or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Widyawaty W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
great location

clean, nice staff, great location
8.7
I got up grade room to premier suite
Andreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Used to be very clean hotel

Location, location and location
7.7
The rooms were clean but I think it needs to change the carpet. I remember when I stayed here around 8 - 9 years ago it was really clean. Got 24 hours kopitiam outside which is very comfortable. Hotel is located in the orchard area, so its easy to go for shopping (centrepoint, orchard central, 313, orchard gateway)
Swarna E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
good

good hotel but the entrance is hard to find
7
it was a good short stay. but amazingly that some taxi driver doesn't know where is the hotel entrance and drop me at the back where i have to take the stairs up and lift to the lobby. perhaps gps is not good enough for singapore taxi driver.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
First but not the last time at this Hotel

Location to Orchard Road Shopping Complex's, Hotel facilities and Hotel buffets
7.3
First time that we have stayed at this Hotel. Well situated for Orchard Road shopping, easy access to transport and Singapore sightseeing. We had Executive Room with Balcony, great to be able to step out of the air-conditioning. Good variety at breakfast and evening buffets. Thanks Concorde.
Sreypich T. Couples Cambodia, August 13, 2014
Good Location with a bus stop right out side!

Location
9.3
Awesome! We would love to stay here again. There's a bus stop right outside the lobby that can take you anywhere or to the next MRT station. Singapora Plaza is just 5 minutes walk away, or if you are lazy, just hop on the bus. it's only 1 stop away. The room are clean and service is superb!
Aaron M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Great Hotel! Close to the action!

Everything was great, I realy like this place.
8.3
Good food, close to everything, food, malls, bars! I will stay there again for sure. All the food at the hotel was also very good, had a great breakfast.
Arianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Old , but renovated but carpet is very dirty
6.3
Old hotel . Renovated but dirty
Teik C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
great location

location, price, cleanliness
8
The hotel is well located within short walking distance to Plaza Singapura and the Istana. Food and shopping is aplenty. Rooms are clean and have been refurnished. Spacious.
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Nice

Great staffs
7
Simply great that's why I extended
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Great old revamp hotel.

Accessibility, big room and great staffs
7.7
Simply great. Would love to be back if the price is right

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06