or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Alain D. Business travelers France, February 26, 2012
Great location and value for money

Very central location and reasonable price (according to SG standards)
7.7
A good deal according to SG standards, as executive rooms are spacious and very well equipped. Good service at front desk, quick ck-in and ck-out. Location is great as hotel is close to public transportation and ther are plenty of nice places to eat within close distance.
Theresia T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Elegant within

Large bedroom
8.7
book the room without breakfast, so no comment on that. at first, the building facade looked old and shabby, but the hotel's interior is nice and elegant. check-in process so smooth, helpful staffs (they offered to keep our luggages since we checked-in early and the room wasn't ready yet, so we can go shopping). location is perfect. main shopping malls in orchard rd is withing walking distance, short walking distance (around 3 minutes) to dhoby ghaut mrt station in plaza singapura. also quite near to mt. elizabeth hospital.
Shopping Tip: Main malls are withing walking distance in Orchard road
Mario D. Business travelers Greece, February 26, 2012
Nice Hotel, Good Location

location
10
The hotel is in a great location and the service was great, I have stayed there many times and plan to stay there again.
Hwe H. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good location

Affordable price
8
the price you pay for this hotel that is situated at the end of orchard road is reasonable, as compared to some hotels(along orchard road) which may probably cost you twice the amount. the hotel has very comfortable beds, we almost didn't want to get out of the bed! the front desk was a bit slow, though. if you are looking at affordability with a basic 4-star service, then this is it. shopping and food areas are within walking distance. mrt stations are nearby if you need to travel outside of orchard road.
William R. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
Nice hotel but could be improved

Large, nice rooms and staff
6
The hotel needs a bit of updating, but that wasn't a huge concern. What I didn't like what the effort it took to reach Orchard Road. It's not a simple, walk out the front door like at most hotels of this caliber. There are a few low end clubs/pubs within the building if that's your thing.
Yuwadee S. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

In room include an electronic iron and electric hair dryer that I liked.
7.7
The bathroom should be to resize and the air conditioner should have remote control.
Timothy H. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Luxury without the crowds

Orchard Road without big hotel crowds, close to MRT, very comfortable, easy to get to/from airport.
9.3
My favorite business hotel. Great room deals and inexpensive upgrades. 5min check-in/out, unlike the big Orchard Road international hotels. Very comfortable. Premier business breakfast buffet available early. Friendly and efficient staff.
Restaurant Tip: For eating out: 200m from hotel, on Cuppage Rd there is a row of restaurants serving all kinds of different styles of foods. Covered outdoor eating for comforat and space.
Sri H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
convenient hotel for cosmopolitan stay

just opposite of favorite shopping centre at orchard rd
8.3
i happened to have to deal with management for shortening my stay due to medical reason. they listened and flexible enough to give me refund. i felt so good and sure i would definite come back
Restaurant Tip: Go to Orchard central opposite the hotwl, on the 7th floor got lots of great rest
Kim A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Nice hotel

considered good location at the end of Orchard Road
7.7
This is the 2nd time I'm staying at Concorde Hotel Singapore. The room is definitely 4~5 star standard, considered very good. Being courtesy upgraded to Premier Room! However, due to my 1 night short stay, didn't actually use any of the hotel facilities. But overall experience is very good. Its just a short walk to Center Point Shopping Mall, but its quite a walking distance to the other end of Orchard Road shopping malls.
Albertine K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Nice room. location a little out.

Room is well maintained and clean
6.7
Location fr center a little far. Lobby is not on ground level. walking through an area with lots of adult entertainment, before to hotel lift. My feeling was heaven an hell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01