or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5408 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5408)
Sort by:
Prakarn D. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2013
Practical and Reasonable price

Location to Airport, Cleanliness, Food
6
Good reasonable hotel near to KL airport. Clean and large room. Pretty good Malay food for ones who like it.
Maren H. Business travelers Germany, March 8, 2013
-

- close to the airport with shuttle service
5
Brian W. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Great location if in KL

location and bar
10
This is a good place to relax in between flights, better than going to town. The food and bar are great, but i wish they had a massage service. Will stay here again, good shuttle service to airport.
Leslie F. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Good Hotel, Great Location

Very Close to KL main terminal. Great breakfast
8
A good stopover for the airport. Very close to KL MTB (Main Terminal Building) but a bus ride from the LCCT (Low cost carrier Terminal) (eg Air Asia). Complementary shuttle bus to MTB every half hour. Rooms are big and comfortable and buffet breakfast is as much as you can eat. We have used it before and will use it again.
Prudence L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Good hotel especially after a tiring holiday

The bed, size of room, comfortable sofas
7.7
Jon E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Airport hotel

Close to airport - but check which
4
Stayed one night. Not that easy to find when arrived late at KLIA - signage difficult. It's a high turnover airport hotel - convenient for that unless you are going to LTT terminal. Two terminals, both KUL but one is closeby with free shuttle, the other 20 mins away. You cannot get a taxi!- so have to use the "limo" shuttle service - seems to be a monopoly. Assistance for this was not great. Hot breakfast only after 6.30am so not ideal if your flight is very early. Otherwise, it was a fine - just somewhre to get your head down for a few hours. Pretty clearn, fairly comfortable.
Ching-Hsia W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 6, 2013
Very simple and old room!

Convenience for stay closr airport for one night!
5
The room was old and simple, and the receptionist asked for RM60 for early check-in, as I arrived 11AM and the normal check-in time is 2PM. After negotiation, I am allowed to skip it this time but they gave me a twin bed room, which is not what I booked for, and the single bed is extremely small, so, I asked them if I paid RM60, would I get a normal size bed bedroom, they said it is not available now. I almost paid more for the room that I didn't want. I was lucky to stay only one night there!
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
QUIET NICE HOTEL

THIS HOTEL IS QUIET NICE AND FAR FROM CITY
9
THIS HOTEL IS YOUR STAY AT STANDARD ROOM IS WALK VERY FAR FROM LOBBY TO YOUR ROOM... BUT IS A NICE HOTEL SEEM LIKE 4 STAR HOTEL
Sachin G. Business travelers India, March 5, 2013
pleasure to stay here

cleaning,internet and friendly environment
9.3
Sandra R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Great Location for Transit.

Good Location, Friendly Staff
8
i will recommend this hotel to any travelers who which to find a good hotel located near kl airport. it is a must stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03