Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1136 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (1136)
Sort by:
Dawn P. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Bed free wifi free shuttle
8
the stay was comfortable and easy after a full on week previous it was what I needed prior to flying back home
Siau V. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Opinion

Clealiness, location, stuff performance
7.3
it is nice. it is always my choice when i transit in kl .
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Two night stopover

Close to airport, nice grounds, very helpful staff
8.7
I stayed 2 nights as a stopover. It was convenient being close to airport. As I have a muscular disability I wasn't able to get the free shuttle to and from hotel but I was able to get a taxi (30 Ringgets). The staff were very friendly and very helpful
Ansar A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 31, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION,CLEANLINESS,COMFORT
6.7
IT WAS FINE.I STAYED ONE NIGHT ON MY WAY TO AUSTRALIA.LOCATION WAS GREAT.SHUTTLE SERVICE TO THE AIRPORT SAVED ME A FEW DOLLARS.I WOULD RECOMMEND LOCAL FOOD RATHER THEN WESTERN MENU WHICH IS VERY AVERAGE
Goh P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Shower Pressure is LOUSY

Nearest to Sepang F1 circuit, ample car park, opposite hotel great local food
6.3
2nd time staying here. I choose the standard room this time, previously was the deluxe. All is same and expected (satisfactory). However to my dismay this time, *I've booked 2 standard rooms; both our rooms shower pressure was pathetic. It's basically showering with dripping water, there's no pressure at all. I've got another friend whose staying in the deluxe and their shower pressure was good. I wonder why such drastic differences.
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Great location but disappointing

location,swimming pool,size of room
5
Have stayed here lots of times before and usually love it but this time was disappointed with cleanliness.Had books a superior room this time, great size poor condition, needed a makeover. Found lots of hair over the floor in the room, including shower, very offputting really,complained and was offered another room which was much better.Staff didn't really seem to think it was a problem. Had to wait a long time for hotel shuttle. Would I go back again, not sure.
Cheong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Near to airport

clean , near to airport , big carpark
6
very near to the airport
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Good stays

Staff and treatment is above average, room was good and clean, everybody polite and helpful
9.7
I enjoyed my stay more than I expected
Thelma J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Helpful staff.

Quiet room, attentive staff, welcoming pool.
9.7
It was great. I have stayed a number of times now. I arrived very early in the morning and requested an early check in. The lovely young woman who checked me in told me the rooms were fully booked the night before but she had her staff clean a room and I was able to access my room and rest after a long, tiring flight. I had a relaxing, enjoyable stay.
Ismail A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Hotel is strategic and near to KLIA

Stratregic, Reasonable Rate and Good Services
10
I like it very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08