My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde

Karlstr. 9, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Junior Suite Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Conference Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Conference Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Bar Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Buffet Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Table Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Junior Suite Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Reception Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Seats
Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Facilities Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Numpon M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2014
Always Great Staying Here

Location, Room, Staff
8
This was my second stay at the hotel and it was still great. The staff here were very friendly and always gave me good recommendations about places to eat and drink. It was very nice of them to offer me a cup of coffee while I was using the business center without even asking.
Sue F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2014
mixed review

access to train station, attractive rooms, comfortable bedding
7.7
My friends dropped me off with their car. No hotel garage or valet parking. The garage about a block away was in a high drug area and near the red light district. For this reason, I could not recommend the hotel.
Tan A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable because clean and next to trainstation

Clean, near to train station and free wifi
7.3
My stay is short stopover from Dresden to airport for a night. Relatively easy to find because short distance to train station except there is no breakfast included. A little noisy even though located at far end of the floor. The window was opened when I checked in.
Beverley C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable, courteous

Great staff, fine breakfast, comfortable, clean room.
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. There were a couple of minor issues and they were resolved quickly and effectively, very much to our satisfaction. Walls are a bit thin and the voices of out her guests could be heard at times.
Numpon M. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
Great Location

Location, Public Transportation, Convenience
7.3
My stay was great despite the fact that my room was very tiny. This hotel is located very close to the central train station and conveniently located near restaurants and bars and not too far from the shopping areas.
Chao Z. Business travelers China, June 14, 2014
Small room but Nice to stay

location, friendly staff, clean
8.7
I stay there for a night during my business trip, The hotel location is superb, 5 minutes walking from central station. Staffs are really friendly, and rooms are super clean. The only drawback is that room is really really small. however, for the costs and I only stay there for transit purpose, it totally worth it.
Galina K. Groups Russia, May 23, 2014
Good location and hotel offers what you need

Location
7.7
Hiong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
rooms are very small but good for the value

locations, value and staff
8
cannot complain with the pricings and locations
Soyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
very standard, value for money hotel

good location, kind staff, and value for money
6
I was staying at the small single room, and it was really small than i expected. But, staff was very kind, so i could get good service. Location is pretty ok, it was 20 minutes walk distance to main square. The one thing what I bothered was it is close to central station, so a bit dangerous for solo female traveler at night time.
Graeme J. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable and interesting.

Location, well maintained facilities and friendly staff
9
We liked our stay very much. The room was very modern, spacious, clean, interesting design. It is within walking distance from the main station and sightseeing departing stop. Many restaurants around it. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Frankfurt am Main - LobbyConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Junior SuiteConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Conference RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Conference RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - BarConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast BuffetConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast TableConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Business CenterConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Junior SuiteConcorde Frankfurt am Main - LobbyConcorde Frankfurt am Main - LobbyConcorde Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Lobby SeatsConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - FacilitiesConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - BathroomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08