or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Kathryn P. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
great find on orchard road

good value for orchard road. renovated rooms, clean, close to shopping district
7.7
only negative is entrance area to hotel as access from street is via a lobby area and then a lift up to the hotel. the lobby area is tired and can be smokey from the nightclub located there. girls also hanging around the area which not so nice for families.
Marevel A. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2012
Great Hotel

big room
8.7
The hotel seems to be old outside, but when you get inside you'll be surprised at how nice the hotel is, it has a huge lobby and the rooms are very spacious. We were upgraded to a bigger room with a nice view and comfortable bed at no extra cost. The staff are friendly. It is along Orchard Road, walking distance from shopping malls. There's a food court at the basement that serves good and affordable food. Overall, i would highly recommend this hotel to my friends, and would certainly go back to this hotel next time we visit Singapore.
Shopping Tip: shopping malls along Orchard Road
Harianti A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2012
It was an awesome experience!

The room is huge, comfortable...
7.7
I really like the room, so comfortable and the bathroom is execellent with accessories! I will definately come again and spread it to my friends!!
Natania M. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2012
nice rooms but not best location

the room is nice
7
Stayed 2nights in this hotel with my brother. The room is nice but it is located in 2nd floor of an old building where the 1st floor is a night club and a lot of ladies standing in the 1st floor at night. Wasn't expect this kind of environment when I booked the hotel
Hitoshi A. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2012
Disgusting

The coffe on the lobby was good!
5.7
Immediately after I checked in to the room, I found a huge cockroach in the bathroom. I called house keeping and asked her to take it out, but I could not sleep for a few days because I felt like cockroach was crawling on my face. That was terrible experience.
Paulina S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2012
Great location for shopping

Best fotel for our family
9.3
the hotel room is clean and the location really efficient for shopping in orchard as i can return many times to the hotel and shopping mall without any cost or tired, after enough shopping then i can go back to the hotel and put all the shopping back and then go back again to any shop as they are only walk distance, and beside the hotel has a hawker foods and below also has food court. The most that from this hotel there is a free shuttle to and return from Universal studio so we can come back from universal even late night without any worried about transport. Best hotel for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take time to really read the brochures where are completely can be taken from airport or hotel, as there are many useful info such as free shuttle to universal studio (and return as well) and about the great place to visit.
Su J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Good location large room but pretty old

Good location, large room, good price, free wifi
6.3
overall a good stay, the location is good the rooms are very large and the price is good. however, the hotel itself seems dated though there is no bad smell in the room, and the shopping complex below is pretty dodgy. also there are very few power/charge points which makes it difficult for the modern business traveller with multiple devices.
Muharir A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great location and a lovely hotel

Location for shopping and nightlife
9.7
Loved the hotel location as it convenient for shopping at Orchard Road and great nightly activities available nearby.
Silvia T. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel and comfort service

great location
8
It's a cozy place, modern and comfort area, even from outside the hotel looks ordinary and un-appealing maybe due to the stores at the hotel's basement. Reasonable prices food at the food court just next to the hotel. The receptionist was friendly, had an upgrade and early check in. The most important is give yourself plenty of time to wait for a taxi outside the hotel especially if you need to catch a flight. Overall we would stay again...
Shopping Tip: Never buy anything in lucky plaza, the whole orchard road complex is one big expensive shopping area where most of the people are tourist like me hohoho. For sheer luxury try the Takasimaya Shopping centers and max out your credit card :D
Lee A. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
big rooms

good location
7.7
the pricing for this hotel was great in respect to the location, the rooms are big with modern furnishing and bed was very comfortable. the front desk however was not particularly friendly or have glum face when i approach her for my check in. the other thing i would like to highlight was on the standard. during check in, i did not have the agoda booking form printed and was given a option to send the form via email to the hotel email add such that it can be printed by them. at the end of my stay, i did not manage to send as i do not have a laptop at that point in time. they didnt even ask for it upon check out. my point is,why ask me to do all these when they dont even bother to follow up and more importantly, why ask for th booking form when i have already paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03