or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (355)
Sort by:
Michael N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great

Location, Clean, Nice
8
It was great
Ery S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
average cleanliness

location, comfort
6.3
there was average to poor level of cleanliness about our room. the staff said the room was ready (i upgraded from deluxe to premier suite). in fact, dust still everywhere in details. in glympse, it is okay.
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
not worth the price but still okay.

fast internet, location, good amenities
4.3
it was okay. i was expecting more for this 5 stars hotel. The room is not clean, we found cockroaches and the building is just too old. Bathroom and space in the room okay. Good amenities, Extra pillow available in the cupboard, balcony, good bed. The staff were so slow and they didn't offer us welcome drink etc. For the 5 stars its not really worth the money.
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Great family holiday in singapore

centrally located at orchard road
8.3
great stay, but the only think is the package brought is without breakfast and cant get a connecting room for our stay. This is my 2nd visit, hope the hotel can do better especially for family travel with kids.
Thiero P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
a hotel with great location and attentive staff

location, staff, room
8
travelling with my wife and our son (8 months old), and knowing that most of our activities would be in and around orchard road, we browsed agoda for the available hotels and ultimately decided on concorde. we like the location (between somerset and dhoby ghaut mrt stations) and the room price, and upon our arrival we received a pleasant surprise in the form of the service we got from the hotel staffs, particularly when they offered a baby cot to be put in our room free of charge. we also like our room for its size and cleanliness, although one complaint we have is because there is no jetspray in the bathroom. the walls of the rooms are not that thick, so just hope that your neighbors are not loud party goers. overall we enjoyed our stay, and will surely consider coming back here on our future trips.
Matilde F. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
My family enjoyed its stay at Concorde.

centrally located in shopping areas, fast intenet service and friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay especially the choice of food at the restaurants the lower level. Service is fast and staff is friendly.
Rahayu M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Very good

Comfort, convinence and perfect location
8.7
Excellent
Fince P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Great hotel. Will definitely be staying here again

Clean. Great size room. Walking distance to shopping areas
8
It was great! Good size room, clean & staff are friendly. Reasonable price. Location wise - walking distance to the centre of Orchard road & MRT. Free shuttle bus going to Sentosa Island. There's a ticket counter (50m from recrption desk) that sell entertainment tickets (USS, SEA Aquarium, NightSafari etc) cheaper than online.
Jasbir K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Very nice

Location, ample room size and friendly staff.
7.7
We booked three deluxe rooms for my sisters wedding and 2 were upgraded to premium, while one to suite as we wanted to be on the same floor. Thank you for making the happy occasion even more wonderful. The staff were polite and ever willing to help. The front office especially.
Mohanlal F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, March 8, 2014
A city hotel with no suprises

Central, Convenient, Comfortable
8.3
I had stayed many times at Concorde when it formally a Meridien Hotel. The major reason for choosing this location was it was easy for me to go to Fort Canning for a concert I was attending. Walking back in a inebriated was possible ! From my wife's point of view she just needed to step out and the Orchard road malls were just there. The hotel has completed there direct access to Orchard escalator but not yet opened because of safety check. This will be added bonus. Breakfast range was good but not great considering I was paying USD 250 per day. Will I stay there again , probably if I need to on Orchard Road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01