or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5452 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Thelma J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Helpful staff.

Quiet room, attentive staff, welcoming pool.
9.7
It was great. I have stayed a number of times now. I arrived very early in the morning and requested an early check in. The lovely young woman who checked me in told me the rooms were fully booked the night before but she had her staff clean a room and I was able to access my room and rest after a long, tiring flight. I had a relaxing, enjoyable stay.
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Not Value for Money

Location and the SPA
5
I feel a bit disappointed with this hotel as the staffs was no friendly and it was not value for money. The room was full of mosquitoes and the staffs was unwilling to help. Besides, the breakfast has no people to serve in early morning. The toilet was with bad smell and full of output of mice. Feel so awful !
Sarah J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Excellent hotel for families with children

Location, close to airport, comfort
9.3
We stayed here because it was near the airport and we had an early flight. It was very comfortable, and very spacious so the children loved it.
Sarah J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfort, location & value for money
9.7
We stayed here because it was close to the airport and we had an early flight the next day. It was very comfortable and spacious, and we don't have to rush to the airport so we had it easy with the children.
Jonathan N. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
nice break

location, restuarant, airport shuttle
9.3
We needed a quiet retreat to get over jetlag after Europe. It was great. We even managed a set of tennis, and my wife enjoyed the spa. The buffet fining was terrific value, and an asian food experience.
Ismail A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Hotel is strategic and near to KLIA

Stratregic, Reasonable Rate and Good Services
10
I like it very much
Tham H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
poor service by receiptionist, poor water funtion

only free shuttle bus to KLIA
4
I am staying the hotel for more than 10 times..However, I am very disappointed with the service provided by a receiptionist. I was Q first but he let the peoples behind me to check in first. When I told them I am caming first, the other receiptionist ask me to wait. Water in the bath room is slow..
Azfar W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Concorde Review

Near airport, 1/2 hour interval free shuttle to KLIA and friendly staffs
7.3
Good.
Jeffery B. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2014
excellent for layover

location location location
7.7
the stay was very nice, it took a while for the shuttle bus to appear at ilia and to make sure we were waiting in the right place. Once we got to the hotel all was fine. the internet worked well, the breakfast was OK. what was nice was the new shuttle to the new KLIA 2 airport. However the 8 am shuttle bus filled up and some people had to wait for it to return.
David J. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Great transit hotel

location, friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and location.
7
This has become a regular transit spot, and pickup/dropoff only getting better with time. The hotel is busy which can be a little noisy but the short free commuter service from KLIA makes it worth while. There is a very convenient local cluster of inexpensive restaurants and shops a short walk away though don't expect glamor. Rooms are basic but clean with good showers and beds. Helpful concierge staff make the coming and going relatively low stress. Breakfast buffet is broad but budget in content.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07