or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5387 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5387)
Sort by:
Razali S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
NICE FOR SHORT STAY EXPECIALLY TRANSIT

LOCATION ROOM AND MEAL
6
NICE AND GOOD AND WILL RECOMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS THIS IS ALSO GOOD FOR FAMILY ON TRASIT
Fong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Reasonable and convenient with shuttle to airport

Convenient, nearby, free shuttle
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel a few times, it's a cheaper alternative to Pan Pacific and yet very close to airport. Good transit and when you have very early morning flights. Shuttle service runs like clockwork.
Odbileg S. Families with young children Mongolia, January 10, 2013
Short stay airport hotel

Close to airport, easy access, quick checkin
5.7
Our stay was good, we only stayed one night for transit to Langkawai resort, so cannot really say much about this hotel as I think majority of guest to this hotel stay here just one night max.
Lorraine C. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Not worth the money

Room size quite good
4.3
A very strange hotel, much older than expected. About 15 mins from airport. Think it used to be an army barracks or aged care facility. Staff service very poor, especially at reception. Didn't seem interested in helping much. Internet in lobby expensive. Cost of drinks, food expensive and poor quality. I wouldn't stay here again.
Kirsten S. Groups Australia, January 9, 2013
Average

Breakfast amazing! Lots of variety
7
Just a stop over hotel- no frills. Not fancy. Not enough staff on. Did have an amazing breakfast buffet though, would return just for this. No free Internet, had to pay to use their computers which is a bit ridiculous. Had nothing to do when we arrived as spa was being refurbished. Great pickup and drop off service every 30 minutes. Ordered a crime brûlée from room service- not flash
Peter W. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Great hotel who has let its standards decline

Location and Privacy
5
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and been very happy. This year we noticed a big reduction in the service quality and food standards. Our rooms were not what asked for regarding bedding and cooling and reception were very unhelpfull and would not respond to our requests for rectification.
Restaurant Tip: Ask for cold beer as they serve it warm
Mark S. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Nice place

close to the airport
9.7
it is a very nice hotel. it is very close to the airport. we checked in with no problem and there was plenty of time to rest up before our early morning flight. by staying here, we were able to save an hour drive.
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
ok hotel - cunning hotel transfer taxi

can be better
5.7
Stayed in the hotel for next morning very flight by Air Asia at 6.45am. Got to be at airport 2 hours before. Took a hotel taxi transport at 4.30am where I was charged RM50 but did not charge others????? Am disappointed that hotel claim to have taxi transfer to airport but charged on arrival? Will stay in the hotel again but I have to be very careful dealing with the taxi people especially in the morning.
Mark S. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2013
Close to KLIA, but a pain to get to LCCT

Nice range of toilettries
4.3
We stayed here just for the night to catch a flight early the next morning. If you are flying in/out of LCCT, know that it is expensive to get to this hotel. Both the hotel and airport can arrange a "limousine" service for you, but it costs 25RM per person for a 15 minute drive. The hotel is very old and has a dorm-like feel. There was a lot of space between the door and door frame, and many geckos around the walls and ceilings of the halls, so we put a towel down to keep anything out. I'm glad we did because when I removed the towel in the morning, there was a gecko trying to get it. It's not like geckos are really that gross or scary, but I can't help but think what other things can come in just as easily. The air conditioner is very noisy. There are pretty much no food or drink options other than the hotel in the area. We will not stay here again.
Hilary S. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Handy hotel next to KLIA

Close to KLIA, have all features which you need, great breakfast
8
This hotel is located very close to KLIA. The rooms are relatively large and are clean and up to standard. The breakfast is quite amazing. Drinking water is unlimited. If you need to have a short stay over from KLIA then this is a good option. There are free transfers from the airport. The hotel will arrange for a transfer to the discount airline terminal if needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06