Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 6727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

CHEE T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Reasonable. My room is located quite far.
The hotel is quite near to the airport. The parking charges is ok compared to the airport terminal parking. Breakfast is good
I was a one night stay at the hotel. Location of the hotel is good and there is ample parking space.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Kath M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not very convenient
When we realised the location, we didn't bother checking in
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Mardalena T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Convenience for people on transit
swimming pool, free internet, near airport
everything OK, my daughter love the swimming pool. great breakfast with plenty of selection
Reviewed December 25, 2013

David I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Stay
Cleanliness, Airport transfer, Early breakfast
I stayed at Concorde Inn KLIA while waiting for my connecting flight the following day. The service was good and the extra bed I asked for my son's use arrived about 20 minutes after we check in our room. The hotel is 5 minutes away from Downtown KLIA by foot. The hotel also provides free airport transfer to KLIA and RM20 per head to LCCT. The ride to KLIA / LCCT is roughly 20 minutes from the hotel. Lastly, the hotel serves early breakfast starting from 5.30 am.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Qaseh J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good & very convenience to KLIA
ROOM, Shuttle , Food , comfortable
Good and this is one of my favorite hotel to stay when travel from KLIA to somewhere.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Hau T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Airport Hotel
Close to airport, reasonable price, food is up to standard
Not a luxury hotel but for a night or two before fly off or arrive to KL. Outside like a dorm but inside is quite Concorde standard. Cleanliness of the room have to be improved especially those unseen area.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Borhanuddin M. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Its a nice hotel for transit,
easy to go and from airport, very laible shutter, good breakfast.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

PeiWen Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good
Friendly Staffs, Comfortable Room, Worth for price
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Elvina Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Short Stay After Flight
Clean Hotel with Close Proximity to KLIA
It was a decent stay after a 8 hours flight from Sydney, Australia. The room is clean, and tidy. The bed is comfortable, and the room service was good. I am quite satisfied with everything in this hotel. A good location, with close proximity to the KLIA airport, and Kuala Lumpur City Centre.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

THI N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good business trip in this hotel
good location, clean and comfortable room
Staff is friendly enough, room is clean and I have had a good trip here.
Reviewed December 23, 2013