or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counter Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-Tea Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Tale
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5616 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5616)
Sort by:
Roy E. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2013
Easy to get to

The shuttle bus is great, the room I had 391 was convenient to the restaurant & the pool, the shower was unexpectedly EXCELLENT!
8.3
As an Airport stopover hotel it was adequate. Free WIFI and a good breakfast are always top of my list. While I had expected a double bed, the 2 singles were not too bad.
Jeannette F. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
Very good airport hotel. Check in should be much

Airport dhuttle, large rooms, good breakfast
7
Fine for a stopover as its close to airport. We got good night sleep. Staff friendly.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Great stopover hotel

Cleanliness location shuttle bus
10
I only stayed over one night on two occasions and this hotel met my every need and was reasonably priced
Shintaro K. Business travelers Japan, July 3, 2013
Close to Airport

Close to airport, shuttle, pool, breakfast
6
There is free shuttle service from Airport to hotel. However, going to Air asia airport is not free, 20 rm and had to make a reservation. Its stil not easy to figure out which one is better compare to Tune hotel.
Roderick D. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
adequate for an overnight transit

Proximity to airport, free shuttle service, good early breakfast
8
It served its purpose. An overnight transit meant it was not worth traveling into KL central but staying at the Concorde in enabled us to have a shower and a few hours sleep before heading back to the airport to continue our journey. Although we had requested a double bed we ended with two singles but they were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and the restaurant opened very early. The airport shuttle was brilliant punctual and comfortable. We would recommend this hotel for any passenger with hours to kill before their next flight.
Cheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Room is nice

room, food, distance
5.7
The hotel is near to KLIA airport. However, the reception counter in lobby can speed up their service. My check in time took 20 mins and non of the other guests were there.
Ding X. Business travelers China, July 2, 2013
Easy to shoping

SERVICE AND ROOM SERVICE
8
Susan R. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
If you need to stay at the airport this hotel is o

It is still not really close to KLIA or LCCT but it is as close as you get for a non budget hotel. I liked the late night bar and music.
6.3
For an overnight stay at the airport this was fine. It still takes a while to get from KLIA or LCCT and since we had an early morning flight we did not sample the breakfast and had to pay for a shuttle to LCT - 50 Rm for two. I did not even see the pool but enjoyed the night bar and snacks, the rooms were clean enough, basic and not too noisy. I was glad I stayed there but it is still a long way from LCCT.
Jason L. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
used as transit room

close to airport,freindly staff,served purpose
5.3
Fleur K. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Overnight for early flight

The margaritas, the proximity to airport and not much else
5.7
We stayed here as we had a very early flight and thought we'd prefer the extra hours sleep over staying in KL. I think next time I'll make the journey instead. The hotel had an almost holiday camp feel rather than a hotel and for the price it was disappointing. I don't think there are many other options in this category around KLIA, but surely someone can do better? At least the margaritas were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-TeaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal TaleConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SeminarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor poolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leisure SpaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leisure SpaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gift shop

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04