Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Suk L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Price and location are perfect at center of Frankfurt
It is my first time to Germany Frankfurt and overall the hotel clean, price is good and so conveniences.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Adam M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good price, decent location, clean
The room was a little larger than I'd expected, and being on the top (6th) floor, had a lot of character. The location is great; within sight of the train station and across the street from a grocery store. HOWEVER, a lot of cars drive by quite loudly, and there are clubs in the area that you can hear late at night. That being said, the positive outweighs the negative.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Maria R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Artsy Decor
What is intriguing is the difference of presentation. The room layout is different. We had a couch for watching TV. The bathroom was encased in glass with white curtains to separate the glass walls and for privacy. The toilet is compartmentalized - a plus for 2 people sharing the bathroom. The only question: how do I turn off those lights on the window when I go to bed? I had blinders fortunately. And I could not call as it would wake up my husband.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

chow T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Winter cold, summer warmth in Concorde
The warmth, friendliness, kind crew of Concorde made our stay beautiful. Keep it up Concorde. Thank you so much for the detail of taking care of us. We shall return.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

NURUL Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Steep Stairs Climbing
Reception was warm with smiling help to the 'Top' floor...no elevator service beyond... Clean & tidy room compensated our 'adventure' for climbing steep stairs earlier. Agoda to declare room access conditions.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Suranee C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location not bad
Comfortable if you want to stay for travel around Frankfurt. Staffs nice and good attitude. Location good, seem street have supermarket.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

CHUN W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location
Convenient to stay
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Duckho J. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Very Kind and Good Experience
Hotel Staffs were very kind to cater to my family needs. The location was quite near central station so easily could move to other place. Relatively small hotel, but very comfortable, clean hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

CHEW C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Customer Service
Very friendly and helpful staff at reception
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Chong K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Superb location and friendly staff
The location is superb. 5 minutes walk to the main train station. Room are clean but a bit small for family. It's more suitable as a business hotel. The staff is helpful ando friendly.
Reviewed March 31, 2016