My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Thi P. Groups Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Comfortable

Clean , good service, easy for shopping
7.3
I spent almost the time outside , but I felt comfortable , safe and very convenient
Annette N. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Cool, great, spacious

Spacious, courtesy, comfy
8.7
Great!!!' Wonderful .. Will come back again for the stay once more.. The room service was great as well
Joanna C. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2014
very good

good location
7.3
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
A very pleasant stay

location, friendly staff and clean room
9.3
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Quick check in and check out. There is also free shuttle bus to Universal Studio.
Michael N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Great

Location, Clean, Nice
8
It was great
Debby D. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
I love to stay in Concorde

nice room, wide & near shopping malls
7.7
I really enjoy stay in Concorde. Nice & wide room, friendly staff & close to shopping malls at Orchard. It has bus stop in front of hotel, local foodcourt outdoor & strategic location. I will comeback once I visit Singapore again..
Ery S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
average cleanliness

location, comfort
6.3
there was average to poor level of cleanliness about our room. the staff said the room was ready (i upgraded from deluxe to premier suite). in fact, dust still everywhere in details. in glympse, it is okay.
Choon C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
central location, clean & good service

good location, clean & good service
8.7
Geeny R. Couples Sri Lanka, June 10, 2014
Quite Poor overall. Impersonal Staff.

Nice large Lobby; easy access to Orchard Road.
4.3
Generally poor because of the indifferent attitude of front desk staff. We booked on an Agoda rate for 06 June. On arrival at reception we requested a check out at 6 pm to catch an evening flight @ 10 pm. Hotel demanded that we pay extra at standard rates (not Agoda Rate). Hotel Room & Toilet conditions were poor. The air-conditioner made a big racket all night and did not allow sound sleep. It started to drip after 05 hours and made a mess of the carpets. We did not complain but informed reception on check-out. Again we encountered indifference.
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Recommended Hotel for Business

Location, Comfortable, Recommended
10
It's ideally located on Orchard street. Room was very nice and good. Breakfast is delicious. Suitable for businessman rather than a family. Good WIFI reception. 2 MRT stations(Dhoby Gaut,Somerset) are located near the hotel. Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03