or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5457 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Henry N. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good hotel with large room

close to the airport, free transport to airport, large room
8.7
waiting time for complimentary bus at the airport about 10 minutes. checked in staff was proffesional and efficient. room was very large and clean. breakfast was good with many variety of foods. i would be very happy to stay in this hotel and recommended to other people to stay in this hotel. bravo concorde inn kuala lumpur airport hotel.
Silvia O. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good place for early flight, so.. so.. service...

spacious room and bathroom, near airport KLIA
7.7
We stayed only for one night at 17 August 2013, we booked from agoda.com earlier before and when we booked we already said we want xtra bed because we stayed for 3 person and paid for 3 person to stayed. We check in late around 9 pm and the check in procesed was fast but when got to our room hmmmnnn.... it's quiet far... our room it's at "Terminal 1" more than 5 minutes we take a walk... and when we ask direction to our room hhmmm.... the bell boy only walk with us less than 50m after that he just said and pointed which direction should we taken.... ;(( When we arrived to our room it was nice room, spacious bathroom, have a table and sofa ^^ but our xtra bed was no there... so we must make a call and request for xtra bed.. and it's took 25mnt for the arrival xtra bed and I had to phoned it twice. Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport look like only have 1fl building... so I think you must ask for near room... because when you walk it's a bit far... they have nice pool even we not tried it... :D The breakfast ready at 5am really good for early flight and the food is good. Our flight with Air Asia at 8.20am so we must booked earlier at night at we arrived for transportation to LCCT Airport (special airport for Air Asia) and Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport provided the transportation with payment of course... we take our transportation at 6.30 am for RM 20/person earlier than 6.30am it will cost you RM 25/person. The car looks like wagoon it fit for 12 people... ^^ so we mixed with othe people with same destination... it's only tooks 20mnt from Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport to LCCT airport. We sleep peacefully we not hear to much for aeroplane noises, we didn't knew it because we late cek in an wake up early... :D
Bang L. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
a good place to rest before next flight.

free shuttle service is available, good coffee, good breakfast.
6
Si M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great location and comfortable room

Location, room and food
9.7
Excellent right beside the airport and they provide shuttle service to KLIA. No need to wake up so early to rush to the airport.
Yu L. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Very near KLIA and LCCT airport.

Near Speang International circuit, KLIA & LCCT
6
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Hassle free

very close to the airport, convinient and attentive staff.
8
The stay was not so bad. Even though the building was not so modern, it was really clean and peaceful. Easy parking and close by to the rooms. It was hassle free as it was close to the airport. The place was serene with green trees. The environment was peaceful suitable for relaxation. The food was great. There were many choices for breakfast.My kids love the spacious area as they can run around freely around the garden.
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Ok for an overnight

Location, staff, clean
6.3
Was ok for an overnight at the airport but nothing special to write about, a standard airport hotel that serves a purpose. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Amir I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
easy access and reasonable rates

location, breakfast, easy check in counter
6.3
convenient and fulfilling the objectives
George L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Simple, Convinient from Airport

Price,LOcation if u need to be near airport
5
It was okay, nothing special, rooms kind of run down but bearable
Suharto E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
not comfort at all, all room is like prison.

not a single thing.
5
not comfort at all, very poor and scary in the night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08