Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

artharini K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
great hotel, great location
friendly crew, great hotel, great location
i like staying at concorde hotel singapore. it's value with the money
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Ryan L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
the hotel staff at the taxi stand is super rude
good location, good room
been here for few times and this is my first time to met such a rude and impolite staff at the taxi stand, very bad communication skill and made a complaint immediately to the manager but i just got brushed off, very irresponsible
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Chen H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel
Upgrade to premier floor,fabulous staff n good location .Thank you agoda n concorde for the service given.
A most enjoyable stay even a nite.Will come back again if to visit Singapore as long price is ok. Tk again it helped make our trip a memorable as we we're upgrade to premier floor
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Mutia F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location and nice room!
Great location, Nice and spacious room, Friendly Staff.
Had a great experience staying at Concorde, nice and confortable room, the location is in the central of orchard road and close to major attractions. I would highly recommend people to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Fook L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location hotel
the room is big compare with ramada hotel.the aircon iscool can sleep well.location is best just walk to orchard road.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Chong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent location
Situated at Orchard main road, very good location. Room excellent. Value for money.
I will stay there again for my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Tuan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good service
Location; Price; Service
I booked a twin-share by mistake. Upon check-in, I request for a king-bed. The manager who checked me in was not able to find a king-bed room that is ready, so she upgraded me to a suite. I have stayed in suites and in better hotels, so the room per se does not impress me. But I am pleasantly surprised at the service, and I will stay there in the future.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Benjamin F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Not that fantastic
1. Location
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Fany I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Clean and comfortable
clean, comfort, location
The room is clean and comfort. however the shower, especially hot water was problem. This because the hotel less attention to that. Overall the room and services are good
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Patrick L. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Stay somewhere else if at all possible...
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
At first glance the rooms appear to be quite stylish, but once you take a closer look you realize that the carpet is dirty and stained. The bathroom was filthy and the sink chipped. I actually requested another room, which was marginally better. After staying several days I came back to find water leaking from the ceiling. Apparently it was coming from the HVAC as it stopped cooling properly after the incidence and they were unable to fix it... The staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 01, 2014