Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counter Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-Tea Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5957 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5957)
Sort by:
Trevor M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
budget hotels for airport layover

budget, aged, close to the airport
6
Danelle E. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Very Convenient

Close to International Airport, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
8
This is a very good stopover hotel. The rooms are comfortable and it is very close to the International and Low Cost Airports. There is a shuttle bus to the airport, however there is a small fee for the bus to the Low Cost Airport (only 20MYR per person).
Linda V. Families with older children New Zealand, May 22, 2013
Great city stay

Location and views of the petronas towers
9
Everything was fine for a big hotel city experience
Rosilawati I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
CLEAN HOTEL AND GOOD LOCATION TO AND FROM AIRPORT

EASY ACCES TO AIRPORT
8
COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH NICE FOOD. NO COMPLAINT AT ALL. WILL CONSIDER TO STAY HERE AGAIN NEXT TIME
Lynda K. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Convenient

Clean room, free shuttle, close to airport
8
Perfect for my needs. Transit traveler. Close to airport, quiet, shuttle service, breakfast included.
Marika O. Business travelers Netherlands, May 21, 2013
perfect stopover in Kuala Lumpur

great breakfast, attentive staff, proximity to airport and shuttle service
8.7
I arrived late from Sydney and waited about 10 minutes for the bus shuttle to bring me to the hotel, Its about 7 minutes drive. The staff was very helpful and because nor my passwords nor my phone could make any connection, i could use the phone in the reception to make a quick call back home. The breakfast was awesome and it was great to sit outside and enjoy the tropical air again. I was allowed to use the room till 2pm without extra costs and the shuttle brought me back. I had broken a toe in my foot and could not walk very easily and needed a wheelchair to get to the gate. One of the staff members joined me in the shuttle, arranged for the wheelchair, and took care of my luggage till the check in point. For less than a hundred dollar for a deluxe room, the pool, the breakfast and the service there is no need to go and spend three times at much in the sam a-sama hotel.
Jeremy B. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Close to the airport for an extended layover

Close to airport, well priced, relaxing surroundings
7
Was better than sitting at the airport for 12 hours after a long holiday in Vietnam..
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Convenient, just 10 minutes to KLIA

reliable shuttle bus, 10 min from KLIA
6.3
Overall satisfaction for its realiable shuttle bus and clean room.
Christina S. Families with older children Bangladesh, May 19, 2013
really comfortable

near to the airport, convenient shuttle service, peaceful environment
8.3
John S. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
I will stay at the Concorde

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
8
I have stayed at the Concorde on numerous occasions. The staff have always been friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The food is great as my family tell me but I am a fussy eater but I have always found something to eat which satisfies me. The locality to the airports is good with a free shuttle to the KLIA

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-TeaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal TaleConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SeminarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor poolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gift shop


AS-AGWEB-3C04