or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2374 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2374)
Sort by:
Jimmy H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Hotel staff are excellent , especially maintenance

Staff, Food, cleaness
9
excellent
Shezad F. Families with young children Thailand, January 18, 2015
Good location

Location, Prompt service, Spacy room
7.3
Kin F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
My experience

Rooms are clean and spacious, air cond is cold and bathroom is clean
9
All are good except that there are limited parking for the guests. Once all reserved parking is out, you will need to park your car at the shopping center below and you pay an hourly rate.
Diana M. Families with young children Colombia, January 16, 2015
poor service

Location
5.7
The location is good, but rooms are dirty, the pool is dirty too, it's an all hotel, really they need upgrade the carpets in the rooms because they are dis casting!! they are under construction, noise, poor service
Noel D. Business travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2015
Great Hotel

Nice room Clean Good place to stay if shopping
9
great hotel good food i will be staying there again
Kam S. Business travelers China, January 14, 2015
good

ok
9.7
ok
Nun F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
far away from shopping mall
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Felix H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Nice and comfort

Location, Spacious, Hospitality
6.7
It was ok, we enjoy our stay, but the access to the pool, using a capsule lift that can be seen from lobby wasn't convenience,
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Convienient and reasonable price

Convienient, reasonable price and friendly staff
6.3
My stay at this Concorde Hotel Singapore was fine. This price that I booked was reasonable with that location near to Orchard road. The staff was attentive. Tried the breakfast... also not bad.
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Convienient and reasonable price hotel

Convienient, reasonable price and attentive staff
6.3
My stay at this Concorde Hotel Singapore was fine. This price that I booked was reasonable with that location near to Orchard road. The staff was attentive. Tried the breakfast... also not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05