or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5394 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5394)
Sort by:
Brenda M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Very comfortable overnight stopover option

Beds, location, shuttle service
8.7
We arrived at 9am when check in was at 2pm. Very pleasant reception staff advised early check in option for small additional fee which we happily accepted after a long journey from Europe.
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, August 9, 2013
Just an overnight stay.

Close to Airport for over night stay.
6
I stay here, if I have plans to fly back in a day or to just to relax only.
Ting A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Good location for transit and value for money

Clean, Near to airport, Efficient service
7.3
Good experience but have to do advance booking online as walk in there is always no room available or pay much higher price. However this is this is the good and clean hotel and easy access to LCCT or KLIA for transit purposes.
Ruth I. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Pretty grim and very expensive for what you get.

Nothing. It was horrible and I wouldn't pay to stay there again.
3.7
Very disapointing. For the price we paid I was expecting the room to be much more comfortable. I've stayed in better hostels than this! Awful. Flies all over the food at breakfast and the corridors were like a hospital. Noisy inconsiderate guests despite the best efforts to place signs around. You'd get more sleep staying in the airport itself!!
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Ok stay but I'm sure there's other that are better

Breakfast was ok, the staff was friendly, the location was close to KLIA
6.3
It was ok. I wanted someplace practical and nearby the airport. Frankly I won't be coming back not would I recommend it to my friends and family.
Shanna V. Couples Canada, August 8, 2013
close to airport being convenient

area, quietness, quick check-in
6.3
Having to insert the code for WIFI is inconvenient The toilet makes a lot of noise
Hidehito W. Solo travelers Japan, August 7, 2013
good for airport transportaion

close to airport, calm place, airport shuttle service
6.7
smooth check in and out, nothing in problem, breakfast available at 5:30am
Brian G. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2013
Convenient place to stay overnight near airport

Near airport, quiet setting, clean rooms
7.7
Because of local Ramadam smorgasbord which we didn't want we were told no A la carte until 9-00pm. So we tried to ring room service, no reply. Complained to reception twice before we got our order in and waited 40 minutes for food. We then went for a walk before sleeping as our flight was early the next morning and our key card wouldn't work.[ Next door couple also had the same problem with their card] Back to reception 3 times before boy let us in. He said he would send technician but we said no as we needed to sleep, said fix when we are gone. Just 10 minutes later as were showering they came. Sent them away.
Huslan H. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Nice hotel and there are lot of car park

Near to airport and the food stall just a near by
7.7
Awesome and nice hotel
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
near air port

good breakfast, near airport, comfort bed
7
good place near airport and also the shuttle bus provide

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sidewalk CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Crossroad LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06