or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Condesa Reforma Hotel

Madrid 5, Col. Tabacalera, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 06030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Interior Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guestroom Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Suite Room Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room
Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Rod M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Great value for central Mexico City

Small and cosy hotel, large rooms with a kitchen
8
This is a good option if you are on a budget however still require a minimum standard. The room i stayed in was large (both a bedroom and a separate living room with kitchen). The hotel also provides access to a basic gym close by and is in a great central location. It is a small hotel which lends it a certain charm and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Every Sunday morning the main road of Reforma which the hotel sits next to is closed to traffic - a great way to spend the day either wandering or bicycling to the park and people watching.
Rod M. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2012
Fantastic value for a central city hotel

Separate living room with kitchen
8
Although the building is old, the rooms are in reasonable condition and large with a separate living room equipped with kitchen. They also allow you to use a gymnasium in a building around the corner. As one of the lowest priced options i had reservations about what to expect however was pleasantly surprised.
Yiling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2011
A okay place to stay

Big room with kitchen
4.3
I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and felt okay with this price. The room is pretty old but the space is good enough. No breakfast available in hotel so it's become a problem. Few steps away from Metro bus and takes 10 more mins to get to nearest Metro station.
Frank B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2011
Good staff but dirty rooms

Friendly staff upgraded us when our reserved rooms were not available.
7
The room floors were not clean and hair in the shower. .
Karen H. Families with older children United States of America, September 19, 2010
Only stay in the Condessa in the Roma Sur area

The Roma area was lovely and reminded me of a European city with cafes and parks and sidewalks to walk on
5.3
I started out at the Condessa Reforma, but the room did not have the Kitchenette as advertised. The owner moved us to the Condessa in the Roma Sur area and there was a refridgerator and microwave. It is a wonderful neighborhood, not as close to the "action" but a great place to be to check out food and people. The room is a little shabby and could use an upgrade, but it is clean a pretty. The people were very helpful and kind. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are metered Taxis, take those, they are MUCH cheaper!
Judith Q. Business travelers Mexico, October 20, 2012
"No respetan reservaciones"

nada
3
La habitacion que me dieron en sustitucion no cumplian con los mismos estandares publicados en internet
Alejandro M. Solo travelers Mexico, June 5, 2011
Excelente ubicacion, habitaciones limpias y segura

el personal que me atendio fue amable
10
el hotel es pequeño, pero seguro con habitaciones limpias y ademas cuenta con cocineta y refri, el personal que me atendio fue muyamable, y esta muy bien ubicadfo y no es caro se los recomiendo
Tomomi N. Solo travelers Japan, March 13, 2012
ロケーション良い

ロケーション良い
9.3
まずメトロバス、メトロともに非常に良い。 歩いて回れる距離にほとんどあり、食べ物もいうことありませんでした
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 歩いてほとんどいけます
Kumiko I. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2010
スタッフに感謝

スタッフが優しい。ベットが広い。部屋が清潔。
7.3
滞在中は快適でした。 ただチェックインの時に予約が入っていなかった。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Condesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - ExteriorCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - InteriorCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - GuestroomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Suite RoomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomCondesa Reforma Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08