Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club Benefits Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room Amenities
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2679 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Joo Y. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2015
Bad experience

Nice lobby, clean place and great location
8
First, we were asked to wait as we booked the hotel last minute. The staffs wanted to wait for confirmation from agoda despite having me showing them my confirmation email. Was later asked to pay $300 deposit because the confirmation wasn't in. And later have to forward my email to them despite showing them the email. The checkin process was greatly delayed. Secondly, the room was clean and tidy but we weren't given toothbrushes for our room! When we called the housekeeping, we were told that there isn't any more stock!!!! We have to wait for 7am the next day in order for us to get it. Lastly, we don't feel welcome at all in the hotel. No one to greet us, no one to assist us unless we call via our room phone. Even when we call, we have to wait a long time before someone actually answers the call. Overall it was a bad experience. Was expecting better services from a four star hotel.
Report this review
Ida C. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2015
Great location

Location is near 2 different mrt stations and a bunch of shopping malls, staff was always helpful and the room was spacious.
8
Report this review
Kazuhiko Y. Business travelers Japan, August 28, 2015
Classic hotel

Location, big lobby, spacious room size
5.7
It was just OK but nothing special. I Stay at the premium level but it was pretty mediocre. It took 5 minutes before hot water comes out in the shower. It must be within 30 seconds, what a waste of resources in Singapore! The breakfast spread was also mediocre although it was supposed to be Premium. Morning newspaper wasn't delivered and there was no turn down service. It Was just OK, nothing more...
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Reception service may improve as well

Cleaning, room size, location
7.3
I had wait for the check-in more than 4 hours from 2pm - 6pm, the reception still ask me to wait and sorry for delay!! Seriously, who going to pay me that 4 hours spend for waiting the room!! I never stay the hotel like this ! Really need improve on reception area ! You may let customer know how long to wait or serve them to waiting area serve tea or coffee! Not just wait ! Finally I go shopping n back after 10pm, if not I don't know how long to wait !
Report this review
Kulthida P. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2015
Great Location and Valuable

Location , Facilities & staff
9.3
I stayed there 3 nights for my bussines trip everything perfect just walking distance to shopping mall , taxi is easy to find just front of hotel , staff is so friendly & helpful. I would come back here for sure
Report this review
Al Z. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Staff very RUDE

Convenience/location the name of "concorde" unfortunately
6.3
So so only. First imprestion very disappointed with yr reservation staff name "Caren" very rude.
Report this review
Yanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Old hotel room has leaks from aircon

Location bfast free wifi
7.7
Old hotel aircon leaking. Very strong odor from cigarette smoke from smoking rooms in common area. Other than that a good hotel
Report this review
Oranee R. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2015
Good location

good location, smell, convenient
7
good
Report this review
Oranee R. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2015
Good location

good location, convenient, comfort
6.7
good lacation
Report this review
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Need Improve staff performance

Clean
5.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier With Club BenefitsConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Room AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - Working DeskConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Deluxe BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room in Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Club BathroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lounge AmenitiesConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier ClubConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03