or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Hall Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counter Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-Tea Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack Bar Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5860 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5860)
Sort by:
John L. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
transit made easy

position,Shuttle Service, and quick check out
9.7
I always stay at the Concord, it suits my travel plans. I stay there about 4-5 times a year. No need to change.
Thelma J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Another great stay!

Room size and comfort, amenities and staff helpfulness.
9
As before, my stay was relaxing and comfortable. I stay at the Concorde Inn whenever I am travelling to Kuala Lumpur; I have probably stayed on 15 different occasions. I find the staff polite and helpful, the rooms clean and comfortable and the location excellent. I will continue to stay whenever I can!
Justin V. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2015
REGULAR OVER NIGHTER

POOL, LOCATION, REASY RECEPTION CHECK IN/OUT
3.7
ALWAYS GOOD, FOOD IS OK, STAFF TRY HARD TO PLEASE. BUT HE SHOWER DRAINS ARE NEVER CLEANED OUT AND THEY FLOOD THE LAST 4 TIMES WE HAVE OVER NIGHTED THE SAME THING EVERY TIME AND DIFFRENT ROOMS!! I GUESS YOU START TO EXPECT THAT IN THE SECOND WORLD
Oliver P. Couples Canada, February 28, 2015
best option

location, price, and pub
8
Good place, nice pub. Good food. Free shuttle is great.
Vivi A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
location

location near to airport
10
the hotel was clean, extra bed was marvellous, breakfast is awesome... and the property was close to the airport...
Vivi A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
location

location near to airport
10
the hotel was clean, extra bed was marvellous, breakfast is awesome... and the property was close to the airport...
Arnold O. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
My overnight stay

Cheap, Shuttle Bus Provided, Safe
6.3
Was not very satisfied its just OK. Pillows are so stuffed you cant sleep on it. Breakfast spread was bad. Rooms are clean and well lit. Going to your room from lobby can be a hassle as there are no trollies so we need to drag our own luggage
John G. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2015
Concorde Inn KL impressions

Shuttle bus from airport, closeness to airport relaxed surroundings
6.7
The Concorde was perfect for my requirements .With a 19 hr stopover I got the shuttle from the airport relaxed by the pool had dinner with some nice live music as a bonus.Up at 5am for breakfast then the shuttle back to the airport.
Donna B. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Airport Hotel

Staff friendliness, 5 min drive from airport, 24 hr. Restaurant
9
We were very pleased with all aspects of this hotel. The saff were very courteous and helpful. The hotel has clearly put a lot of thought into how to make things as easy and comfortable as possible for travelers. The rooms were plain but ver nice and very clean with many small but appreciated touches. The 24 hour restaurant was a real bonus when we were able to get great coffee at 4 AM before leaving on the free shuttle bus to catch our flight. We would definitely stay here again if we needed a hotel in KL between flights.
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Nice Airport Hotel

Near to airport, free airport shuttle, good asian breakfast
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living HallConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet counterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hi-TeaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Poolside Snack BarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal TaleConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DinnerConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SeminarConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor poolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leisure SpaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Leisure SpaConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gift shop

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08