or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Rahayu M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Very good

Comfort, convinence and perfect location
8.7
Excellent
Yeni T. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
The great hotel

Location, service, luxury
8
It was amazing stayed in this hotel
Anan L. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2014
confortable hotel with shopping center area

comfortable hotel, clean, shopping center
9
very good English skill staff with comfortable room. the hotel staff check-in have been upgraded my room for me to better room and larger than I have been reservation. My money is valuable when I stay there. The hotel room is clean, comfortable and large room. I will been there again.
Gerard C. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Business Trip

Location, facilities, amenities
8
Stayed here a few times now for business as its our preferred hotel.. Always consistent.. Good location for nightlife and restaurants...Very good for Conference facilities within the hotel..Staff are professional and coureteous
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Pg F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2014
Excellence

Excellence Premier Club Benefits, Close to Shopping, Ecxellence Service by staff
9.7
Excellence
Moosa S. Couples Maldives, April 26, 2014
Excellent service

Location, surrounding,shopping
10
Cool
Vitthaya S. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
Nice hotel in Singapore

Location, staff, room
8
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfy and relaxing room after a busy day

Large room, luxury toiletries, security
8.7
Very happy with room size, I was upgraded the minute I checked in which was pleasant and nice of the receptionist. That made me want to come again. Great to be staying in Orchard Road and in close to proximity to not only shopping malls but also halal eateries.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06