or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counter Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-Tea Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5848 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5848)
Sort by:
Alice C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
It is an airport hotel: that's it

access to airport, free shuttle, early breakfast
7.3
This hotel is pretty basic in all regards. Rooms are fine, nothing fancy, but they have a bed, bathroom, and tv. Was also given a wifi password code. It is no frills. Somewhere to stay right before an early flight. They have breakfast which is decent actually and opens early and airport shuttles which is convenient. Stay there if you need easy access to the airport, not for long term.
Krishnan G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Great for Transit flights overnight stay

location close to major airports, clean and good for the budget, friendly staff
7
Convenient for me to stay over night to catch next day flight. Good internet for working and the café is great for local food. fitting for the budget. Clean enough rooms although the building is a bit tardy.
Joan T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Transit Hotel

Free airport shuttle service. wifi available, near airport
5.3
This is a great choice if you only treat it as a transit hotel, perfect location n they do provide free shuttle service to airport. But i don't really rest well over the night cause that's lot of mosquito inside the room. This hotel is cheapest in this area, but still not worth it.
Hoon S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Quiet and uneventful sleepover 5 minutes from KLIA

Close to KLIA, clean, affordable
7
This is my second stay at Concorde Inn, so no more surprises. Room is clean and neat. Staff is friendly as usual and is able to help out whenever necessary. Bus to KLIA departs on schedule. Would recommend this hotel if you need to go for an early flight at KLIA.
Salona M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Great hotel with amazing food close to airport

Buffet, friendly staff, great bathroom
9.7
I was really happy with my stay at this hotel. We were lucky enough to be there during Ramadan- so the buffet of the night was filled with local Malaysians- with loads of local foods- and I would say one of the best buffets I have ever had! The quality and taste of the food was fantastic- and incredibly variety. There was a cute little sports bar we could hang out in and have a few drinks- perfect for arriving or departing the country, and relaxing. I was really impressed with the bathroom quality- (had been travelling through malaysia and sri lanka at guesthouses and to stay in a real bathroom that was large- with proper shower, tiled floor, etc was fantastic. Bed was really comfortable and large. They have a free shuttle every half and hour to KLIA. They also have really clear instructions in the foyer how to go from KLIA to the LCCT airport if you need to for only a couple of $. Wireless is free. The staff at all times were professional and helpful. The only thing that wasn't great was my wireless kept dropping out when we were in our room and we were constantly having to reenter the password. Other than that- highly highly recommend this hotel- for it's price range it is excellent value for money.
Stuart C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Fine overnight stay.

Location, buffet dinner, room size
7.3
Everything was fine except we had to wake up way to early for our flight! Handy for KLIA, not so handy for LCCT but only a 20 min journey away. The place looked like a luxury Butlins. All on one level. Dated bathrooms, but rooms comfortable, functional, and hotel efficient.
Massimiliano G. Couples Italy, July 15, 2013
Basic chice close to the airport

Location close to the airport
6
Budget choice if u need to stay close to the airport. Arrived after midnight so u need to call hotel to get free shuttle bus, another family was a the bus stop and said that they wait more than 30 min. Basic choice for 1 night stay
Daniel W. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Worst hotel ive ever stayed in!

I got a refund, very attentive staff
3.3
Worst hotel ive ever stayed in, beds had bed bugs, had to check out within 2 hours of checking in as both me and my girlfriend was bitten several times. Was given full refund but my only time to sleep was ruined by this hotel which ment i had a 6hr wait at kl airport from 3am til 9am before flying. Room service was appaling also. Manager did give full refund and offered another room but there was so many people complaining and cleaniness of room and bathroom made me not want this. Bugs in bathroom also. Would NEVER recommend or stay here again.
Irma D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Bad service, dirty room, close to airport

Only the location that is close to KLIA, and the shuttle to airport
3
The service was really bad. Took a while just to get our room. And we booked for a room with an extra bed, it took more than an hour to get our extra bed. The receptionist was lazy as she didn't service us nicely. The room was dirty, the floor is oily. The room in front of me complained for having a bed bug on his bed!!! The breakfast was below standard. Only stay here for transit flight . But next time , I prefer to just sleep in the airport. I think airport is even cleaner!
Jane B. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Close to airport

Pool, close to airport, comfortable bed
5.3
An ok stay at this hotel except for the shower water not working at all after 2 phone calls to reception with no response had to personally walk to reception to get the problem fixed, which required a maintenance man to go into the ceilingFood is very average at this hotel. Wi fi did not work in room only in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-TeaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal TaleConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SeminarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor poolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leisure SpaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leisure SpaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gift shop

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06