Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 456 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (456)
Sort by:
Yanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Old hotel room has leaks from aircon

Location bfast free wifi
7.7
Old hotel aircon leaking. Very strong odor from cigarette smoke from smoking rooms in common area. Other than that a good hotel
Report this review
Kobi A. Families with young children Israel, August 11, 2015
Staying in orchard

Location ,room size , price
7
Basic , value for money
Report this review
Pharsit C. Families with young children Thailand, August 9, 2015
Located on orchard but not middle

early booked room rate, near to singapura, near MRT about 5-10 mins walk
6
Report this review
Antonius A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2015
not recomended

ocation
2.7
i have to wait for 1 hour for check in, and the staff are not polite. also the didnt clean up the room on the next day..
Report this review
Ng S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Good hotel and satisfied

Good hotel, good location and good value of money
8.7
Report this review
Shyamol D. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 28, 2015
brilliant Hotel in the a good location.

warm Welcome, staff performance and great room with brilliant setup
9.7
Just fabulous
Report this review
Sek M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Excellent location

Location, room cleanliness and comfort.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay for me and my family. All major shopping centres in Orchard Road are within short walking distance and MRT stations are nearby. Highly recommended for families with young children.
Report this review
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Spacious room

Good location, friendly staff
7.3
When he was making reservation through Agoda, my husband left a remark that we would check in very late at night as our flight from Bangkok was scheduled to arrive in Singapore at 00:05. We did reach the hotel past midnight and nobody was there to serve us. There was no bell on the receptionist desk that we could ring to announce our arrival. My husband kept saying “hello” several times in front of the receptionist desk before finally a lady appeared from inside. The check in process was smooth though. The room was quite spacious with elegant design even though it looks a little bit aging. The shower room do not have door to prevent water flowing outside its area. The staff was friendly especially the guy by the name of Kim who was very helpful and attentive during our check out process.
Report this review
Harun P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
one of the best...

location, price, staff kindess
10
Perfect...
Report this review
Annisa K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Happy holiday

food, location,
10
happy holiday
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04