My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Yih C. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Nice

Enjoyable enviroment
8
Nice and enjoyable hotel... Shopping centre are around and place for dining is near and only take 5~10 minutes walk to MRT station... Facilities or transportation that needed are all nearby...
Cassi P. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2011
Perfect hotel on Orchard

A hotel on Orchard with opening windows? Yes! It's true! Concorde does.
8.7
If you don't like air conditioning all the time and prefer fresh air, I think this must be one of the only hotels in Singapore that offers that. They have balconies with doors that open! Maybe that shouldn't really be so amazing, but it's such a bonus for me (who doesn't like air con!) - so I will stay here again and again. And they are lovely as well. Really great service. You have to pay on top for internet - not sure why they don't just include in your room rate? - but it's very fast and efficient when you do. Lifts are fast too! Have stayed in many other hotels in Sing where you wait for ages for the lift but not here. Liked it. Good hotel.
Clare J. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
very friendly staff and was in a good location

premierr club excellent, location
10
the best things about this hotel was the location as i was there for a relaxing and shopping. the staff were very friendly and helpfull. the premier club room i would recomend as it is nice to have a relaxing area to rest in after a hard days shopping!!
Cassi P. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2011
Everything you need in an Orchard Road hotel

Balcony with opening doors
8
I have stayed at the Concorde on 4 occasions now - it seems to offer everything I need. It's a little down the end of Orchard, but that makes it easy to do one side of the road heading up, and then cross and do the other coming back to the hotel. Room service was tasty, staff remembered my name, internet was quite pricy but super fast. Having a balcony was a real plus because I don't like air conditioning much.
Rai P. Families with young children December 4, 2011
nice hotel, close to the mrt and food hawker

close to mrt
7
just nice, close to mrt, close to shopping malls, easy access. clean and friendly hotels staff
Restaurant Tip: 24 hours food hawker just outside the hotel
Frankie K. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2011
Great location - 10 mins to Orchard Town

Nice Room - 5 Stars Room
10
Perfect - I like this hotel very much. I will go again for this Hotel
Nenad V. Couples Australia, November 30, 2011
Nice hotel in the center

Orchard road, close to many interesting places
7.3
Wi-Fi is very expensive. It is free in many other cities but not in Singapore that was a surpise
Vicki B. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
Great Location, great service

Clean, modern hotel
8
Rooms are fairly spacious for Singapore hotels. Service was efficient and always helpful. Bars, restaurants, gym and pool were all available and seemed well patronised though I didn't make use of them.
Beatrix T. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2011
Older hotel but well maintained

Great location
8.7
Service was alright, check in and out was really quick. Room was clean even though it's quite obvious it's quite old. Location is really good!
Vicki B. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2011
Great location, modern, well appointed hotel.

Location, spacious rooms, value for money
8
I was only there for one night but the service was friendly, prompt and efficient. The room was clean, modern, well decorated and everything in working order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04