Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Bambang N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Like the balcony cause i can smoke here :-)
8.3
Like to stay in this hotel, its easy to find a restaurant even at night..... This hotel is near shopping mall....
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
great location good service

room
9.7
it is a nice hotel to stay.good location.near plaza singapura.dating with my boy friends.watch movie eating dinner at plaza singapura.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hi.i from malaysia.this is the second time i stay here.it is really a nice hotel thats why i came back second time .the room is comfort and clean.the service is good.the location is good too.near the plaza singapura.i had the free movie ticket at plaza singapura.it is convenient for me to stay here.only 10 mins walk from the hotel to the plaza.
Mehwish K. Business travelers Pakistan, April 13, 2012
Hotel is very very nice clean

best feature wifi free plus near with shopping place
10
high recommented for this hotel very clean nice atmosphere is also very good i will definitely visit again !!!
Surja W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2012
hotel good location

hotel attract people
6
nearby orchard nearby electronic nearby food nearby shopping nearby good attractions
Dewi S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Comfort room,strategic location & good value Hotel

Strategic location in reasonable value
9.7
we are pleased to share with others of the hotel because the room is clean and comfort, the location is strategic, the staffs are friendly and all with quite reasonable price value. with handful bags, it is easy to reach back to the hotel by mrt (somerset) or bus (concorde bus shelter) to store the shopping bags at our room and started the second and third round shopping experience
Chatratip S. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
big room

good location
8
nice service good location near shopping centre can walk to mrt
Shopping Tip: around hotel have a lot of shopping mall
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Very good location

clean and tidy
7.3
the hotel located in a very good location. Fulfilled every needed especially for the people who love shopping. But there is one thing that i need to mention is about the air-conditional. The remote for the air condition have to be modify because there was only high, medium and low button to control and there was no temperature shown on the remote although we've change to the lowest mode, but we still feel like in the freezer. Hope there is some changes after our next visit. Overall, its a good place to stay.
Candra B. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2012
Great Location at Orchard

great location - good service - comfy & clean room
8
i love to stay at concorde hote singapore, just because the location is good at orchard shopping belt. so its very close to a few mall nearby. good service at the hotel and clean room with luxurious but simple design makes my stay at this hotel is very comfortable in affordable price. thanks
Shopping Tip: Very close to a few mall / department store. Very nice location at orchard shopping belt
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2012
recommended for quiet moments and/or tourist

good location, spacious room and comfortable
8
room amenities is splendid and the hotel is quiet plus near to major attractions along the orchard road. but check out experience can be better as the lines are confusing.
Yigen L. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good location but a little run down.

Along Orchard road.
7
Packing is a little inconvienet and troublesome, end up parking at the paid lot. Otherwise, the price is right. There is a fantastic Sashimi joint at the lobby serving Sea Urgin !
Restaurant Tip: Try out the Sashimi Joint at the lobby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03