or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (363)
Sort by:
Arianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Old , but renovated but carpet is very dirty
6.3
Old hotel . Renovated but dirty
Teik C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
great location

location, price, cleanliness
8
The hotel is well located within short walking distance to Plaza Singapura and the Istana. Food and shopping is aplenty. Rooms are clean and have been refurnished. Spacious.
Rully A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Recommended

Room space, cleanliness, good staff
6.3
I was stay at Concorde for 3 nights (2 room) me and my wife and 3 little children and I enjoyed. But I have disappointed with the restaurant when I want having lunch with my family and I didn't get a space. I think Concorde should had a priority for their guess first before outsiders for the table in the restaurant.
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Easy Shopping Access

Location, public transportation, comfy bed
6.7
It is an old hotel. Shopping arcade in the hotel were closing. We just stayed in the room to refresh and sleep so we don't really mind the facilities, old furniture and muddy tiles. What we love about the hotel is the location for easy shopping access at Orchard and easy access to public trasportation.
Hsiao T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Hotel room clean

Cleaning, staff perfomarce and convenient
9.3
Good, hotel clean.
Michael N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great

Location, Clean, Nice
8
It was great
Ery S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
average cleanliness

location, comfort
6.3
there was average to poor level of cleanliness about our room. the staff said the room was ready (i upgraded from deluxe to premier suite). in fact, dust still everywhere in details. in glympse, it is okay.
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
not worth the price but still okay.

fast internet, location, good amenities
4.3
it was okay. i was expecting more for this 5 stars hotel. The room is not clean, we found cockroaches and the building is just too old. Bathroom and space in the room okay. Good amenities, Extra pillow available in the cupboard, balcony, good bed. The staff were so slow and they didn't offer us welcome drink etc. For the 5 stars its not really worth the money.
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Great family holiday in singapore

centrally located at orchard road
8.3
great stay, but the only think is the package brought is without breakfast and cant get a connecting room for our stay. This is my 2nd visit, hope the hotel can do better especially for family travel with kids.
Beni H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Its comfortable

Clean, near to shopping area, room is quite
7.3
Its comfortable and clean hotel.Its also easy to go to anywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02