Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 69 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Jeffery B. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Away but near the entertainment area
Location is good, the rooms and friendly staff
I owner was pleasant and attended to me as I got there. Nice cosy place. It's just a short minutes walk to Bangla road and jungceylon. Easy to find food, bars, laundry service, etc.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

peter B. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
nice stay
location
Good
Reviewed September 13, 2015

NOR S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfortable & value for money to stay
Their staff so friendly, location and entertainment
We are very joyful to stay there and we are very appreciated with their services to us when stay there. TQ
Reviewed September 07, 2015

blas M. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Horrible
where can I start? The only good thing about it is that we only stayed one night. On arrival the guy at the front desk could not speak one word of English making it mpossible to communicate. No internet at all in our room. They told us twice the would sort it out and they didn´t. I don´t know if I´m allow to say this in here. The worst ever by far I´ve stayed in. The noise of the bars in front with all the rent boys was far too loud and there is no way to sleep till 3-4 am. Terrible terrible experience.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

CHEONG L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location
Location
Convenient location
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Lawrence B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Location, location, location!!!
Location, value for the money, staff
I had an excellent stay. The guesthouse is located in the perfect location. I had a balcony room so I could see all that was going on in the street below. It is only a few steps from shopping and restaurants. A major shopping complex and the beach are only a short walk. The staff is very helpful. The ac worked well and hot showers and good wifi create the perfect spot to stay.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

delip M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location, owner, cleanness of hotel
location
very goos location, cleanness, safe and pleasant room.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

delip M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
very clean and staff are helpful, location good
balcony of the room
I Love the room and balcony of the room, it's just beautiful, sliding door access to balcony. staff are helpful, only door lock and wash basin has some issued. The owner is good behaviour.sure stay there again.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

arunkumar R. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
hotel stay
near to shopping,nightlife,food
the stay was nice.the owner and staff of the guesthouse friendly and helpful.Its near to jungceylon shopping mall and bangla road for nightlife
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Md H. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Cheap rate, nice hotel
Location, Cheap rate, value for money
When I booked the hotel I didn't know that it is a gay hotel located in a area full of gay bars and gay hotels.So when me and my wife arrived, we felt very uncomfortable while crossing the area and decided to change the hotel next morning.But from next morning everything seemed fine to us.No one disturbed us.The stuffs were good but no one came to clean the room.Still it is a good hotel compare to the price.The room rent is very low and compare to the rate the room quality is very good.But the toilet ventilation system was not good.Still it is a nice cheap place to stay.The location was very good also, very near to bangla road.Good place for couples but not recommended for families with children.If you are looking for a very cheap hotel with standard rooms near to Bangla Road then this is one of the better options to stay in phuket.
Reviewed May 13, 2015