or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Guesthouse

125/8-9 Rath-U-Thid rd,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Balcony
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Brilliant place with a charming host/owner

relaxed, accepting, unique
9.7
Enjoyed every minute
Choon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Nice guesthouse

Convenient, nice view from the room.
8.7
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good budget guesthouse in the Paradise Complex

Friendly staff and environment; Excellent location to eateries, beach and other locations; Excellent place for nightlife till late
8.3
first time experience I truly enjoyed myself. The staff are warm and friendly. The room is pleasant with a good view from my balcony. Excellent location to the beach, eat out and or eat in. nice lounge to have an evening drinks and then proceed to the clubs across the lane.
Phillip R. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
No changes in 13 years

Room rate is inexpensive
5.7
Albert B. Solo travelers Spain, July 9, 2014
Poor management, no breakfast as agreeed, not help

Location, 7/11 nearby
5
Low season is not the best time to visit Phuket. Connect has lost its old charm and staff are not really helpful. "No chef, sorry no breakfast" is not a nice thing to hear during a holiday. "I don't know where to take a bus to the airport" seems to leave the only overpriced option of hiring a taxi to go to the airport, a scam turned into a normal thing in Phuket. I won't be seen around Phuket for some time. Disappointing holiday. Oh, and the place is very noisy until 2am, although I didn't care much.
Per B. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Connect Guesthouse

Great
10
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great stay again

Location, Price, Clean
8
Another awesome stay. will stay again
Dennis S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2013
A different kind of experience

location...
6
I'm sorry to say that I wasn't able to stay in Connect hotel because the room that I saw online wasn't as nice and big as in actual room so I tried to cancel online but I get through so I was hoping that Agoda office will not charge me anything. I'm asking for your kind consideration. Thank you again and have a great day.
Tom V. Solo travelers Norway, April 28, 2013
Pleasent

Gayfrfriendly, relaxing , friendly staff
10
Staying at Connect is a true pleasure and releaf everytime.
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Shine and lovely hotel very nice people there

Nice bar, friendly services
8.3
Good destination and area thank for the friendly service
Nightlife Tip: Close to bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connect Guesthouse PhuketConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior roomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior roomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3B04