or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Su G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
ok hotel, not the cleanest and newest

location, price and that is about it
7.3
Huey P. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Excellent value

Good location (convenience to restaurants, shops, etc.); nice and clean; friendly staff
10
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel for 3-day biz trip to Singapore. I will definitely book Concorde Hotel again on my next visit.
Shahrin S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
decent

location, room was decent,
7.7
Ok. Staff at concierge and reception lack initiative. Half hearted at advising or pointing directions when asked
Roy C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Bad experiences

Cleaniess. large room, balcony
5.3
It a bad experience with Concorde Singapore. I have been staying with concorde in KL for many business trips and it a good experience and frequently got many upgrade to better rooms. The bad experience start with the bad customer service of the stuff, check in was very long despite the lane was not pack. Secondly the conceige is not helpful. I was driving and celebrating my wife birthday in a hotel near to town and when i drove to their hotel, the parking tendant was impolite and say 'why are you stopping here when i didn't even open my mouth to ask if there is any valet or lots for parking because me & my wife brought our baby along. Disappointing with his attitude, my wife alight the car and i do a parking at the basement where there is no complimentary carpark. No help was given and this will be my last time with concorde singapore, never again will i step into this hotel again. It supposingly to be a enjoyable trip but the hotel stuff screw up our day. Bad!
Tuan S. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Good service

Location; Price; Service
9
I booked a twin-share by mistake. Upon check-in, I request for a king-bed. The manager who checked me in was not able to find a king-bed room that is ready, so she upgraded me to a suite. I have stayed in suites and in better hotels, so the room per se does not impress me. But I am pleasantly surprised at the service, and I will stay there in the future.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
excellent location

Situated at Orchard main road, very good location. Room excellent. Value for money.
8
I will stay there again for my next visit to Singapore.
Chen K. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Upgrade to premier floor,fabulous staff n good location .Thank you agoda n concorde for the service given.
8.7
A most enjoyable stay even a nite.Will come back again if to visit Singapore as long price is ok. Tk again it helped make our trip a memorable as we we're upgrade to premier floor
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
the hotel staff at the taxi stand is super rude

good location, good room
8.3
been here for few times and this is my first time to met such a rude and impolite staff at the taxi stand, very bad communication skill and made a complaint immediately to the manager but i just got brushed off, very irresponsible
Benjamin F. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Not that fantastic

1. Location
5.3
Mary G. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2014
Concorde

The appearance of the room, the comfort of the bed, the concierge staff
9.7
Excellent. I would stay again and recommend to others. The comfort of the bed was very, very good for two jet lagged travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06