or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5393 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5393)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Quiet and clean room

clean, quiet and easy access to airport
7
Lee E. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
good hotel for transit next to the airport

close to airport, close to airport close to airport
5.3
ok fairly typical of malay bit rundown but nice enough, friendly staff rooms basic but clean
Maxime C. Business travelers France, June 5, 2013
I needed to wait at the airport

location at the airport
3.7
Not great, I didn't liker. The room was not clean.
Sumin K. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
Good

Good location
8
Quite loud at night. But good breakfast and wifi provided.
Mir A. Couples Pakistan, June 5, 2013
Excellent

1. Large & nice rooms, 2. Clean and comfortable, 3. Friendly staff
8.3
My third stay in this hotel as its very near to the airport with shuttle service and I needed to catch up with early morning flight departing from KLIA. It was nice, pleasant and comfortable stay. Good early morning breakfast at 5 am was possible before leaving to airport at 5.30 am.
Garry B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good convenient hotel

large room, close to airport
6.7
Hotel provide shuttle bus to airport. Fast check-in. Reasonable bar and breakfast. Need to replace nylon pillows.
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
clean convenient and cheap

cheap convenient clean
9
Harold G. Couples Canada, June 3, 2013
Hospital bed in room?

Breakfast, fast internet and airport shuttle
6
Only single beds for couples and the second stay one bed was a hospital bed??? and the shower drain was plugged. First stay they wanted C.O.D. for room service and the room was 5min. walk to the main building.
Elizabeth L. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
dissapointing

close to airport
6
Glenn C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
It's the worst hotel I stayed in my Agoda booking

The only best thing is close to the LCCT
4.7
I was very disappointed the way the reception handled my requests though it was done two weeks in advance. I will never stay in this hotel again. My first stay was a little bit okay but on my second stay it becomes worst.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04