Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel

Locked Bag No. 8, Jalan KLIA 1/60, KLIA Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Bus Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road Lounge Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Facilities Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (1117)
Sort by:
Ismail A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Hotel is strategic and near to KLIA

Stratregic, Reasonable Rate and Good Services
10
I like it very much
Tham H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
poor service by receiptionist, poor water funtion

only free shuttle bus to KLIA
4
I am staying the hotel for more than 10 times..However, I am very disappointed with the service provided by a receiptionist. I was Q first but he let the peoples behind me to check in first. When I told them I am caming first, the other receiptionist ask me to wait. Water in the bath room is slow..
Jan U. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2014
Good hotel but shuttle service needs improvement

Location, comfort, free shuttle
7.3
One of the drawbacks is that the free shuttle service ended just before my husband flew in to KLIA. He had to wait awhile for the hotel to pick him up. The driver was upset that he had to come pick him up after hours. This is unprofessional behaviour on the part of the driver as he is in the hospitality industry. Other than this, we typically book with Concorde Inn whenever we fly into KLIA.
Matthew A. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Great hotel for next day transit

Location to airport, staff and rooms
8
Great hotel to stay while waiting for next day transit, free pick up and drop off to airport, great Buffett breakfast, good staff
Russell W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Ok close to airport with free shuttle

Close to airport Free shuttle to airport Spa/massage
7.7
Ok for airport hotel would stay again but only for one night on way in/out of KL
Sam P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
1 night stop over for flight

close to airport, nice pool, good breakfast
8.7
2nd time staying here, my room was a better standard this time with better connection to the wifi, but alas was woken up by room cleaning despite the do not disturb sign on the door, and about 2hrs later was awoken again by them vacumming outside my room still with do not disturb hanging from the door. Other than that a pleasent stay!
Ruth E. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Very comfortable. Staff very helpful. Will be back

Friendly.
9
Neil N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Comfy bed, nice shower but can be blocked easily

Location, Bed, Pillows
6.7
The bed was comfortable, the shower was nice but the drain not so much. They've got a very nice looking drain which blends in with the tiles but there is a filter beneath it to catch hairs which hasn't be cleaned in a while, after quite a bit of time trying to get this awkward nice looking drain cover off I managed to clean out the hairs (not the most pleasant thing to do!) Without doing this the shower would overflow and get the whole bathroom wet. Another thing to note is that being close to the airport you can hear planes go by, nothing ear plugs won't solve though as they're not that loud.
Fiona H. Solo travelers Canada, June 14, 2014
Always good.

Location, shuttle and breakfast.
8
This must be my 6th review of this hotel. I wouldn't keep going back if I didn't like it.
Yoke Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
GOOD!!!

Clean, close proximity to Airport. and good services
7.7
Good!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala LumpurConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle BusConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Melting Pot CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cross Road LoungeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting FacilitiesConcorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa

Customer Reviews - Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07