Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Connect Guesthouse

125/8-9 Rath-U-Thid rd,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Connect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Connect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop Connect Guesthouse Phuket - pub Connect Guesthouse Phuket - restaurant reception Connect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop and restaurant Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Connect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Md R. Couples Bangladesh, May 9, 2015
Cheap rate, nice hotel

Location, Cheap rate, value for money
8.7
When I booked the hotel I didn't know that it is a gay hotel located in a area full of gay bars and gay hotels.So when me and my wife arrived, we felt very uncomfortable while crossing the area and decided to change the hotel next morning.But from next morning everything seemed fine to us.No one disturbed us.The stuffs were good but no one came to clean the room.Still it is a good hotel compare to the price.The room rent is very low and compare to the rate the room quality is very good.But the toilet ventilation system was not good.Still it is a nice cheap place to stay.The location was very good also, very near to bangla road.Good place for couples but not recommended for families with children.If you are looking for a very cheap hotel with standard rooms near to Bangla Road then this is one of the better options to stay in phuket.
Sau J. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good customer service

Good customer service, nice room, price nice
7
Le T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2015
Its very good value for money

Good
9.7
Value for money
Sham C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Good

Clean, Cheap
8
Aznul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
good location n clean

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
Nice area if u like to party all night. Clean room with balcony.
Peter B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 27, 2015
What a Gem!

Kitchenettte, large room, great location
10
Great hotel in fantastic location. Clean, tidy and very comfortable. Can be loud at night from the nightclub noise but nothing you can't sleep through. Most enjoyable stay. Would stay here again for sure.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Excellent value for price.

Location, price, and cleanliness.
8.7
I enjoyed this hotel, and the value for price was excellent. It is located in the gay entertainment Paradise complex, but is a hotel that affords privacy and comfort to its guests and I would recommend it to gay or non-gay guests. The staff is polite and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable, and we had a nice balcony outside. The dining area is comfortable and opens onto the street. The bathroom was clean and had plenty of hot water. The hotel is easy walking distance from the beach and the Jungceylon shopping complex, about 10 minutes to the beach and 5 minutes to shopping. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to budget travelers or any other travelers as well.
Dragan V. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
VERY PLESANT STAY GREAT LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF

LOCATION, FRIENDLINES, BREAKFAST
8.7
AT FIRST WE THOUGHT WE MADE A MISTAKE, IT HAPPEN TO BE RUN BY GAY GENTLMEN AND ALL STAFF ARE GAY.LOTS OF GAY PHOTOS ON THE WALLS BUT APPART FROM THAT THE STAY WAS WONDERFUL STAFF IS VERY PLESANT NOTHING IS TOO HARD FOR THEM RICH AMERICAN BREKFAST INCLUDED FROM 9 AM TILL 2 PM LOCATION IS GREAT ONLY 150 METERS FROM CENTRE OF PATONG VERY ENJOYABLE STAY. DONT JUDGE THE BOOK BY ITS COVER I FOUND THE STAFF MORE FRIENDLY THAN SOME EXPENCIVE HOTELS.
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
good location

clean,cheap and good location for bangla road
6.3
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Brilliant place with a charming host/owner

relaxed, accepting, unique
9.7
Enjoyed every minute

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Connect Guesthouse Phuket - BuildingConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionConnect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shopConnect Guesthouse Phuket - pubConnect Guesthouse Phuket - restaurant receptionConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - bedroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - coffee shop and restaurantConnect Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomConnect Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room


HK-AGWEB-2F05