Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counter Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-Tea Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6000 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6000)
Sort by:
Matthew A. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Transit stop in a good hotel.

Comfort, staff and Cleanliness
7.7
was only there for a short time as I was in transit. But the staff where helpfiul and rooms clean. Would reccomend to stay here. Ill be back
Yiqun W. Solo travelers China, January 9, 2014
Beyond Expectation

Resort-like design and spacious room, free airport shuttle, creative usage of airport terminology in the Room Service Menu
9.3
Marian A. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Disappontin

Close to airport, nothing else
3.3
We were assigned a room across the main building. Despite all our luggage, there was no offer to help us carry them to our rooms. I was travelling with my 2 daughters. The concierge just watched us struggle with our suitcases. I paid for an extra bed which was confirmed at check in yet there was no spare bed in the room. We had to ring room service for it. The beds were so hard and uncomfortable. So with the pillows. The air conditioner was noisy we had to turn it off despite the heat throughout the night. To top it all, the planes could be heard until the early hours of the morning. No one got any sleep. Lucky we were only booked for one night. We were supposed to be staying again in this hotel in transit on our way home later this month. We've now cancelled that despite the cancellation fee. The hotel is definitely overrated.
Tham K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Value for Money Airport Hotel

Location, Reasonable Rate and Friendly Service
7.3
We stayed overnight in transit to another country. Check-in and -out was fast and the room as reasonably comfortable. Breakfast was good with a range of food items on offer. We also had dinner at the restaurant and prices were fair. The only thing is the sound-proof effect was unsatisfactory and noice from outside the room could be disturbing at times.
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
convenient for transit use

location, free airport shuttle, clean
4.7
My short stay was comfortable. Frequent enough free airport shuttle is useful in deciding my booking.
Mark C. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Great transiting overnight through Kuala Lumpur

Proximity to Airport, Friendly Staff, Comfortable large rooms
9
Was far better than I expected for an airport hotel and very well priced for the quality of service. Great friendly staff. Good shuttle service connecting to LCCT Bus at KL Airport.
Hui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Near to airport

Proximity to aiport
8
Andrew S. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2014
Great for Transit

Clse to airport, cheap, clean
8
This is the second time staying at the Concorde while in Transit, the hotel is not pretending to be something it isnt! Basic, clean, comfortable and great service, what else do you need when spending a few hours in transit. The beds are comfortable and the pool is great for kids. The staff are great and nothing was a problem. Shuttle bus was so easy. Will stay there again for sure
Deborah M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Was convenient to airport, food was good,staff A+

Food, pool, staff
8.3
My stay at this hotel was short but had some concerns which I have just mailed off a letter to staff. Nightstand next to bed was dirty, as was the baseboards. There was an enormous water leak on the ceiling and black mold was creeping in. Also upon arrival there was a puddle of water on the bathroom floor, I arrived in the evening. So I soaked it up with a towel, got a bite to eat and came back and went to bed. During the night I got up to use the bathroom and slipped on the same puddle I had cleaned up. It was coming up through the floor tiles. Nothing was hurt except perhaps my pride but this is definitely a safety issue. On a good note, the pool was great, the food was good and the staff was excellent.
Allen L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 7, 2014
Nice and big room

near airport, near sepang, big room
10
Very good service, nice room and near airport. airport transfer free for klia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-TeaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal TaleConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SeminarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor poolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gift shop

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4D03