or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (399)
Sort by:
Shezad F. Families with young children Thailand, January 18, 2015
Good location

Location, Prompt service, Spacy room
7.3
Diana M. Families with young children Colombia, January 16, 2015
poor service

Location
5.7
The location is good, but rooms are dirty, the pool is dirty too, it's an all hotel, really they need upgrade the carpets in the rooms because they are dis casting!! they are under construction, noise, poor service
Felix H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Nice and comfort

Location, Spacious, Hospitality
6.7
It was ok, we enjoy our stay, but the access to the pool, using a capsule lift that can be seen from lobby wasn't convenience,
Regina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
definitely going to stay here again

the room size is big, near to dhoby gaut mrt st. and 5 minutes walk to ngee an and the bus stop kust 8n front of the hotel, halal food around the hotel , THE PRiCe is awesome and the staff is help ful
9.7
we really enjoy it..surely come back again
Susanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
good location hotel n clean

good location good clean good service
9.3
Very comfort
Afni E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Just 30 seconds away from busy Orchard

Location, Staff, Room
9
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel is just 30 seconds away from the hustle and bustle of Orchard Road which made it perfect for a quiet-happening. Staff were appropriately friendly. However, parking was limited to first 13 cars only, which made us a little nervous about taking our car out.
Vee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
The concierge staff was terrible. Not helpful.

Nothing
6.3
1. My car park experience at Concorde was very poor. The concierge staff was not helpful and not professional at all. 2. My car was scratched on the left side till the front with a mark X at the front. The concierge staff knows my car plate no. I hope the Manager of the hotel can call me. My contact no is +60162602021. My car was parked off-road in front of the lobby which was allocated to the guests. The car was perfectly ok on the night of 20 Dec when I parked there, but found the scratch on the check-out day on 21 Dec 2014. Very dissapointed with the experience at this hotel. Terrible concierge and floor supervisor staff.
Ida M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2014
good location

centrally located, reasonable rate and safe
6.3
Not too bad. The kids loved the room as it was quite spacious. The air conditioning in the room didnt seem to be working. And the carpet was always damp and wet...
Chrisnandar T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
holiday at concorde

i dont think this hotel is special
4.7
terrible
Valerie D. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Luxury hotel at affordable price

Premier Lounge, Staff & Clean room with huge bathrooms.
9.3
The staff were pleasant especially the checkin staff. The room was fantastic with a huge bathroom and super clean. Premier lounge serves complimentary cocktail drinks which had a wide selection. The breakfast spears was good and staff were friendly and always ready to serve. So far me and my kids had a great time in the hotel there is nothing that we were unhappy about. Gd job thumbs up! Well done Concorde, will gladly stay there again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01