or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Nobuatsu S. Solo travelers Japan, April 1, 2012
Cannot feel hospitality.

Cost performance is not so bad.
6.7
It is considered to be suitable for tourists. For families and couples, I can't recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: Though it may depend on the class of the room, teeth blush was not served in my room.
Diya R. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
great location, comfy bed n spacious room for two.

friendly staff, quiet hotel not too noisy, near shopping areas n food..
7.7
went there as a quick get-away...nice room with comfy beds, quiet, no loud noises..near shopping complex n food access..didn't tried the food in hotel though..reception n concierge was very nice n helpful..would come again..price wise, a bit expensive but wouldn't mind for a day of retreat in singapore..
Restaurant Tip: There's this one aunty shop below hotel that sells those fishballs n fishcakes etc on a stick..quite nice n affordable..curry puff was nice too..
Marianne B. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Great Location

Near shopping areas, free wifi
6.7
I had a great time while staying in this hotel. Its conveniently located. There are a lot of shopping areas and great places to eat nearby.
Rinny W. Families with young children March 30, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Spacious room, children friendly furniture, good location, nice view
9
this is our first time trying the premier suite in corcorde, really enjoyed the difference and facilities with a quick and good service. the only thing missing is the ramp for our stroller to go out to orchard rd. all the access out are all stairs...
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants with good food near concorde hotel
Ian W. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Rooms and good service

Room size and fittings, very confortable
9
Short but pleasant stay. All good in all areas....well done.
Frank P. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Orchard Road address - easy to walk
7
the hotel was at the end of teh orchard shopping so it was a good starting point for walking up and down orchard road shopping. the hotel was of excellent standanding and woudl recommended it to my friends . also it was reasonable cost compared to teh other hotels in the area.
Shopping Tip: I woudl suggest have good walking shoes as you can walk from there west along Orchard Road . The Shopping is varied and there is much to see . Suggest you visit the Hard Rock Cafe at the end of the road . It is smaller than most but big enough.
Surachai L. Families with young children Thailand, March 27, 2012
Good location for shopping

Good service
8
Very convenient to transfer to other place I.e Universal Studio with free shuttle service
Shopping Tip: Near shopping center
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2012
great hotel

good location as it is closed to all amenities
8
very good hotel for business travellers. I would stay again at this hotel
Christopher C. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2012
Clean business hotel with wifi, good location

Close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, food, clean, polite staff
8
second time staying here. easy access to decent food courts, mrt station and shopping. as far as orchard road goes, it's probably the least busiest part of the main strip so at least you're not totally crowded every time you're just heading out nearby to pick up stuff or get food.
Restaurant Tip: Old Chong Kee curry puff downstairs (yummmmm!!!)
Edison N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2012
Great hotel, great room, great locations

Good locations on orchard road which is full of stores
10
I love stayed here. I can walk out to orchard road to shopping or searching restaurant easily.
Shopping Tip: You can walk through Orchard Road which is have so many stores, restaurants, and shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02