or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5562 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5562)
Sort by:
Rayne F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
good hotel with bus shuttle to klia

Location near airport
7.3
great hotel which located just around 5 minutes from kuala lumpur international airport. the hotel is perfect for travelers who need to take an early flight at klia. the breakfast start at 5am and you can take your time having breakfast before going to the airport.
Daniel M. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Horrible Hotel

Location
3.3
This is a people warehouse for transiting travelers. A bit what I imagine a gulag to be like. Cinder block construction, echoing, noisy barracks. Rude staff beginning with the shuttle drivers, and including desk personnel and the "concierge" who rudely charged us double the going rate for a taxi. Much too expensive for what it really is. I will never stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not stay here
Min L. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Minimalist, Great Location within the KLCC

Convenient to KLCC
6.3
The reason we chose to stay at this hotel was because we needed a shut eye just before our flight. Please note that this hotel is located near KLCC as such the place was pretty much deserted. All in all, we only stayed 4 hours in the hotel so we did not make use of any of its features at all. When we checked in, we got a room with windows that were not lockable. Being particular about it, I requested to change rooms. We were moved to another room but the bellboy who came to gave us the keys did not help us with our luggages at all. It might be because its 4 am in the morning but I thought that was really poor service. We notice the tub was dirty but we just needed a quick shower anyway and that the toilet seat was wet. We were just too tired to ask for a clean up and went to bed. The room was really spacious and the bed was really comfortable. We were glad that at the very least we had a good night rest. Breakfast was mediocre. It can't be considered international buffet at all with the spread that they have. They also do not stock the utensils in a timely manner. I asked for glasses as they ran out and left to take other food. I realised the guy just placed 2 glasses and it was quickly taken by others. So I walked back and asked for more glasses and guess what? They took out another 2 glasses. That just spells inefficient to me. The hotel does not provide any free shuttle to LCCT. We paid RM20/pax for something they called "Limo" (it's actually a mini bus) to shuttle us over to LCCT. Overall, this hotel served the purpose of why we needed the hotel to begin with: to rest.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are particular about cleanliness and good food, I'd think the other hotels might do you better. Else, check in early to ensure that you can request for another room service in case the room is not up to your standard.
Muhammad A. Couples Jordan, February 9, 2013
Overall ok

Near airport, friendly staff, clean
6
It was nice stay in hotel, clean, city centre, and friendly staff
Justin W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Value for money Transit hotel

Fast check in, all basic amenities provided
5.7
This hotel serves as a transit hotel. It is more dormitory like, nothing fancy. Only downside is the pressure of the shower was shocking. Room service is opened till late for a midnight snack. Hotel also has a beer garden. Breakfast is provided from 5 am, however food was still cold, and no staff was available for service, more Help yourself service. Staff was helpful for printing boarding passes, with Wifi available as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for Wifi access at the concierge. They provide shuttle to LCCT, however, a bit expensive. If more than two people travelling, worth to get a taxi.
Naomi M. Solo travelers Japan, February 8, 2013
It does not worth money but

close to airport and free shuttle
6.3
Due to flight delay, I made a reservation at last minutes from airport. I stayed about 120USD room. It is large and with a living room. Bed was comfortable. But toilet was broken (water kept running) and shower drainage was crogged..... I stayed once in the past at cheeper room. Since it is close to airport and has a free shuttle, it is convininet.... But otherwise I would not stay. If you go LCCT terminal, taxi cost is quite price.....
Jessie O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
near to international airport

near to airport, and with shuttle service
4.3
OK, spend one night there before my flight to oversea. overall is ok, except there is nothing nearby.
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, February 6, 2013
close to airport

close to airport if u wanna make a stop over, over night
6
this hotel is very close to airport & there is free shuttle bus every 30 minutes. Rooms are ok & most amenities are available. very quiet & peaceful if u want to stay overnight.
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great location for people who transit

free shuttle to and from airport
9.3
I would recommend this hotel with good location for those who transit or have to standby for a seat at the airport. The room is clean and sufficiently spacious with all the necessary amenities. Even if you arrive late alone, there is no problem coming to the airport. Catching a taxi would only cost the most RM30.
Hotel Feature Tip: good greenery and healthy environment and acceptable breakfast buffet.
Georgina S. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2013
Helpful staff

Close to airport. Airport transfers
10
i booked a room for my non-english speaking daughter-in-law and children traveling from cambodia to perth. my daughter-in-law advised the room was very nice and the staff were very helpful, also assisting with airport transfers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04