Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 6555 reviews

5110 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6555)
Sort by:
Vui P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Near to airport
5.3
Good for short stayover, the night i stayed, the aircond very noisy, need maintenance, overall good experience
Report this review
Donald R. Couples Canada, April 27, 2016
Layover
5.7
Upon arrival check in was fast and efficient however I did have to go back to front desk and get an extra key for air con etc and explanation on wifi procedures as this was not explained. We booked a delux room and found a freshly killed cockroach in the bathroom that was not removed. Minor problem as this is the Far East. The problem the cleaning staff was just cleaning our room and failed to remove. The buffet was ok and staff was more than helpful,friendly and had a smile always. Yes we will return shuttle service was great and staff made you feel special.
Report this review
Naru K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Nil
4.3
Nil
Report this review
Jae M. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2016
Ok for a night stay but pricey
5.3
I got no choice but to stay a night in KL due to the next flight available the next day. So, the nearest hotel would be this hotel. I stayed here few years back and wasn't impressed by it. I was not expecting too much this time but it actually exceeded my expectation. I booked a deluxe room and I was happy with my room. Comfortable, clean and looked newer than the room I got few years back. Staffs were friendly and informative. Food at the Restaurant was good too. I will stay again next time!
Report this review
Kokann C. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Best location
5.3
Close to both KLIA and KLIA2, completed with frequent free shuttle bus. Bed is extremely comfort, definitely will stay again.
Report this review
Jefri S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2016
the area frightening
4
like a motel
Report this review
Pang Y. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Convenient & Good Shuttle Bus Provided
5.3
The Bus stated at the timetable is punctual always. I like this transit hotel.
Report this review
Fauzi C. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2016
KLIA Hotel
5
Near KLIA. Shuttle bus is available to KLIA and KLIA2.
Report this review
Barbara N. Couples Australia, April 23, 2016
location
5
good location only 10 mins from KLIA2 free shuttle pickup & drop off Staff very friendly & helpful
Report this review
Jun Z. Business travelers China, April 23, 2016
Location and food is good and everything else is j
4.7
Location and food is good and everything else is just acceptable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5110 reviews Next page
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-TeaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal TaleConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor poolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gift shop


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05