Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 6564 reviews

5111 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6564)
Sort by:
Yukari F. Families with young children Japan, April 21, 2014
good except the room AC

good location, clean room, but old AC
8
This was our 3rd stay in Concorde Inn. We've always chosen this hotel when we have our flights arriving at KLIA very late or our departure is in the early morning. And we've always quite happy about this place except for one thing. I have always forgotten writing about the room ACs every time I wrote my reviews here. The rooms (we normally stay in Deluxe rooms) are clean and comfortable, but they seem to be equipped with old ACs. It is quite noisy when running. And it tends to blow very strong until the room gets very cold, then completely ceases to run until room gets very very warm so that it can run again. Basically it keeps on and off, making the room either very cold or very warm. We tried to adjust the target temperature, AC mode, and the power of the wind, but nothing helped us. This time, it was really horrible and I had a hard time sleeping because of this. It was not only me. My husband had a running nose in the morning and kept sneezing. We do plan to use this hotel in the future as well because it is the only accommodation that is reasonable and convenient in terms of the location (KLIA is very far from the downtown KL). But we appreciate it if the hotel can do something to improve the room ACs.
Report this review
Hugo T. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
NOTHING

NOTHING
6
NORMAL, NOTHING SPECIAL.
Report this review
Joyce L. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Value for money and general good impression

location, hotel shuttle bus very punctual, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
convenient

close to airport, great food, good price
10
Great for overnight stay with early flights. Shuttle direct to all 3 terminals. Good service from the friendly staff
Report this review
Mazlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
spacious and comfortable

the room was spacious and comfortable. wide spread of buffet breakfast & buffet lunch.
8
Had a comfortable and relax stay. The room was nice but the toilet was a bit smelly.
Report this review
Huat L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Convenience

Close to international airports
8.3
Report this review
Ning C. Couples Taiwan, April 20, 2014
We had a relaxing night there.

Food, staff, nice room.
9.3
Report this review
Emma S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, location, location!
7
Arrived late, ordered pizza from room service which was tasty and reasonably quick. Comfy beds and all had a good nights sleep considering so close to the airport. Ok breakfast in the morning and then bus to the airport in 5 mins. A bit life Butlins in layout but exactly what you need for an airport hotel and good value for money.
Report this review
Jason C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
good

location
8
Report this review
Shanna V. Couples Canada, April 18, 2014
Close to airport thereforqe very practical

quick check in, quick check out, clean room
7.7
There was a problem with the water draining in both the sink and the shower - needs repair
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 5111 reviews Next page
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-TeaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal TaleConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor poolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gift shop


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07