Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3002 reviews

2253 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3002)
Sort by:
Benilda S. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
goog hotel

location is good nice and large room and nice staff
8
very good
Report this review
Ahmad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Good

Comfort, clean n strategic location
8.7
Brilliant.
Report this review
Lin N. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2015
Hotel in Orchard Area

Location
7.3
Location for this hotel is good, but hotel building is abit old, and they have different power voltage for their power point. Do take note not to use the wrong voltage points in the room.
Report this review
Chi K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
Disappointment

Good Location only
6.7
A little bit of disappointed with the quality of the hotel. Quite difficult to get a taxi at the hotel. Requested high floor but was given the lowest.
Report this review
Woonchin F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Lovely stay

Good location
7.7
Pleasant stay
Report this review
William Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2015
Great location

Great location, nice staff, quite big room
9.3
The stay was good, the check in desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in good location, can find food everywhere. This is not new hotel, so it looks old but I believe when it was new, it must be a luxury hotel.
Report this review
Grace A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2015
We Stayed from November 29-December 3, 2015

Clean, Accessible, Good Staffs
8
My best friend and I stayed there for short vacation and celebrating my b-day in SG. Concorde hotel is very nice and great to stay because it's accessible to anywhere, there are lots of malls u can go shopping in any malls along Orchard road. The good thing of this hotel is they have handy phone which you can bring it anywhere, their handy phone helps me a lot because i can easily call or txt my friend in SG so we can meet. And I also amazed of their effort on December 1 afternoon, the day before my b-day. They left in our room an advance greetings with a cake and candle, I was so so surprised because i didn't expect it.:) So, thank you Concorde Hotel SG staffs. Keep up the good work guys.
Report this review
Julyanti L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2015
I love their facilities!

free handphones. services. location
9
Report this review
Julyanti L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2015
love it!

freehandphone. service. location
10
Will be back to this hotel absolutely.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2015
Good location

Breakfast. Location. Nice room
8
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2253 reviews Next page
Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03