or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (564)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Business travelers Maldives, November 11, 2014
Shoping

Good
2.3
Location
James L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good

Location, Food and Service
8
No comment
Pornthana W. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
Old hotel under renovate, noisy

bed comfortable except only in the bathroom very old
6
Just one night and i tired but i am not appreciated when went into toilet
Lai E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Great & Nice Hotel

comfortable, pleasant, clean
8
Staffs were courteous, friendly & helpful. Overall stay was comfortable & pleasant. I will stay there again for my next visit to Singapore.
Andi A. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
not bad

Location, Staff and Size
5.3
Okay
Lai E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, comfortable, services
8
I will stay there again for my next visit to Singapore
Su G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
ok hotel, not the cleanest and newest

location, price and that is about it
7.3
Huey P. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Excellent value

Good location (convenience to restaurants, shops, etc.); nice and clean; friendly staff
10
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel for 3-day biz trip to Singapore. I will definitely book Concorde Hotel again on my next visit.
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
the hotel staff at the taxi stand is super rude

good location, good room
8.3
been here for few times and this is my first time to met such a rude and impolite staff at the taxi stand, very bad communication skill and made a complaint immediately to the manager but i just got brushed off, very irresponsible
Tapas K. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Location,Nice Restaurant , Comfortable Bed
7
Good as expected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04