or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5385 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5385)
Sort by:
Kam Y. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Easy access to airport

This hotel is very near to KLIA, only about 10 minutes ride. They provide you free shuttle bus every 30 minutes. The buffet breakfast open for guests at 5am.
5.7
The shuttle bus provided by hotel arrived on time at terminal to pick us up. It took only 10 minutes to reach the hotel. The aircon of the room is not functioning well, however after I called the operator, they fix the problem for us pretty fast. We didn't sleep well because we can hear people talking outside...
Chaur Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
worse hotel i ever stay

aircon broken, toilet broken
2.7
is the worse hotel i ever stay, the aircon is hot air, i cant sleep whole night. the room have a wierd smell make us uncomfortable. the toilet bowl broken n the bathroom water is stuck like flooding. no more next time.
Rosni A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Not value for money and unconfortable room

near to airport,convenient and quiet
3.7
The shuttle coach provided not welcoming. I have to wait for nearly one hour for the coach without knowing that the coach already there. The driver are not wearing Concorde uniform for us to identify his existence. Time wasted.
Yit K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Good value for overnight transit.

Close to airport and still reasonably quiet
6.7
The hotel provides a shuttle service to KLIA but NOT LCCT ...I suppose the only thing that could would be reasonable to request for is a shuttle service to LCCT.
Abisht I. Couples India, February 14, 2014
transit stay.

proximity to airport, price, shuttle bus
6.3
Was there for transit. Really basic rooms. Standard could be much higher
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel and easy acces to airport.
10
this is a very good hotel. near to the main terminal and easy access to the airport. the front desk staff also very friendly.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
nice hotel and easy access to the airport

easy access to the airport
10
this is a very great hotel which located near to the main terminal. the front staff also very nice and friendly.
Marshall K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
Very nice place

Room comfort, pool, shuttle service
7.7
It's a very nice place. It's self contained and you are not in town, so you are pretty much stuck with their restaurant, which is OK, but expensive. The shuttle service to the LCC terminal was quick. If you want to avoid going into KL, this is a great way to do it. I'd stay there again.
Mir A. Business travelers Pakistan, February 12, 2014
Very near to the KLIA

(1) Proximity to airport (KLIA, (2) Good environment, (3) Good cheap food neatby @ Downtown KLIA
8.3
My stay was good. Room was nice and staff dealt with me in excellent way. Since it is near the airport I stay here before my early morning flights.
Ho H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Convenient to transit passengers

Near KL international airport reasonable price and wifi
5.3
The most anoivying thing was the air conditioning system failure, almost 4 to 5 times during the very short stay of less than 7 hours, should warrant a discount or refund for the night. Whenever the failure happen it trigger some kind of alarm sound at the corridor. We requested and was served with twin bed room with only one set of taoletries, why ?? The morning breakfast was cool and not fresh. For a price of a 4 stars hotel (even compare to those at bukit bintang KL), this is either over price or below standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07