Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (370)
Sort by:
Joon C. Families with young children New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Great location for us

Location
7.3
Adijana G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
singapore vocation

location, shopping, dining
7
stay for 2 night, good location close to mrt and shopping center
Loan N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 3, 2014
One of best hotels in Singapore

Confortable, luxury, warmly welcome from hotel's staffs, all things at the hotel is extremely wonderful, except the buffet breakfast here is a little bit poor. There are only some kind of food
9.3
Confortable, luxury, warmly welcome from hotel's staffs, all things at the hotel is extremely wonderful, except the buffet breakfast here is a little bit poor. There are only some kind of food
Andreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Used to be very clean hotel

Location, location and location
7.7
The rooms were clean but I think it needs to change the carpet. I remember when I stayed here around 8 - 9 years ago it was really clean. Got 24 hours kopitiam outside which is very comfortable. Hotel is located in the orchard area, so its easy to go for shopping (centrepoint, orchard central, 313, orchard gateway)
Swarna E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
good

good hotel but the entrance is hard to find
7
it was a good short stay. but amazingly that some taxi driver doesn't know where is the hotel entrance and drop me at the back where i have to take the stairs up and lift to the lobby. perhaps gps is not good enough for singapore taxi driver.
Arianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Old , but renovated but carpet is very dirty
6.3
Old hotel . Renovated but dirty
Teik C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
great location

location, price, cleanliness
8
The hotel is well located within short walking distance to Plaza Singapura and the Istana. Food and shopping is aplenty. Rooms are clean and have been refurnished. Spacious.
Rully A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Recommended

Room space, cleanliness, good staff
6.3
I was stay at Concorde for 3 nights (2 room) me and my wife and 3 little children and I enjoyed. But I have disappointed with the restaurant when I want having lunch with my family and I didn't get a space. I think Concorde should had a priority for their guess first before outsiders for the table in the restaurant.
Rulita I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
near MTR, near shopping mall

good place n good service
8.7
Good experience, overall ok but the swimming pool under my expectation, 200 m from mrt station but very nice place bcoz near shopping centre so you can shop till you drop and very easy to find food court
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Easy Shopping Access

Location, public transportation, comfy bed
6.7
It is an old hotel. Shopping arcade in the hotel were closing. We just stayed in the room to refresh and sleep so we don't really mind the facilities, old furniture and muddy tiles. What we love about the hotel is the location for easy shopping access at Orchard and easy access to public trasportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07