or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Tam A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Clean,Staff Friendly,good transportation

The hotel very old but the room quite nice,in front of hotel have a bus stop,the Staff services very good
8
The hotel very old but the room quite nice and clean If u wan go shopping,nearby have alot shopping mall!!!!just walk not more than 5 minute In front of hotel have a bus stop,easy to go any where
Chiew M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable, clean and convenient

Clean, great location, efficient staff
7.7
Was there for work and this hotel is convenient and service was good. Easy access to malls and public transport.
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Comfortable

Clean , good service, easy for shopping
7.3
I spent almost the time outside , but I felt comfortable , safe and very convenient
Annette N. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Cool, great, spacious

Spacious, courtesy, comfy
8.7
Great!!!' Wonderful .. Will come back again for the stay once more.. The room service was great as well
Joanna C. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2014
very good

good location
7.3
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
A very pleasant stay

location, friendly staff and clean room
9.3
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Quick check in and check out. There is also free shuttle bus to Universal Studio.
Michael N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great

Location, Clean, Nice
8
It was great
Debby D. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
I love to stay in Concorde

nice room, wide & near shopping malls
7.7
I really enjoy stay in Concorde. Nice & wide room, friendly staff & close to shopping malls at Orchard. It has bus stop in front of hotel, local foodcourt outdoor & strategic location. I will comeback once I visit Singapore again..
Ery S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
average cleanliness

location, comfort
6.3
there was average to poor level of cleanliness about our room. the staff said the room was ready (i upgraded from deluxe to premier suite). in fact, dust still everywhere in details. in glympse, it is okay.
Choon C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
central location, clean & good service

good location, clean & good service
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04