Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Vicki B. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Great hotel, ideal for business travellers

Good sized rooms, friendly and efficient service, very close to Orchard Road shops
8.3
I had a very hassle free stay, the check-in/check-out process was fast, efficient and accurate. Rooms were well appointed, big enough and well maintained. The eating facilities were good value for money (by hotel standards and staff were always friendly and competent.
Vicki B. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Great central hotel

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
Good sized rooms, efficient staff, very clean, good breakfast.
Peter T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Location OK and rooms were adequate

Enjoyed the breakfast
7
Location OK but be prepared for a good walk along Orchard road if you want the main shopping venues. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Plenty going on around the Hotel in the way of shopping Dining, enjoyed the stay
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
good location and nice size of room

location
8.7
this was formerly le meridien hotel. it's located right at the heart of the singapore shopping heaven, orchard road. location is superb. the hotel is still remained as its original id which felt a bit dated. room is big and comfrtable but the view from window is blocked by the building facade. we basically cant tell whether it's sunny or cloudy outside. we got the room at a very good price. so, we are happy of what we are paying.
Shopping Tip: Shop till u drop at Orchard Road
Corinne F. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Great location, spacious!

Room is spacious, clean and toilet is big w bathtub! Great location mins walk to plaza sing and somerset.
8.7
Booked the room at a really low price and turned out to be one of the best hotel I've stayed w free buffet breakfast! Totally worth it. Will definitely come back again.
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2012
best stay ever!!

i love the surprise birthday cake!!!
10
its my second birthday travel to Singapore but it was a first birthday cake surprise from an hotel to me..i like spending my birthday alone, i call it my "me time" but the surprise the management and staff gave me is so overwhelming (i almost cried.. hehe) and i so love it and it made my birthday more memorable!!! check in is smooth and fast (2 thumbs up!!) the room is very clean.. i love the fresh smell of the sheets, linens and towels. wi fi , internet is fast, which i really enjoyed since i was always on my laptop and phone. the food, oh, its more than what i expected. it made me forget i'm on a diet (; the swimming pool is lovely, quiet and calming. other than that i didn't try any other amenities of the hotel.. all in all, i enjoyed my 3 days , 2 nights birthday stay at concorde.
A A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Great old renovated hotel

Great value of money considering location and facilities
8.3
Very great located hotel in the heart of orchard rd.
Shopping Tip: Somerset 313, Ngee An City, Atria, Paragon and ION just a walk away.
Tannie B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Just ok

Clean, nice decor, location
8.3
Will definitely come back Good location Near foodcourt
Wan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Good Location at Orchard Road, Singapore

convenience and near by mrt station
8
concorde hotel singapore located at orchard road and very near mrt's summerset station. underneath, there is a shopping mall with food court. many new and big shopping malls around the same location. suitable both for business and tourist trip.
Yeow L. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
great location

walking distance to orchard mall
8
was upgrade to the premium room. we had a special welcome when we check into the hotel.and the best thing about being in the premium room was that we get to have our clothes launder although it is only 2 pieces a day. also, the best part about staying in this hotel was that it is close to orchard road therefore, shopping and eating was a breeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08