or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Aditya K. Families with young children India, May 26, 2012
Decent hotel; close to shopping area, no fuss

Clean rooms, helpful staff
7
We checked in late in the evening & the process was very good. They gave us connecting rooms which was helpful. Rooms were up to our expectations. The gym was good with knowledgeable instructors. I had two problems though - there are sex shops in the vicinity which was awkward as I had both my young kids & my parents with me. Also; the in-house restaurants close early, so one needs to plan dinner accordingly.
Ashish D. Solo travelers India, May 26, 2012
Great location and tidy interiors

Walkable from Orchard Road
8.3
it is a nice and cosy stay for a frequent traveller who travels to singapore and attends conferences. i had a conference at sheraton towers and i could walk to my hotel. while most hotels also get stingy in allotting the room early, here i had no troubles.
Shopping Tip: Have a look at Orchard and go buy at other places.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great Location but blocking window view

Loacation of the hotel is accesible at walking distance to the shooping paradise in Ochard Road
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at Concorde with terrific room set up but the disadvantage is our window view which are blocking with the wall. In view of that we asked to be transfered to other room and for this it was okay but still there's nothing to see just a jungle at the back of the hotel.We thought that we will have a chance to have a look for a hustle and bustle road of Orchard. Beside that everything is okay.
Shopping Tip: Door step to any of your favourites orchard shooping mall
Barry G. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2012
Great location nice hotel

Location was smack in the middle of Orchard rd
8.3
we stayed 2 nights at the concorde hotel singapore whilst on our way to malaysia. our room was very clean, well decorated and quiet. the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. the concorde's location is one of it's best features as it is situated right in the middle of orchard road and you can easily walk to all the shopping attractions. it is also very close to two mrt stations for further excursions. we would definitely stay again.
Garry C. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Friendly front desk and other services

Conveniently located on Orchard Road for shopping
7.7
overall, the stay was comfortable with friendly staff. the hotel is quite well kept but its age does show in the noisy airconditioner and a little mould in the bathroom. despite this the hotel tried to fix the airconditioner and did leave a fruit platter as compensation. the hotel is well located to shop along orchard road and the mrt is really close. it makes it all very easy to get around. just be warned there are definatly no refunds on any part of your booking if you need to leave early and there was no flexibility around this.
Shopping Tip: Dont forget that some shopping centres will give you a tourist privilege card that entitles you to further discounts when you show your passport.
Reginald W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
Well located and well appointed

Location
8.3
Very comfortable and efficient and friendly staff made my stay a pleasure.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid the expensive hostess bars in the basement area.
Meng F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Great location & service but poor sound proof

Located strategically at Orchard Road, with easy access to taxis, malls and restaurants. The staffs are very helpful.
9
The hotel was value for money given its strategic location with easy access to taxis, malls and restaurants. The room facilities with free wifi is good for a business traveller like myself. It could have been perfect if they could improve on the sound proof of the rooms. I was checking out some emails in my room in the afternoon and noises from the room next door was audible - I could hear their conversations clearly, making it hard for me to concentrate on my work. However the guard was very helpful in ironing out the matter and the guests next door toned down their voices after that.
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, May 22, 2012
marvelous hotel

rooms are excellent
8.3
our stay was excellent experience & we enjoyed a lot with comfort
Travel tip: value of money
Billy G. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
good location, service was great

Service was good, location is great
8.3
although the hotel is a bit tricky to access with a car from the street, the location is great. room was good and clean.
Nightlife Tip: on Orchard, so plenty of shopping and nite life within walking distance.
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Low cost hotel in a good location

small room for deluxe room
8
Low cost hotel in a good location, about 10 minutes walk from nearest MRT station, have a very nice food court at the mall just below the hotel. Near with Orchard shopping district. The suite room is very big and nice to stay if you are in a group with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03