or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counter Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-Tea Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Tale
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5616 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5616)
Sort by:
Erin D. Couples Canada, August 3, 2013
Easy Airport Location

This hotel is great for travelers passing through KL on transit to other countries. The hotel is easy to get to from either airport terminal, KLIA or LTTC.
7.7
This is my second time staying at this hotel while passing through KL. I would not stay anywhere else now. I've tried other places but this is the best one I've stayed at. There is a shuttle service provided to and from the hotel from KLIA terminal and a shuttle service to the LTTC terminal from the hotel. To get to the hotel from LTTC we take taxis as there is no service from the terminal to get to the hotel. BUT, taking a taxi is easy and they all know how to get there, it is close and cheap. The only thing with this hotel that has happened both times is we've asked for wake up calls for early morning flights and both times they have forgotten to call, luckily we had an alarm set. The breakfast buffet is good, as well as the dinner restaurant which is open 24 hours. It is a simple basic hotel but the best for the money if you are simply passing through KL.
Syed M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
good and very nice view

clean, near to airport and fast check in also had a good food
6
Really nice view of hotel. Really fast check in and out. The restaurant also give a good food and not so expensive. The staff also give a good responds if you had a problem. I will recommend this hotel to my family also to my other friends.
Akshay H. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Horrid hotel, rooms are not great.

Nothing great as I recall.
2
We had to pay for a shuttle to get to the LCCT (another airport closeby and it cost 50 ringgit) which is day light robbery considering they offer a free shuttle to KLIA and LCCT is only 5 mins away from KLIA.
Howie G. Solo travelers South Africa, August 2, 2013
adequately satisfactory

Location, easy check in, shuttle bus
7.3
Satisfactory, close to airport and convenient but costly shuttle to LCCT
Shok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Location great as airport transfer & shuttle

Near airport, fast check in
7.7
Great as transfer airport room as very near to klia with free shuttle bus. Rooms seem old and lacks sound proof. Otherwise, works ok as airport transfer hotel.
Houben J. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2013
excellent for staying close to Airport

free shuttle to Airport, nice pool, good food
9.7
Free transfer to/from Airport every 30 minutes, very nice swimming pool,well lay out equipped fitness center. The breakfast buffet was excellent.Good value for money.
Lars R. Solo travelers Denmark, August 2, 2013
Conveniently located only minutes away from KLIA

location, location, location
6.7
The only reason to stay at this hotel is that it is located close to KLIA. 5 minute commute and you are there. that location is pretty much the only thing they have going for them.... and the only reason I would return again.
Janet G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
excellent

cleanliness, great staff, great location
6
very great stay, would like to recommend this hotel to friends that are transitting for next day trip.
Patrick V. Families with older children Switzerland, August 1, 2013
We were here, only because it is close to KLIA!

Internet works in the room / There is a shuttle to KLIA / The breakfast buffet is o.k.
4.7
The problem starts with the hotel desription on agoda.com. There you can read "The hotel is just three minutes from the Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA) ...", but that is not the whole truth. You have to drive more than five minutes with a shuttle and the shuttle goes only twice an hour. Unfortunaltely you can not walk from the hotel to KLIA. The stuff was very poor. We ordered an additional bed for our child, but the bed was not ready, when we checked in at 4 pm. After I asked for the additional bed again, they brought the bed and put it in front of our room. When we came back from our trip to downtown KL at midnight, I had again to ask for the room service to install the additional bed in our room. Several times I asked for the departure times of the shuttle at KLIA. But when we came back from downtown KL at 11:15 pm, the shuttle was not there. I called twice at the hotel, but we had to wait almost 50 minutes until the shuttle was arriving at KLIA. Neither for the missing bed nor for the missing shuttle we got any word of excuse. To be on the save side for check in at KLIA, the next morning we took the shuttle 30 minutes earlier. 30 minutes less sleep. And we were right! The shuttle started again not at the time, the stuff told us!
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
simple and easy access to the airport

near the airport, clean and good environment
5.7
actually good because near the airport, but the access to downtown a bit expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-TeaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal TaleConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SeminarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor poolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leisure SpaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leisure SpaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gift shop

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07