or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2414 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2414)
Sort by:
Zoltan Z. Business travelers Hungary, March 28, 2015
Perfect location

Location, GYM, big room
7.3
Pleasent stay, perfect location, big and we'll equipped gym
Kwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
concorde

free wifi,
7
It s okay.
Tam L. Families with young children Vietnam, March 24, 2015
Good place to stay on Orchard road.

Clean, nice view and friendly
9
good
Robin V. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Perfect location

Location right on Orchard Rd perfect for shopping, big room and clean, friendly staff
9.7
I've stayed at the Concorde Hotel before and it has never disappointed perfect location, big and clean rooms (I had one with balcony)
Charmaine C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Comfortable, Good Location

Room is good, location is convenient, Good choice
8.3
Executive Room is good and comfortable. Location is very convenient.
Jeeva L. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Good Location

Location, Location and Location
7
I have stayed in better 4 star hotels in Singapore. This hotel needs some serious make over. not worth the $$$ of a 4 start when the rooms are of 3 star. But the rooms are big and the location is great.
Saw M. Business travelers Myanmar, March 20, 2015
Location location location!

Location, Room standard.
7.7
I stayed there for business trip for a night. Location is perfect! 2 min walk to close by shopping malls, and only 5-10 min walk to central orchard shopping area.
Veerawat T. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2015
Great location but quite old and not clean

Location location location
6
Room not so clean ,old style air condition control , very dirty air flow grill Front desk is not have service mind
Anthony K. Families with young children New Zealand, March 15, 2015
Location-Location - Location

It was very clean, Rooms were very modern, Very friendly staff
8
My wife, son and me really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is a old establishment on Orchard Road but I was pleasantly surprised at how well it had been renovated and bought right up to a standard that will match many high class hotels in Singapore. The service was excellent throughout the hotel and of course if you goal is shopping then all of Orchard road right on the doorstep. Its handy to Dhouby Gaut and Sommerset MRT stations which allows travel to almost every part of the city very quickly and conveniently. Great hotel.
Moosa S. Couples Maldives, March 7, 2015
Comfortable stay

Room size , beddings, room facilities
10
Fantanstic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02