Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (539)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great location

Good location, comfortable beds, good amenities
7.3
Everything was pleasant except the bathroom, which needs an uplift. The towel rack was broken and the mirror needs an anti fog. Oh.. And there's no temperature control for the aircon. It gets pretty cold.
Ian J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Decent hotel. Good value

Room size and cleanliness. The pool. Location
6
Exactly what was needed as a base for meetings over a weekend.
Kee O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good staff

Good staff
8
Good
Alphonsus C. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Old hotel on Orchard Road

Location. Prompt room service
5
Stayed there for a night. Reception staff was ok. Not exactly very helpful. Rooms were big but old. The things in e bathroom were pathetic for a 4/5 star hotel in Singapore. Room service was prompt though. Only very limited complimentary parking lots. It would be very costly to park in there if they do not have complimentary parking for you. Definitely not value for money.
Tam A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Clean,Staff Friendly,good transportation

The hotel very old but the room quite nice,in front of hotel have a bus stop,the Staff services very good
8
The hotel very old but the room quite nice and clean If u wan go shopping,nearby have alot shopping mall!!!!just walk not more than 5 minute In front of hotel have a bus stop,easy to go any where
Chiew M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable, clean and convenient

Clean, great location, efficient staff
7.7
Was there for work and this hotel is convenient and service was good. Easy access to malls and public transport.
Stephen G. Business travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Wonderful stay again

location, style & rooms are great
8
As I said, a great gem of a hotel in the right place
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Business Trip

Need refurbishment but location is perfect
8
Located at the end of Orchard road, it is well positioned at walking distance from Emerald hill and other hot spots in and by Orchard. Service is pleasant and efficient. The rooms are a bit old and tired but still good and comfortable. Nice bar and buffet restaurant. Suitable for business and also shopping vacation.
Tatang L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Good Location

Location
6.7
It is not a very pleasant stay. Outside construction work never end, room condition so far so good. The funny thing is that when I check in, the counter man asked me when I would check out tomorrow. It was very late and I was thinking about the meeting tomorrow, so I just said maybe by 7am. During the night the meeting schedule was postponed, so I went out for a breakfast, and back at about 7:30am. I found I was locked outside! The counter set my room at 7am! I had to go to counter again to renew the key. Isn't it necessary to do so? I cannot understand. This is one of the worst hotel that I had ever stay in Singapore, considering its price.
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Recommended Hotel for Business

Location, Comfortable, Recommended
10
It's ideally located on Orchard street. Room was very nice and good. Breakfast is delicious. Suitable for businessman rather than a family. Good WIFI reception. 2 MRT stations(Dhoby Gaut,Somerset) are located near the hotel. Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08