or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Guesthouse

125/8-9 Rath-U-Thid rd,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Facilities Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Balcony
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Phillip R. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
No changes in 13 years

Room rate is inexpensive
5.7
Albert B. Solo travelers Spain, July 9, 2014
Poor management, no breakfast as agreeed, not help

Location, 7/11 nearby
5
Low season is not the best time to visit Phuket. Connect has lost its old charm and staff are not really helpful. "No chef, sorry no breakfast" is not a nice thing to hear during a holiday. "I don't know where to take a bus to the airport" seems to leave the only overpriced option of hiring a taxi to go to the airport, a scam turned into a normal thing in Phuket. I won't be seen around Phuket for some time. Disappointing holiday. Oh, and the place is very noisy until 2am, although I didn't care much.
Per B. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Connect Guesthouse

Great
10
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great stay again

Location, Price, Clean
8
Another awesome stay. will stay again
Dennis S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2013
A different kind of experience

location...
6
I'm sorry to say that I wasn't able to stay in Connect hotel because the room that I saw online wasn't as nice and big as in actual room so I tried to cancel online but I get through so I was hoping that Agoda office will not charge me anything. I'm asking for your kind consideration. Thank you again and have a great day.
Tom V. Solo travelers Norway, April 28, 2013
Pleasent

Gayfrfriendly, relaxing , friendly staff
10
Staying at Connect is a true pleasure and releaf everytime.
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Shine and lovely hotel very nice people there

Nice bar, friendly services
8.3
Good destination and area thank for the friendly service
Nightlife Tip: Close to bar
Pui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Great location, helpful & friendly staff

just a few minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall
7.7
the location is very good which is a walking distance to Jungceylon Mall, one of the major shopping establishment in the city, which saves your travel time and cost. The room itself was very basic but the aircon was kinda weak and i didnt get any wifi signal. locating among a cluster of bars, it would be a bit noisy for certain people. if you're kinda people who go to bed early, this is not for you. but the noise will die out at around 2 to 3am. the hotel provides free breakfast, the choice was very limited but was very tasty and in reasonable portion and was offered from 7am to 12nn, which i found it very thoughtful. the staff there were very friendly and helpful. the clerk extended the check-out time by 1 hr so that i could have extra time to buy a suitcase. lastly, this hotel is typically suitable for gay travellers.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Mall is just a few mins away from the hotel, which houses Robinson's Dept Store, SFC Cinema, Big-C Supermarket and many other outlets.
Naratthakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2012
Middle of gay nite life

Close to gay nite life
7
The room is quite nice but I think that the towels look old and not quite clean. Good if you want to stay in the middle of gay nite life in Pathong. Close to Bangla and Mall. As it very close to the nite life you would hear the music in your room and it quite disturb if you have to wake up early. Recommended for Gay
Hua L. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2012
not good guesthoue

near bar street
4
some many noises from bars, i can not sleep more. room is very simple and poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connect Guesthouse PhuketConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior roomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior roomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - FacilitiesConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3B01