or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2319 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Farhan S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Convenient

Comfort, clean, friendly service
8.7
Good :)
Yew H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Staycation

gym
8
Nil
Chrisnandar T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
holiday at concorde

i dont think this hotel is special
4.7
terrible
Jasni M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
gd job

location
8
Ver good
Patrina T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
FEEDBACK

Location
5.3
Not pleasant. Rooms are noisy, small and needs a good makeover. Staff are not friendly. Only good thing is the location within Orchard Road.
Patrina T. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2014
NOTHING GREAT

Location
5.3
It was not a pleasant stay. Noisy. Staff are not pleasant. Room and toilet is small. 4 star to me is over-rated.
Valerie D. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Luxury hotel at affordable price

Premier Lounge, Staff & Clean room with huge bathrooms.
9.3
The staff were pleasant especially the checkin staff. The room was fantastic with a huge bathroom and super clean. Premier lounge serves complimentary cocktail drinks which had a wide selection. The breakfast spears was good and staff were friendly and always ready to serve. So far me and my kids had a great time in the hotel there is nothing that we were unhappy about. Gd job thumbs up! Well done Concorde, will gladly stay there again :)
Judhi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Location and price

Location, Price and comfortand
8.3
Very good reception, and value for money. Close to orchard and Dobby Gouth MRT station. Very good indeed
Roselyn Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Location is good.

Location is good. Shopping malls are within walking distance. Good for those who want to shop.
8.3
Room is comfortable. Didn't stay in my room too much as most of the time we were out. But we like the location as we can find food and do our shopping easily.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Tired but still good.

Comfort, room size, location.
8.3
I greatly enjoyed my stay here, the hotel is well situated with easy access to transport and the shopping malls. My room was vast and extremely comfortable and great to able to have a bath tub in Asia, very hot water also. The breakfasts were excellent, other meals were good but not memorable. Staff helpful, especially when getting taxis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01