby Ghaut and Somerset MRT stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01