or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Hotel Singapore

100 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238840 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices Cafe Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Concorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2439 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
My first experience with Concorde Singpore Hotel

Very comfortable bed with excellent location and good services
9.3
Got upgraded to Premier suite without additional cost. Impressed with the comfortability of the bed and also the transparent concept of the bathroom.
Jamal N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Service and conmfort

Near orchard road and shopping centres
4.3
Good
Therese G. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
An enjoyable stay

Location. Free wifi. Courteous staff.
9.3
I booked 2 rooms at this hotel and I can say, none of us were disappointed. My parents were able to relax. My kids enjoyed the free wifi and we loved the lobby ambiance.
Ahmad H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Good loation but free WiFi need to be improved

Good location, free WiFi
6
The room is okay but the free WiFi is slow & unstable
Sinh H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2015
Good location

location, clean, friendly staff
9
Ann-Christin N. Couples Sweden, April 16, 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, vaule for money, comfort
8.7
My partner and I were both very happy with the location and the room was very nice.
Vidia Q. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Nice location hotel with affordable price

location, comfort, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
The hotel allowed us to early check in and gave us room with connecting door as per our request
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
awesome

rooms, breakfast and decor
10
really Awesome.....
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
One night stand!

Location, location, location
6.7
Good size rooms, clean and very convenient
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, friendliness, value for money
8.3
Extremely friendly room-service staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Hotel Singapore SingaporeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spices CafeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomConcorde Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08