or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (379)
Sort by:
Jerry T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
concorde

comfort,location and free wifi
7
fairly good location are strategic
Mohammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6.3
Walking distance from mrt, old building , shower is difficult to switch from bath tub to shower.
Jovin N. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Cheap and free upgrade

Location, cheap & clean
10
Staff friendly and they gave me free upgrade to Executive room. BUt too bad tehy did not inform earlier or put in website that they under-go renovation. I booked the room last minutes which was on the day itself and the price still reasonable, not like other hotel if you book on the day itself and the price will went up 500%. Room is big, clean and nice bed. but too bad the wash basin has crack and they only touch up without change a new, its looks like an old hotel.
Alan D. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
Our Stay in Concorde Hotel SG

Location
7.3
I felt that we paid more what we got in return. The first 2 days was not so good. Was place in a room near the repairs. Considering that my trip was a vacation planned 6 months ago, I couldn't get a good rest because of the drilling and pounding brought about by the repairs. They moved me on my last to a room way from the repairs because I already complained.
Aldi R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
great place, good price

city, convinience and price
9.7
Great experience
Artharini K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
great hotel, great location

friendly crew, great hotel, great location
8.3
i like staying at concorde hotel singapore. it's value with the money
Joon C. Families with young children New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Great location for us

Location
7.3
Adijana G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
singapore vocation

location, shopping, dining
7
stay for 2 night, good location close to mrt and shopping center
Loan N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 3, 2014
One of best hotels in Singapore

Confortable, luxury, warmly welcome from hotel's staffs, all things at the hotel is extremely wonderful, except the buffet breakfast here is a little bit poor. There are only some kind of food
9.3
Confortable, luxury, warmly welcome from hotel's staffs, all things at the hotel is extremely wonderful, except the buffet breakfast here is a little bit poor. There are only some kind of food
Andreas S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Used to be very clean hotel

Location, location and location
7.7
The rooms were clean but I think it needs to change the carpet. I remember when I stayed here around 8 - 9 years ago it was really clean. Got 24 hours kopitiam outside which is very comfortable. Hotel is located in the orchard area, so its easy to go for shopping (centrepoint, orchard central, 313, orchard gateway)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08