My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5102 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5102)
Sort by:
Lucy V. Couples Canada, December 30, 2012
convvient for the airport

close to airport
8
we had a long layover and it was clean,nice shower and shuttle to the airport
San H. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Good hotel

Comfortable room and very clean .
8.3
it was a wonderful stay in this hotel as we had to enroute to london the next morning. enjoyed the one night stay and free shuttle to/from the klia.
Zhenis B. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, December 30, 2012
Good for transit travellers

Near to both airports, shuttle going to KLIA, quiet hotel
8.7
I was at he hotel onl for 1 night for transit. The hotel is quite OK for transit if you need to go KLIA (the shuttles to airport are available every hour). Bad thing is that no shuttles are going to budget aiport.
Hueylih L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Friendly staff

Large bed, comfort and friendly staff
6.7
The staff very polite and friendly upon we arrive and check in to hotel room.
Rowena L. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
nice room and very accessible to airport

Good food and the facilities very accomodating
7
The service are very well all the free shuttle are very helpful in our trip especially going to airport.Great foods and the room is big and clean but the T.V was small,the superior room was very far from the lobby.
Ivan S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Big room

room
7.3
We stayed in this hotel because we have an early flight, so we choose nearest hotel from airport. But this hotel is not very close to the airport, by taxi around 20-30 minutes. The room was quite big, and we can have one more extra bed at room, the breakfast was okay too.. The room was clean and comfortable.
Karen C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Comfortable hotel near KUL & LCCT airports

I like the bed & the bedding lien somehow.
8
Free shuttle from KUL airport, RM25 charge for shuttle to LCCT airport. Free WIFI. Hotel is a compound of low-rise buildings. Staff is courteous. Room is clean and bed is suitable for my back. Breakfast included. If you need an overnight stay near the airport, this is a good choice.
Yiik D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
transit hotel

near airport
6
we here just to wait for the flight to another place tonite, for one nite stay, i think should be ok, if you are going to klia
Arjan K. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2012
comfortable hotel for transfer stay at klia

close to klia, friendly staff and great breakfast
8
nice hotel, very friendly staff, good shuttle service to klia, simple but comfortable rooms, so a good experience
Dena R. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport
6.7
rooms has two twin beds. it is very simple but it is convincingly close to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07