or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Concorde

Karlstr. 9, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Junior Suite Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Conference Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Conference Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Bar Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Room Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Buffet Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast Table Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Junior Suite Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Reception Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Seats
Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Facilities Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior Concorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Yong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
A nice stay in Frankfurt

Location, cost performance, staff
8
Room is quite small but very functional and clean, good location which is very near to Frankfurt main terminal, recommended
Atichart A. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
Great location and very clean room

Location cleanliness staff
9
Noorazman A. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good location and value for money

Clean and well equip room and very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Excellant
Wai M. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Free upgrade to suite

Location, big room, friendly staff
8.7
Got a free upgrade to a junior suite although I did not request. Location is near train station and is in a safer street than other hotel nearby. So no complain.
Josephine L. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Fantastic Service

Love the great service of front office and catering staff. Very helpful. Great location of hotel. Good quality of coffee!
9
Enjoyed our stay at hotel. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. They gave us a free breakfast because it was a birthday celebration. Quality of breakfast was good. Coffee was awesome
Hei L. Couples China, August 4, 2014
Great hotel with fair price!!

Location, price, comfort
7.7
Excellent
Danny L. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Excellent staff and service

Service, Cleanliness, WiFi
8.7
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room is clean. We reached early and they allowed us to check in early without additional fee.
Patrick D. Families with young children Canada, July 26, 2014
Chic

Location, staff, modern rooms
9
Yukiko N. Families with older children Japan, July 25, 2014
good but not spacious

location, animeties, internet
8
close to the train station, easy to find
Slava K. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Second time is the charm

Location, Clean Room, AC
9.3
This was our second stay at this hotel, and we were put in the same room we stayed the first time. Everything I mentioned the first time was true the 2nd time around so I am definitely happy with picking this hotel for my stay in Frankfurt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Concorde Frankfurt am Main - LobbyConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Junior SuiteConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Conference RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Conference RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - BarConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast RoomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast BuffetConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Breakfast TableConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Business CenterConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Junior SuiteConcorde Frankfurt am Main - LobbyConcorde Frankfurt am Main - LobbyConcorde Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Lobby SeatsConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - FacilitiesConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - BathroomConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - InteriorConcorde Frankfurt am Main - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05