or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples China, October 25, 2014
very nice location

very convenient, nice staff and nice place
6
the washroom is a bit old, but overall service are good and very good location
Jovin N. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Cheap and free upgrade

Location, cheap & clean
10
Staff friendly and they gave me free upgrade to Executive room. BUt too bad tehy did not inform earlier or put in website that they under-go renovation. I booked the room last minutes which was on the day itself and the price still reasonable, not like other hotel if you book on the day itself and the price will went up 500%. Room is big, clean and nice bed. but too bad the wash basin has crack and they only touch up without change a new, its looks like an old hotel.
Alan D. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
Our Stay in Concorde Hotel SG

Location
7.3
I felt that we paid more what we got in return. The first 2 days was not so good. Was place in a room near the repairs. Considering that my trip was a vacation planned 6 months ago, I couldn't get a good rest because of the drilling and pounding brought about by the repairs. They moved me on my last to a room way from the repairs because I already complained.
Abdul W. Groups Pakistan, October 22, 2014
Very good location hotel is good

Very good location hotel is good
7
Very good location hotel is good
Lai E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, comfortable, services
8
I will stay there again for my next visit to Singapore
Su G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
ok hotel, not the cleanest and newest

location, price and that is about it
7.3
Aldi R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
great place, good price

city, convinience and price
9.7
Great experience
Huey P. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Excellent value

Good location (convenience to restaurants, shops, etc.); nice and clean; friendly staff
10
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel for 3-day biz trip to Singapore. I will definitely book Concorde Hotel again on my next visit.
Shahrin S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
decent

location, room was decent,
7.7
Ok. Staff at concierge and reception lack initiative. Half hearted at advising or pointing directions when asked
Tuan S. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Good service

Location; Price; Service
9
I booked a twin-share by mistake. Upon check-in, I request for a king-bed. The manager who checked me in was not able to find a king-bed room that is ready, so she upgraded me to a suite. I have stayed in suites and in better hotels, so the room per se does not impress me. But I am pleasantly surprised at the service, and I will stay there in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07