Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 6727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Hon C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Ideal stay for people have an early flight. The s
Ideal stay for people have an early flight. The standard room is clean and comfort with reasonable size for 2 people.
Ideal stay for people have an early flight. The standard room is clean and comfort with reasonable size for 2 people.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

NELSON C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
pleasant stay
affordable, functional, clean hotel
entire stay was hassle-free. buffet breakfast was ok, though could still improve in terms of selection. airport shuttle was very comfy. over-all, it was a relaxing overnight stay, except for the short power interruption, while we wait for our connecting flight.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

JAMES H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
EXCELLLENT
EASY TO AIRPORT, SHUTTLE BUS AND GOOD BEER AT THE BAR
VERY GOOD
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Ching F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
easy to get to the airport
location, breakfast, airport transfer
very good
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Shaun H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good hotel for a stop over
Proximity to the airport, free shuttle service, value for money
My girlfriend and I spent 1 night here during a stop over in KL – handy place to stay if you only have one night/a few hours wait between flights. The hotel has a free shuttle to/from KLIA leaving every 30 minutes which is very handy (although they don’t go to LCCT, you can take a bus for about US$2 from LCCT to KILA and vice versa to catch the shuttle) Staff aren’t overly friendly, the room isn’t going to win any awards for style and design (plus you can hear hallway noise quite clearly from you room) and the food is below average. However that said, the hotel & room are clean, the bed is comfortable, shower is hot, check-in/out is fast and easy and the proximity to the airport with the shuttle convenience make up for any negatives. Will look to stay here again if I have a future KL stop over.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Si O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great location
Location and the room is spacious and clean
Very near to KLIA and has free shuttle service. No need to wake up early if taking early flight. Reasonable price to those want to stay around the airport.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

CHIN G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very convenient for transit travelers
Near the KLIA airport, helpful staff and shuttle service provided
The hotel has improved a lot in term of room safety and cleanliness, however I find the renovation work, especially the toilet and bath area not user friendly and could be a hazard to users, especially with its low quality highly slippery floor. I almost fall flat on my face while walking into the bath area.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Joseph L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Relaxing, quiet and nice stay at the hotel.
Good for overnight stay if you have to fly the next day. Relaxing environment. Breakfast was provided.
I stayed at the hotel for overnight to catch my flight to manila the next day. Stay was quite relaxing.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

OMAR Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good for overnight stay
Free Airport shuttle
Overall good for overnight stay. The sound proofing not very good.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Vincent W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice and near to airport.
Near to Airport, convinice to stay and cheaper.
Goods
Reviewed May 01, 2014