Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Joon C. Families with young children New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Great location for us

Location
7.3
Xavier S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good location and nice, clean and comfortable room

Location, nice clean and comfortable room
7.3
Gilbert H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel but there's no complimatary parking

Rooms is clean and big
7.3
I booked this hotel cos I have a friend wedding over there and I will be drinking so I decided to park my car there and leave the next day , somehow the banquet gave me a complimatary ticket which ends at 2359 which I was not aware . And when I check out I request for a new ticket they refuse and say they don't have it !! Only the banquet has it And they never do anything for me just say I'm sorry !!!! I left the hotel and paid $30 for the parking !!! It was a nice hotel but they shd have complimatary ticket for the guest !! Won't be staying there again and won't reccomand to anyone .
Michael K. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Concorde Hotel September 2014

Room size / Location/ Bed size and comfort
7.7
Generally very good - small problem at check in where no details other than my name were correct on the pre printed form - Took too long to sort out,. Room 601 was Very spacious and the bed was super king size and very comfortable. Totally quiet room. Not a palatial front aspect to Orchard Road - but a very good hotel behind the facade.
Li H. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Staycation at Concorde Hotel Executive room

Extremely excellent service, spacious room and balcony
8.3
Service of this hotel was as good as the other 5 star hotels! Very prompt and understanding service, very accomodative to our request as well. No ones can express how appreciative we are to the staff. Awesome! But would be good if aircon is cooler.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great location

Good location, comfortable beds, good amenities
7.3
Everything was pleasant except the bathroom, which needs an uplift. The towel rack was broken and the mirror needs an anti fog. Oh.. And there's no temperature control for the aircon. It gets pretty cold.
Bella T. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Concorde Hotel Singapore

location, location, location
10
Adijana G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
singapore vocation

location, shopping, dining
7
stay for 2 night, good location close to mrt and shopping center
Christine S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2014
good hotel

clean comfort location
9.7
Donald P. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Room make up till 3.00 pm is not ready yet.

Concierge, Spice Garden Resto.
8.3
Quite allright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08